BASK

2 PEQUOD ROAD, Fairhaven, MA
Follow BASK on Leafly
Follow
Review BASK
Review
Call BASK
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is immaculate upon entering I was greeted by a professional and helpful guy name Kyle I then met a very genuine and kind person who was the owner of the fine establishment. “Chappy”He is a Veteran and is very knowledgeable and genuine. And so is his team. Many resources available here... The bud tenders Ashley, Courtney, Nicole, And Marie the Baker love their job and make you feel at home. I appreciate my experience Bask is 2nd to none. I tried Budder that was fire! Live resin Guava Dawg that’s amazing! And rosin that Rocks you!! Excellent meds! ☝️🔥🔥😁Ty For the amazing deals... Respectfully .
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Quak22! We're so glad you like the medicine you purchased and we're happy to hear you had an excellent experience! We'll be sure to pass this along to the rest of the team so they can see how awesome they're doing :)
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smart knowledge people
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Johnmanny! We appreciate the positive feedback and love to see that our patients are happy.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody was friendly and very helpful. I asked questions that I thought would get laughed at, but the people working didn't make me feel uncomfortable about it at all and answered all my questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review MaeWest78! We encourage our patients to ask any questions they may have so we can help them make an educated purchase and not feel uncomfortable at all. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Bask and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love bask! Leafly pickup works great! thank you
Dispensary said:

Hi haliguy73, thank you for using Leafly Pickup. We're glad it worked out for you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great experience! Everyone is so helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Sailing2018 we're so glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awsome!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Kevinkskorg27!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
never go there again they need to step up the game Big Time
Dispensary said:

Hi Resendes, I’m so sorry you were unhappy with your experience at Bask. As a small business, we appreciate all feedback that our patients share with us so we can continue to grow. Would you mind sending us an email or giving us a call so we can hear more about your experience and share your feedback with the team? Be Well, Ashley P info@cometobask.com
Report abuse
14
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 star review Hdoobs!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Experience and great location. The staff and the design/layout make this an awesome place. Definitely worth the trip.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much DanHyannis77! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bask has the most friendly and courteous staff I've run into in a long time. LOVE THIS PLACE!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much "punkwilliker"! We're lucky to have such a great team and we're happy you like visiting us at Bask!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next