Blum - Reno
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
1085 S Virginia St, Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Staff is significantly less knowledgeable and educated about medical products/strains than other dispensaries in Reno.
Dispensary said:

Aschuft, thank you so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice and Professional. Great Quality and amazing Deals all the Time !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your experience! Make sure to come hangout on 7/10/18! We will have some awesome discounts and Kurupt from the Dogg Pound will be live in store; we hope to see you there!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Tristan!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! Knowledgeable staff and great product
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if I'm happy you're bitchin! go Blum!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate all your good vibes!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the personality and environment good quality and quanity of strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Come visit us again soon and make sure to take advantage of Daily Happy Hour from 4:20 - 7:10pm everyday!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in NV!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business :)
Report abuse
40
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The store front & decor is nice, but that's about all. We were terribly disappointed in the way the staff treated us & talked EXTREMELY bad about other dispensaries. Not only negative but foul language also. These young men were very unprofessional. Needless to say, that 1st visit was our last.
Dispensary said:

JaxLaw - This is not the Blüm standard. We appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to resolving this issue. Please feel free to reach out to our management staff or email us directly at nv-info@letsblum.com so that we may better understand your recent experience. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
43
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly the best dispensary around. I’ve stopped in to all the dispensaries around town and Blüm is by the far the best. Priority is still given to medical patients despite being a recreational dispensary, staff is knowledgeable and super friendly, and the products are of high quality. Definitely worth the trip!
Dispensary said:

Thank You hmarty - We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your experience at Blüm Reno and appreciate your kind words! In addition to all medical patients receiving priority in line, We've recently expanded our hours to 3:00 am daily and currently offer new daily deals! Come check it out. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
60
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I had the name of the lady behind the counter who helped me. She was a master on strains and about medicinal properties. She was patient, kind and made me comfortable right away. I'm convinced that Blüm is the place to be as a result of this visit. The education this awesome (lady with the gold eyeliner) gave me about strains, terpens and delivery applications, has made me a regular customer. I also recommend them to anyone who asks me about dispensaries. Also, the waiting room is a way nicer and classier than in any dispensary I've been in so far. Definitely a nice vibe there, and it's the place for serious cannabis users, and folks serious about getting the purist medical grade product for healing. I cannot say enough good about these folks. I just hope every person behind their counters focuses on education and the actual product.
Dispensary said:

Hi Mibur- We appreciate your kind words! We strive hard to keep education at the forefront of your experience! Britt is definitely as asset to our team! We hope to see you soon! -Blüm Management
Report abuse
100
1234
page 1 of 4
next