Bloom City Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
368 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom is the best dispensary in town. They have the best people working there and the best medicine at the best prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these people! always friendly and work with a smile! you better be making this your new spot
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is always so friendly, professional and helpful, from the second you walk in the door, until the moment you leave. Last time I was in, Eva helped me pick out the perfect cartridge! Bloom City is easily my favorite dispensary! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The last two curbside pickups I wasn't satsified with how the receptionist treated me (I know her name). I was put on hold for over 12 minutes and forgotten about. I walk in Bloom still on hold. It wasn't a full waiting room but an empty one. I asked why I was still on hold as I show her my phone. She looks at her phone and says "oh you're on hold". We're so busy that I didn't get to you. Yet,she wasn't helping another customer. She could've just been truthful and said I forgot. I've been a Bloom customer for over four years. I haven't been back since January because of the service. I will give it a try one more time and see how the curbside pickup is again. Also, will update my review after my experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice location and facilities. friendly knowledgeable budtenders. prices are on the high side, not for the average wage earners.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, welcoming atmosphere filled with kind people who will answer your questions without making you feel silly for asking. I will return over and over and over again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time new patient. I had an awesome experience. the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me find what I needed. I will definitely go back again and highly recommend this location to new patients. the coffee is very good also.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Michigan!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Magnificent! At 47, these people have informed me all about cannabis for medical use for the first time in my life. I was at the end of my rope with traditional meds and in a terrible depression. These people are so kind and so highly educated about their trade. The building is adorable, clean, comfortable and charming. You will find all sorts of people there and it is always gentle and quiet there. Very professional. I’ll never go anywhere else. Love to these beautiful people!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire strains
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next