Barbary Coast

952 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA
Follow Barbary Coast on Leafly
Follow
Review Barbary Coast
Review
Call Barbary Coast
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Make sure you set aside time to stop at this location. If you purchase an item you get 30min access to lounge if you aren't a member.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First Cali dispo visit and the flower is nicer fluff value compared to what dry Phoenix air does to our medical flower. Good service and I dig the lounge. Def a treat!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very cool dispensary with their own smoking lounge nextdoor.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
On vacation with my wife, we made our way to Barbary Coast (not by accident as we were already aware of it's existence when planning our vacation). After a recommendation by our budtender (she wasn't scientific, but guided us to the right strain of indica - Truffle Butter) we were soon in the dab bar portion of the business. We lit up with the provided pipe and lighter (at no charge). We smoked, relaxed, and watched a game. A perfect afternoon. I would easily return.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
We recently visited San Francisco. My husband wanted to visit this location. The wares were top-notch. The service was great except on Friday night when it was packed wall to wall. The decor is beautiful and the atmosphere is reminiscent of Old San Fran. Interesting fact we learned from Seth,a concierge, included some history that the decor was based on the location. Apparently this area was the red-light district in the past, hence the red motif. I recommend going early in the day. If you want the best service ask for Addie! She was charismatic and warm.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. I love that it opens early (8am) for those who are getting off from work on graveyard shift & close late (10pm) for those who are on their way to a night out in the town. The atmosphere is real calming & peaceful. I haven't tried the dab bar yet, but when I saw it, it was real nice. There's plenty of people that work there, so you're in & out in no time. This is the place to go.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent prices and service, the level of professionalism from the employees was a nice change of pace. Plan on going back.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best staff, products, and lounge in town.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite go to in SF! Epic flowers & every one is super friendly
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+ top tier dispensary! Everyone is so nice and super knowledgeable about the medicine they carry! The smoking Lounge is a superb experience, and ever since my first visit, Barbary Coast has become the only place I go for my medicine. Bonus, I also met a bud tender who's also from the north east like me, and we traded info on the best pizza and bagel spots in the Bay and in Jersey!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next