Botanica (SE 12th Ave)
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
128 SE 12th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
277 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Affordable bud and the staff was really friendly (Allison). They also have a bunch of specials and we got a great deal. We will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here and I will be returning again. The atmosphere and the design of the store was great and Allison was beyond helpful and amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not a huge selection by any means but the flower is of great quality, and it is a great shop if you need medicinal CBD strains- 5 in one location is pretty amazing. Friendly guys running the place and the atmosphere is super nice and inviting. Great little neighborhood shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Botánica has been my go-to place for grabbing joints in the Buckman area. The budtenders are incredibly sweet, friendly people. The shop is small, pretty limited stock when it comes to edibles but as I mentioned earlier, definitely a great spot for leaf and pre-rolled joints.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing to visit if you are new to it.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is incredibly polite and helpful. This dispensary has a very cozy and familiar atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill place. Always feel like the budtenders care about my experience and what I want, instead of pushing the top shelf. Wish I had come in sooner.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is right by my work so not only is it convenient but they always have great deals and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty sweet shop, nice workers, they know what their talking about, the bud is pretty, And it’s pretty good shit.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back atmosphere, welcoming to novices and veteran smokers alike. I have been here probably ten times and each time the staff has been friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next