BWell Healing Center - Ocean Park

1860 Calle Mcleary, San Juan, San Juan
Follow BWell Healing Center - Ocean Park on Leafly
Follow
Review BWell Healing Center - Ocean Park
Review
Call BWell Healing Center - Ocean Park
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good environment. Very educated and sweet people. For the first visit got my 25 % discount. Would shop here again 200%.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is one of the greatest it offers an incredible service and selection of flowers plus it always has good offers. Thanks to Luis, Leonor, Abner, Raisa and all of the team for always giving you an excellent experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent dispensaries and good quality employes!!..i liked all store and great variety of products!! thanks and good luck for ever!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent dispensaries and good quality employes!!..i liked all store and great variety of products!! thanks and good luck for ever!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety of flowers, about 8-10 different strains that day. Good prices. Friendly staff. Long wait for service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, my first visit to a dispensary, they took their time with me, they explained all the options and allowed me to choose without haste. Highly recommended!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BWell is my go to dispensary in San Juan. Professional and great service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We work really hard on delivery the best quality products with the best service. -b-well
Report abuse
11
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people, products, and environment.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We also have great patients
Report abuse
21
page 1 of 1