Bloom City Club

423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Bloom City Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Bloom City Club
Review
Call Bloom City Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
406 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bloom City Club is price gouging its patients for low quality completely untrimmed flowers. Everyone involved with this place should be ashamed. If a hurricane hits its these same kind of people who will charge you 50 bucks for a case of bottled water. They deserve a boycott. Shame on all of you for using this situation to exploit people seeking medicine. Big Pharma tactics on a small scale. PURE EVIL!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
They are taking advantage of the shortage. They had two strains of bud that were each almost triple the price of normal bottom shelf. Everything was double priced of what it is at other shops. Walking out I felt like I got robbed, and I have nowhere else to go. Please avoid if you like paying fair prices.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always keeping us up to date with the new law changes. and always great service. dont miss this place!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, Excellent product Highly recommended!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary, really good selection and the budtenders are very knowledgeable and super nice. awesome location as well
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary hands down. Great people and great prices. I moved to California and have lived in Oregon as well and this place is absolutely my favorite dispo I’ve been to. I miss it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Communication from front desk/back and with Blue Sage consultant could improve and text alerts sent to customers regarding system down especially if customers’ needs are for medical prescription and many of us travel from more than 60 miles one way
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great selection & value, but the service & hospitality are exceptional!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don’t look anywhere else in the A2 area for Top-Quality meds! You simply won’t find any other dispensary that provides better medicine at a better price than Bloom City Club!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a very good place to go everyone is so nice and helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next