Blum - Reno

1085 S Virginia St, Reno, NV
Follow Blum - Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Blum - Reno
Review
Call Blum - Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this location. Have a lot of great products! there service is great!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here. Friendly service and a solid product. Wish the pre-rolls smoked a little better though.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love coming to Blum! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgable. Matt G was my budtender and helped me pick out a new pen and a fire cartridge! Definitely my favorite dispo in town!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service and discounts on a variety of products. I always recommend Blum to new dispensary goers.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly service. Very imformative on products I was looking for. Good recommendations for other products based off what I was looking for. Thanks Davis!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
nice place. there was a line, but the wait time was minimal. my budtender was super helpful. i got the pre roll deal, what a steal!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most friendly staff I’ve seen! They always are helping me out and are super down to earth. They genuinely seam like they care and love what they do. I won’t go anywhere els.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that Blum is always evolving with the industry. They now have an open door into the budbar. They are planning on a more open concept and have demo coming soon. Glad to see folks are stuck in their ways. Will be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Juan kicked ass! I always love going here! Thanks so much guys!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always loved Blum. The people are wonderful, the one thing that separates them from the competition is they PRICE MATCH, they honor OUR VETERANS by giving them a 20% discount. Im a disabled veteran. I was injured in Operation Enduring Freedom and Operation Iraqi Freedom. Its so hard to afford the one thing that helps my PTSD and TBI. Its helps me to be able to simply go to the store with my family. I hope Blum continues to LEAD by example. I hope that all dispensaries make this medicine more affordable. I REALLY hope our government pulls there head out of thier asses and embrace MJ as a medicine and start listening to their people. Make MJ more affordable, please! #MAKEWEEDMOREAFFORDABLE #LEADTHEPACKBLUM #BLUMBEATSALL
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next