Bloom City Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
385 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is hands down the best in Ann Arbor for sure great staff that know their stuff and great medication at the best donation requests make sure you stop by Bloom City when you're in Ann Arbor
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom city is my jam! Been other places...but this place is the best by far
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great for accessories in addition to medication. I bought a pipe here and received help researching dry herb vaporizers. They were helpful and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom is the SH**! Best selection, best prices and overall best atmosphere of ANY dispo in a2!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Super nice decor, very friendly people and knowledgeable bud tenders! High quality products as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best place to go in Ann Arbor on my opinion. Great prices on a variety of quality medications. The staff are GREAT very helpful and knowledgeable. Make sure you check this place out
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff in a relaxed atmosphere. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable about the strains including THC/ CBD content, terpene profiles, and the best matches for various ailments. Staff is always patient and able to answer all questions. Great variety of flower, edibles, CBD, and more. Highly recommended !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a high-class operation! Very comfortable atmosphere and HUGE selection. While I was being a kid in a candy store, Eva helped pinpoint a couple of strains that work perfectly on my condition. Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Bloom! Everyone there is so sweet and helpful! Bloom has a stellar variety and quality of goods. Great atmosphere and parking too! I recently bought a lavender CBD bath bomb and took the most relaxing bath I've probably ever taken.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ladies are super nice everyone needs to come to this place!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next