Bridge City Collective - North Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4312 North Williams Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
281 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I could, I would give this place six stars!! The budtender's were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding me exactly what I needed. Brian did an excellent job explaining the benefits of CBD to me (something I knew nothing about) and I look forward to shopping here again in the future!! Thanks Bridge City!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit! We visit BCC a few times a week for our top-shelf bud. Knowledgeable, friendly budtenders who enjoy talking with their customers about the entire cannabis experience. Product quality has been 100% since our first visit. We will continue to visit this location and recommend it to our friends. -J.E. for A.L.P.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
VERY helpful staff. Nice, very knowledgeable. I didn’t have to do any research before talking to them. (I already knew, but they had more helpful things to add about the products ). Very easy to find location and fabulous prices. I’m not sure why I haven’t visited before!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Apparently you are not allowed to hold the container to smell your selection. They also only sell prepackaged bottles. Which is odd since I had to get less of what I wanted because their bottles are prepackaged. I unfortunately will not return here because of that.
Dispensary said:

Hey Jeannea, I’m sorry you had a less than spectacular experience at BCC. OLCC rules require us to "remain in control of product” until completion of sale. We’ve been told that that means we need to hold onto display jars. I apologize that you were inconvenienced. We are just trying to follow the rules. Having the flower prepackaged helps us expedite sales. Also, since light and air degrade THC, having the flower prepackaged in opaque containers preserves the quality of the flower so you get the best possible bud possible!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really apprecite the knowledgable and friendly staff at Bridge-city. Especially, Summer, Enna and Puanani. I often go in and describe what kind of experience I want to create for the day and I leave with flower that is spot on!! .I also really appreciate how often these smart women educate me on all sorts of marijuana related themes and that it feels safe. Thanks BCC!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Ray-Ray!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill atmosphere, knowledgeable bud tenders, great selection! Often BCC will have pretty great deals, and they deliver?! That’s great. Definitely recommend this dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Yuppi budtenders didn’t seem to know much. Weird location but nice on the inside. Good quality flower but not great prices
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders are great and our prices are very competitive! We’ll have to agree to disagree on this.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I was really disappointed to see the entire lack of refrigeration. All edibles and concentrates appeared to be just sitting on a shelf at room temperature, this is the only dispensary I've been to that lacked any cooled storage for these products. It is generally recommended that edibles and tinctures be stored in a cooler. The bud tender was super friendly and had familiarity with the products I was looking for. They lack inventory of many products, and the bud tender kept confusing what they had at this location vs the other location(s)...which I sure hope has more in stock. I won't be back due to the entire lack of inventory for what I had been seeking.
Dispensary said:

Hey Xipper, Every night, we need to pack ALL medicated items into the safes. To make things easier on the closers, we have vendors bring us empty packages for our displays. This way, we don’t need to empty those cases every night. I can assure you that every perishable item is kept in one of our refrigerators or one of our freezers. I hope this clarifies and answers any concern you may have had. Micah
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy going to this dispensary. I've only been there a few times on my commute north, but every time has been great. The budtenders are nice and receptive to questions, and the ambiance isn't anything overly in-your-face. It is just what you need from a dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please, please put THC/CBD numbers in all your Leafly listings and make them look consistent.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next