Bloom City Club

423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Bloom City Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Bloom City Club
Review
Call Bloom City Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
399 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best A2 420 experience by far -- product, value, service / hospitality!! Top shelf really is TOP at Bloom, buy with confidence & enjoy!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, extremely knowledgable consultants and staff. Will hold frequently sold out product if I tell them I’m traveling in to purchase. Offer advice on substitutes snd exchanges if not 100% satisfied
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices in ann arbor! levitate gummies are the bomb diggity
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this woman-owned place. The specials are great (1/2 price medibles, etc.) and they have the best prices around. Ashley is amazing. I loved her customer service. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Ann Arbor! Amazing staff and amazing meds! Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The veteran budtender is amazing!!! She helped with me breast cancer treatment. She got me started on rick simpson oil and now my tumor is gone. I can’t say enough about how great she is and this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Knowledgeable staff and great products
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Recently, selection is limited, quality has dropped but prices remain high.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience! I liked the fact that it is run by women. I often felt out of place at other dispensaries but felt very comfortable at Bloom City.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next