Fallback photo for Buds Garage

Buds Garage

3015 Everett Ave, Everett, WA
Follow Buds Garage on Leafly
Follow
Review Buds Garage
Review
Call Buds Garage
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I’m really frustrated with Bud’s! I go there literally 4 to 5 times a week because it’s convenient and the guys are pretty cool. BUT I’m not going there anymore after today! For the second time in two weeks I told them what I wanted and they acknowledged my request but gave me the wrong damn strain!!!! Once you walk out the door they won’t exchange it even tho it was CLEARLY their mistake! I should be able to order something and trust I’m getting the right thing! I get mistakes happen but if I walk out the door and walk back in 60 seconds later and tell you about YOUR mistake you should rectify the situation! Any other business would make it right! Considering the amount of money I spend in that store I should be able to have some sort of consideration given it was their fault!!! Be careful when you go here because you may not get what you paid for!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First recreational purchase ever. Staff was very helpful in walking me through my options, (sativa/indica, smoking/edible, etc.) Settled on an indica RSO dabber which turned out amazing, (just now coming in off the ride, as it were.)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is awesome and the gentleman helping me was really nice but I have to admit, super disappointed. I was very specific with what I was looking for and just like half the budtenders out there- he pushed all the top shelf products for his benefit, not mine. Recommended CBD Girl Scout cookies which he swears is the best cbd/thc product supposedly based on his experience with it- well, it did nothing but give me heart palpitations al night. Then he also recommended big black indica by Moani, which not sure why but this product is a complete waste of money- no high but you get hang over the next day.. let’s just say I’m out (and stuck with) $90 worth of products and ZERO high or relief! One thing to actually recommend a top shelf brand as long as you know it’s actually worth it. But it seemed like he just wanted his sales count but knew nothing of the products. It might not matter for this shop, but this will unfortunately be my first and last buy from them. So disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
all the bud I've ever gotten here sux, the wax is very low quality and I don't want to come back here. I hate the service here because they make you feel like you're just a sale and don't make your shopping enjoyable like other places.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Buds Garage. The budtenders here are some of the happiest and most knowledgeable in the area. And their selection is very good, they have some cheaper stuff to get me through and some great high quality products when I feel like stepping it up. Over all one of the best dispensaries I have been in.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place fun and friendly bud tenders good prices
Report abuse
10
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff & excellent location. ATM only charges $1.50 to take out cash instead of the usual $3 or $5, so that was very nice. We will def be returning here.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly..liked shopping with informed budtenders
Report abuse
20
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This location has a great amount of selection at a good price. The bad part is that all the 1/8ths under $40 have a thc level between 12 and 18 percent. If they had the quality then this place would be the hit. Unfortunately they do not. Great location though
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next