dispensary
Recreational

Buds Garage - Everett

Everett, WA

178 Reviews of Buds Garage - Everett

4.7
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 9, 2018
all the bud I've ever gotten here sux, the wax is very low quality and I don't want to come back here. I hate the service here because they make you feel like you're just a sale and don't make your shopping enjoyable like other places.
July 27, 2020
Made a Leafly account just to make this review. I have COPD, chronic bronchitis, asthma, and cardiac arrhythmia. I absolutely cannot wear a mask. Even the Governor clearly stated that people with medical conditions don't have to wear masks as long as they state they have a medical condition. I informed the staff I had a medical condition. The first staffer (gal with two-colored hair, always been nice to me before) said ok, just please stay 6 feet apart. No problem. Other staffer (larger gal I'd never seen before) tells me I need to wear a mask. Informed her about state exemptions and federal law. She kept saying I have to wear a mask. I left. Most of the staff are great, but some of them clearly do not respect differently-abled individuals or federal civil rights laws. I will never be back.
September 12, 2019
i think this place is fantastic, I work late and this is the only good place open by the time I get off. If you don't know what your looking for late into the night ask for Josh he's the best
October 16, 2017
Helpful staff & excellent location. ATM only charges $1.50 to take out cash instead of the usual $3 or $5, so that was very nice. We will def be returning here.
July 29, 2020
Verified Shopper
I’ve held off reviewing Bud’s off for awhile because it’s always been my “Cheers” so to speak. Ive been going here for almost it not more than 4 years exclusively. On average I spend approximately 400 bucks per month. You can do the math....that’s a shit ton of money. Before COVID I would still go in despite their limited flower selection because I loved the bud tenders so much! (Remember....my cheers! 😁) Well, after the statewide lockdown they completely massacred their core staff and now there are 2 OG bud tenders left (maybe one) and the new ones, while nice, are completely clueless when it comes to bud. Now, given the convenient location I was STILL willing to overlook the core crew being gone and still stayed true to my neighborhood dispensary. Today, that changed. I’m don’t giving them time and chances to get a better selection of flower! It’s literally mind boggling how they stay in business AND how people ever come back! WTF guys? I just don’t understand how You think your selection of flower is able to stand up against any of the number of dispensaries in a 10 mile radius of your location! Awful doesn’t begin to describe it! Thankfully, I’ve found Remedy at Tulalip. It’s an extra drive but it’s well worth it!!!
November 7, 2017
Great place fun and friendly bud tenders good prices
September 12, 2019
Best customer service and killer deals. If you need to hear more about the medicinal properties to find the right purchase ask for Josh, he is really knowledgeable and always ready to help!
September 12, 2019
I frequently patron Buds and recommend it to all my friends. The whole place is a great alternative to the fast paced feel of other shops. The employees are extreamly personable, and one budtender of note; Josh, always makes it a very positive experience. 10/10
October 31, 2021
Verified Shopper
Every time I've been treated awesome. And they always remind me of my points and deals. Feels super cozy inside. And 90% of the time the quality is great.
March 10, 2016
I'm so glad to have a recreational shop near my neighborhood! My first experience purchasing from this shop was very relaxed and enjoyable. I am giving a four star rating not because I did not enjoy the flower that I purchased, but because I want to challenge them to expand their inventory. The Granny Derkle I acquired was so sticky that it stuck to my grinder when I was preparing it for my vape. The staff were cool and they took their time to find out what I liked and didn't like about different strains.
March 19, 2016
Great knowledgable employees, very friendly and relaxed environment. Love that this place is finally open for business!
September 12, 2019
Josh, and especially Daryl are top notch! Super informed about their extensive selection of delectable products and always clutch if you're in need of the perfect recommendation. These guys and gals make u feel welcome af. 🤘🤘
September 12, 2019
I enjoy the people and the prices. Josh is always very helpful when I can't decide what I want and has very good taste. i definitely will be back.
August 12, 2020
Verified Shopper
Every visit is always a pleasurable one. Friendly service. Neutral atmosphere. Always a positive vibe. Great deals always and can’t beat the decor. I enjoy having Reading material and Stuff to look at if there’s a wait. What else can I say? You guys are awesome.
March 19, 2021
Local shop, never does me wrong. Order online, Fast pick up. ATM doesn't charge a huge fee. Budtenders are always awesome 😎
December 6, 2020
I'm just going to send it up in a couple of words,... Simply The Best!!!!
July 18, 2019
Verified Shopper
Great! I love it!
November 9, 2021
Bud tender Cooper was knowledgeable, energetic and his customer service made my first trip to Bud Garage fun. Looking forward to returning!!!! Have fun in AZ Cooper! M & C
October 28, 2021
Buds garage is always my go to dispo. Great deals, great customer service and FANTASTIC products! They’ve never disappointed me!
August 15, 2020
Verified Shopper
I like it all! Staff is always very helpful to me. As a woman, over 65 I need all the help I can get. I give you an A+. Thank you!
July 29, 2017
Very friendly..liked shopping with informed budtenders
February 26, 2021
I absolutely love this place I come into this place almost every other day I’m in here you know it so if you’re constantly in there you’re constantly going to have 1020% off on your account I always do I love the people in there is a guy that owns it he is awesome I love that he open the shop and I haven’t seen in the people I’ve had a problem with their so I don’t think they’re there anymore but there was people there that I had it and no idea what the hell they were doing so I don’t know why the hell they were selling weed because it made buds garage look bad but they are not there no more everyone that works there knows what they’re talking about they’re very smart when it comes to the strains of weed that they have in the store if you’re a medical user is there awesome with that you know so they’re just awesome in there and I absolutely love buds garage and I love the people that work in there there’s this one guy he’s got dreads kind to her shoulders he’s mixed he’s about 55 he is fine as hell and he is funny he’s always smiling when you go in there he’s dancing just very happy and that’s what I like to see you when I walk into a dispensary is people happy it’s a good feeling when you walk in by the garage thank you to the staff at buds garage
April 15, 2017
They have a great selection of pre rolls i havent bought flower from them due to high price they have a decent selection of concentrates but i stop in there to buy pre rolls cavi cones are reasonably priced the solstice 4 packs of pre rolls are a great deal. I buy all my pre rolls at buds garage.
May 11, 2020
Verified Shopper
suddenly prohibitively expensive... I can get similar product for about 1/2 the price nearby. Too bad, it was my favorite shop...