Bloom - Portland

2637 NE Martin Luther King Blvd, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
576 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this is my new spot in the area get weed perfect customer service ! When im havin a off day im here ! Cuz i know it will get better in 1 stop
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We're glad we can help make your day better. Let us know you left a review and you'll get 10% off you next purchase! See ya later.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the comments from the dispensary to dissatisfied customers sums this one up. They do appear to care and they want to make it a good experience for you. Cute place, good herb, and fair prices will have me back when I come up the next time. See my other recent reviews for where not to go. These guys are a go!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jimmy!!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this! Let us know next time you're in to get 10% off for leaving this review! We'll see you soon! <3 the bloom crew
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I think the prices are pretty great and I think there are a few people who are extremely knowledgeable, which I'm truly thankful for that. I don't know however, if I'll ever go back in there after the last few times I've been in with the vibe I've gotten. I am a people person. I'm a comedienne as well, and a bit talkative. I have had too many people who work there seemingly rolling their eyes when I ask questions or just not respond at all because they are waiting for me to choose and looking off into space as if they're inconvenienced. I realize each day is different, but it kind of stings a bit when you notice the atmosphere change when you walk in as if they just want you to shut up before you even start talking. Especially when you notice someone whom always seems to like to see you, change their demeanor due to the others who may not appreciate my personable character. This last visit really made me miss my old shop, and made me leave this review. Once or twice, sure, but it's been too many times now. They will thrive regardless of one less customer. Takes a substantial amount of placating for me to say no more. One of the assistant managers has a vast amount of knowledge no matter what you ask her, but this last visit put me off enough to go down the street and pay more. Take care bloomers
Dispensary said:

I'm incredibly sorry to hear about your disappointing experiences. I guarantee you as that a customer, you are never inconveniencing us. Our number one job is to serve you and get you the product you need/want. We also pride ourselves on our personable customer service and knowing we let you down in this regard is unacceptable. I understand your desire to shop elsewhere, and that is certainly your prerogative, but I would love to do whatever I can to win you back as a Bloom customer. If you are willing to give us another chance, I'd love to speak with you personally and go the extra mile to show you how sincerely we value you as a customer. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Bloom is incredible. Lots of updates and constantly stocked bargain bin. Bloom is low key but high quality and service. If you are a medicinal patient, please visit here. Their loyalty program is 2:1 for every $ spent. It may be slightly out of the way for recreational but make the trip! Worth it! Bloom always have a large selection of edibles and the team is so darn kind and educated. Great for higher CBD options.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We definitely strive to have something for everyone! Let us know you left a review next time you are in and get your 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in today 1/19/18 for my first visit and I must say this is my spot from now on. I live in Hillsboro but work in North Portland and I plan to stop here everytime I need quality and quantity. I asked for small bills back for change and completely spaced out on tipping because we had such a great conversation, my apologies and next time I'll definitely remember! Tipping your budtender is a must, especially with these fine people!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you as much as you appreciate us! Also let us know you left a review next time you are in, we give 10% off for reviews! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was our first time at Bloom. Great location, very friendly staff and excellent products. Just got Triangle Larry and G Crush. Highly recommend this place and we will be back!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you came in Sorlando22! You have good taste, both of those stains are incredible! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ok rude and over priced
Dispensary said:

Wow, super sorry you had this experience. With our multi-tiered system we can definitely accommodate any price range. All of our bud-tenders are able to walk you through a menu but if you need some extra attention just ask for one of our managers and they will make sure you're taken care of.
Report abuse
21
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Excellent selection. My new fave spot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jewels! You are our new favorite too!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom was the first dispensary I ever visited when I became a medical marijuana patient. I was nervous and a little apprehensive about going into a dispensary for the first time but the budtenders at Bloom were extremely helpful and down to earth. That was about 4 years ago... Now we just about have a dispensary on every corner in Portland, but Bloom is still the classiest spot with the most helpful, friendly budtenders around!
Dispensary said:

Aw! Thanks Petunia, we'd be nothing without our regulars! You're the best.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, know their shit. What else ya need. $27 8th of Purple Kush was a great value!
Dispensary said:

Thank you OgreSlim! We are always here to help and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 58
page 1 of 58
next