Blum - Reno
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
1085 S Virginia St, Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Great selection!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Foxnox thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful!!!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear you had a good time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is significantly less knowledgeable and educated about medical products/strains than other dispensaries in Reno.
Dispensary said:

Aschuft, thank you so much for this review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice and Professional. Great Quality and amazing Deals all the Time !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your experience! Make sure to come hangout on 7/10/18! We will have some awesome discounts and Kurupt from the Dogg Pound will be live in store; we hope to see you there!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Tristan!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! Knowledgeable staff and great product
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if I'm happy you're bitchin! go Blum!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate all your good vibes!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the personality and environment good quality and quanity of strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Come visit us again soon and make sure to take advantage of Daily Happy Hour from 4:20 - 7:10pm everyday!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in NV!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business :)
Report abuse
40
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The store front & decor is nice, but that's about all. We were terribly disappointed in the way the staff treated us & talked EXTREMELY bad about other dispensaries. Not only negative but foul language also. These young men were very unprofessional. Needless to say, that 1st visit was our last.
Dispensary said:

JaxLaw - This is not the Blüm standard. We appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to resolving this issue. Please feel free to reach out to our management staff or email us directly at nv-info@letsblum.com so that we may better understand your recent experience. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
43
12345
page 1 of 5
next