BASK
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2 PEQUOD ROAD, Fairhaven, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, fantastic product selection, and a very friendly staff. A wonderful place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Massachusetts!
Dispensary said:

Thank you sjbourbeau! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far I have bought some pretty good bud from Bask. Ever since I inquired about possibly mixing and matching some of their strains, and they allowed it, I have been able to sample a greater variety of their product. Staff is always patient and knowledgeable, you never feel rushed. I'd definitely recommend getting your bud from Bask.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review deejayant87. We value our patients' feedback and we're so happy that the new mix-and-match allows you to try more strains and find what you like!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just love it. best flower I have ever had... tons of strains to choose from. 5 prerolls for $60 is always one of my go-to's. They always have specials on diff items. Can't wait to go back
Dispensary said:

Thank you jaymanny123! We can't wait to roll out some of the new strains that have been growing over here :)
Report abuse
22
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love bask. The budtenders are always friendly. love the atmosphere. The only problem I have is with the pricing, especially for the quality of flower. Some of the trim and buds could be better. I know It's a better source for safer cannibis, but when the prices are double/triple the amount of street cannabis and not even half the quality- it's sort of disappointing. Will always return when possible.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to bask for a gew months now. The staff os always helpful and knowledgeable with any question I have ever had. The atmosphere is so clean and calming. Today was the first time I ordered on line and it worked out fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for trying out the online ordering! We're so glad it worked for you and hope it saved you some time. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love BASK so much I always go to this dispensary and I love all the workers. everyone is friendly non-judge mental and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super helpful. They gave me allot of info that helped me out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I visited Bask for the first time today and the employees were all extremely friendly, hospitable, and very helpful. A decent selection of products. I will be returning because excellent customer service is hard to find.
Dispensary said:

Thanks hermitacorns! We're always adding new products and strains to our menu and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next