dispensary
Recreational

Botany

Rockland, ME

9 Reviews of Botany

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 3, 2022
I am a female of a “mature” age. I am an occasional participant of smoking cannabis for anxiety and lower back pain. I typically ask a friend to help me with the purchases but I went into Botany a few weeks ago on a whim. What a revelation! Attractive and low key with a very comfortable vibe for someone such as myself. I found the staff to be knowledgeable and engaging and what a pleasure to find a gentleman of my generation to speak with. I have since been in several times and have told all of my like minded friends. This is such a great addition to Rockland.
September 26, 2021
Great shop with friendly service and quality products. Lovely shop in downtown Rockland, Maine.
July 21, 2022
Wonderful shop, made me stop and take a breath just to register it when I was running between ferry boat times. Bought some pre rolls and an indica by recommendation, both are perfect! Definitely can't wait to head back to the mainland soon and spend a little more time shopping, but can attest they had my order ready to go when I was under a time crunch :)
September 23, 2021
Beautiful store with amazing customer service! They categorize their cannabis by HOW YOU WANT TO FEEL! I highly recommend either the Shipyard Pumpkinhead Elixer or Blood Orange Sparkling water beverages. They are 12oz and have only 10 and 5mgs in the entire drink.
April 28, 2022
It is me again... the M...I wanted to leave a review after trying the products. I got a dog walker, gummies and a candy bar. Once I got the dosage right (20 for me...2 gummies or 2 squares if chocolate) and the dog walkers (two pre rolls...one at a time) were simply amazing. 5+ stars!!!! Classy and sassy!
February 1, 2022
This place is AWESOME. Great for anyone that wants top notch bud. Their own strains are the best i have smoked. The guy in the red hoodie was very helpful and informative. 5 stars across the board
December 16, 2022
Beautiful shop, friendly service, and fantastic product! Flower grown in nearby Hope, ME. Really appreciated how they organized the different strains according to the feeling they impart. Our budtender was kind and wonderfully helpful. I don’t frequent many dispensaries but this was by far my favorite experience yet.
February 27, 2023
Verified Shopper
clean as well as friendly service
September 27, 2021
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. As soon as I walked in I felt welcome. There is lots of product to choose from and. The product is top quality. So hard to say what product is my favorite. The pumpkinhead slicer is definitely up their on my list.