Blum - Reno

1085 S Virginia St, Reno, NV
Follow Blum - Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Blum - Reno
Review
Call Blum - Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keith always help me find exactly what I’m looking for, whether cbd or thc, Keith never disappoints and always greats with a warm hello, always happy to be served by Keith!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another good trip to Blum Reno today. 1st time with Budtender Keith & he lived up to the high standard of service I've come to expect there.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Easy to get to. Parking near by. I would recommend Juan P. as a great, knowledgeable, enthusiastic bud-tender! I didn’t feel rushed, and he was interested in the things I had to share as well. ~L&N
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and quick with the new leafly pre order system. Will come back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and efficient staff, super clean and wide range of products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location. Not too bad of a wait. Adrian D. is a pretty knowledgeable bud tender and always drops knowledge about different strains or products when I'm in store.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Great selection!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Foxnox thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful!!!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear you had a good time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is significantly less knowledgeable and educated about medical products/strains than other dispensaries in Reno.
Dispensary said:

Aschuft, thank you so much for this review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice and Professional. Great Quality and amazing Deals all the Time !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your experience! Make sure to come hangout on 7/10/18! We will have some awesome discounts and Kurupt from the Dogg Pound will be live in store; we hope to see you there!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next