Botanica (SE 12th Ave)

128 SE 12th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Botanica (SE 12th Ave) on Leafly
Follow
Review Botanica (SE 12th Ave)
Review
Call Botanica (SE 12th Ave)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
278 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, cool prices..🌺👑
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, awesome and friendly service! along with a very wonderful and amazing selection of goods at awesome prices! It's my favorite go to place for my goodies!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think this place is located in a weird area or better yet hard to see unless your directly I. front cause it's so small. But the people who work here are great and have a great product available.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Affordable bud and the staff was really friendly (Allison). They also have a bunch of specials and we got a great deal. We will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here and I will be returning again. The atmosphere and the design of the store was great and Allison was beyond helpful and amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not a huge selection by any means but the flower is of great quality, and it is a great shop if you need medicinal CBD strains- 5 in one location is pretty amazing. Friendly guys running the place and the atmosphere is super nice and inviting. Great little neighborhood shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Botánica has been my go-to place for grabbing joints in the Buckman area. The budtenders are incredibly sweet, friendly people. The shop is small, pretty limited stock when it comes to edibles but as I mentioned earlier, definitely a great spot for leaf and pre-rolled joints.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing to visit if you are new to it.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is incredibly polite and helpful. This dispensary has a very cozy and familiar atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill place. Always feel like the budtenders care about my experience and what I want, instead of pushing the top shelf. Wish I had come in sooner.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next