Bloom City Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
393 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to visit on a shatterday morning :))
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in town for a family function and pa medical cards are honored.I was blown away by my entire expierence.Friendly is not even cover the staff,and so knowledge of the products and what to treat. I was a bit overwhelmed as pa. just started in may so very small choice. The sky is the limit at bloom city I will be stopping every trip to Michigan. You guys set the bar very hi no pun intended .LOVE BLOOM CITY. Thank you from sugar grove pa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I just received my Medical card this week. My Saturday visit was the first to any dispensary. They were recommended second hand and it proved to be a successful visit. The advice and patience was top notch. The products that were recommended for my chronic pain we beneficial. I recommend Bloom City Club as a great place to start the process of help with pain relief. My pain is not gone, but it is tolerable. My first venture is encouraging after having no answers from the medical field but to remain on narcotics. I am greatly encouraged and will return. The only issue with Atmosphere is the noise level. It could be difficult to hear even when just a couple feet away from the woman advising me.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location . Very organized and happy employees . Fun visit for me 😘
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in A2 hands down. Great quality meds great prices and an even greater staff! Will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow....... What a great company and employees! Everyone that has ever helped me has always answer any questions I had and knows just what will help me. Being a woman and feeling awkward in not knowing very much yet about what products can help me the best, Bloom City has been a blessing! It’s very beautiful and inviting from the outside to the inside. I would recommend everyone to go there because they really do care!! Thank you Bloom City!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tried the THCA concentrate, my favorite is cheesequake. The THCA concentrate helped with my migraine. This dispensary sells the best concentrate and flower hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next