Patient's Care Collective - Berkeley
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2590 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I had the best weed I've ever tried here: Cherry AK, a heavy sativa. There aren't many strains to choose from, but the strains they do have are amazing. They have a decent selection of edibles as well. Very much on the pricey side, but it's beautiful bud.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-5
2016-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The security team and front desk were very pleasant. The location, strains, and overall experience were great. Props again to the friendliness of the security team out front.
Report abuse
11
2016-5-20
2016-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Street parking
Report abuse
00
2016-4-28
2016-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgable staff, fair prices, and well-established location (15 years). Thanks for my first visit! I'll be visiting again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-3-8
2016-3-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The bud is fine and pretty but just ridiculous pricing. I understand most clubs will have a top shelf option at $60 but when top shelf is $63 and bottom is 30 something you really can't justify going here. Other clubs have better top shelf for a couple dollars less. The only real benefit to this place is how fast it is.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We actually have CA sales tax already included in all of our pricing to simplify the buying experience. Our $63 eighth is $57.53 plus CA 9.5% sales tax.
Report abuse
02
2016-2-10
2016-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A small, intimate dispensary that has a great selection of flower. Staff is very friendly and you can get in and out very quickly. Street parking available and Budtenders are friendly as well which is always a plus.
Report abuse
10
2014-7-28
2014-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable for the first time medical consumer. Great staff and comfortable atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2014-6-23
2014-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super easy... Menu is updated daily... So you can be in and out in minutes...
Report abuse
00
2013-3-9
2013-3-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love the top shelf bud that come with trading cards! Staff is super helpful. Bud is of the highest quality. Some a little pricey, but you get what you pay for. Parking is always easy to find on the same block.
Report abuse
00
2012-2-16
2012-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This has become one of my preferred dispensaries. I've always found their staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Their selection not as extensive as some but they seem to be selective about what they carry.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We carry high grade only ~ usually 3-4 strains of each Indica, Sativa and Hybrid. We have just recently added photos to most of our Leafly menu items. Hope you like them! ~ Marina @ PCC
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next