Berkeley Patients Group
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2366 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great parking
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great price on editable chocolate 🍫 100mg THC for 15$, and they sell clones for 22$ if you have the patience to grow
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They can careless about their medical patients and HELPING HANDS PROGRAM is pitiful and non existant for new patients in 2018. Crappy this club now
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Treats their medical patients like crap. I have never been treated so poorly by any club. The helping hands program is a complete joke.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a kind of terrified newbie medicating for anxiety and panic attacks, the staff here was SUPER nice and understanding, they take time to chat as they’re working and make you feel welcome. They have good strategies to keep the lines and wait time under control. Knowledgeable too! It’s pretty out of the way for me, but they have a great selection, I would definitely shop here again.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
imo the best place to go in the entire East Bay. wide selection. competitive prices. great atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there on the 1st, did a preorder and it was great. Got Purple Kush and Ghost OG.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Parking is always easy at BPG and the have my cartridges most of the time. I love to make use of the pre-order and loyalty program.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Every time I come here the atmosphere is terrible and the customer service is absolutely the worst I've ever dealt with. The flowers here taste like your granny's hidden stash she forgot about for 15 years. Never come here if you want good quality weed and good customer service. I hate this club and honestly this is the WORST place to go for your meds. These poeple need to grow up here and treat others with authentic respect. Some workers here are okay but most of them are RUDE
Report abuse
23
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next