BASK

2 PEQUOD ROAD, Fairhaven, MA
Follow BASK on Leafly
Follow
Review BASK
Review
Call BASK
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT location, GREAT people, GREAT medication
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Tried the mojito drink. Literally made me gag. I choked it down and it had no effect whatsoever on me. And I’m a lightweight. Will be sticking to the VYB drinks from revolutionary in Somerville.
Dispensary said:

Hi WarHeroWilliam, we're sorry to hear you didn't like the mojito drink. One of our staff members isn't a huge fan of mint so she likes to mix the mojito with flavored seltzer water. We also just released double strength mojitos, which are 20mg. We truly appreciate the feedback as we develop this new product and will definitely pass this along to our friends at Alta Beverage!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great bud consistently. Prices very competitive with similar dispensary in the area. Staff is very knowledgeable and polite.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Informed retail staff, wide product range, a rewards program, and Leafly pickup! Howls Tincture and the Cheesecake PAX pods are my favorites!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt very welcomed at Bask and was very impressed by the budtenders knowledge of the products.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!! Knowledgeable, friendly staff in a clean environment!!! Confidentiality is kept clear and I always feel safe inside and outside of the building!!! Products are FANTASTIC!!! I HIGHLY recommend visiting Bask for all your Cannabis needs!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review TraceyC! We're strive to provide excellent service and premium products. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The physical security is very nice.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the ease of access! Great staff? Wonderful experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you ArmyGirl, we're glad you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, fantastic product selection, and a very friendly staff. A wonderful place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you themanimalaron!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Massachusetts!
Dispensary said:

Thank you sjbourbeau! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next