Buds Garage
3015 Everett Ave, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is awesome and the gentleman helping me was really nice but I have to admit, super disappointed. I was very specific with what I was looking for and just like half the budtenders out there- he pushed all the top shelf products for his benefit, not mine. Recommended CBD Girl Scout cookies which he swears is the best cbd/thc product supposedly based on his experience with it- well, it did nothing but give me heart palpitations al night. Then he also recommended big black indica by Moani, which not sure why but this product is a complete waste of money- no high but you get hang over the next day.. let’s just say I’m out (and stuck with) $90 worth of products and ZERO high or relief! One thing to actually recommend a top shelf brand as long as you know it’s actually worth it. But it seemed like he just wanted his sales count but knew nothing of the products. It might not matter for this shop, but this will unfortunately be my first and last buy from them. So disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
all the bud I've ever gotten here sux, the wax is very low quality and I don't want to come back here. I hate the service here because they make you feel like you're just a sale and don't make your shopping enjoyable like other places.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Buds Garage. The budtenders here are some of the happiest and most knowledgeable in the area. And their selection is very good, they have some cheaper stuff to get me through and some great high quality products when I feel like stepping it up. Over all one of the best dispensaries I have been in.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place fun and friendly bud tenders good prices
Report abuse
10
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff & excellent location. ATM only charges $1.50 to take out cash instead of the usual $3 or $5, so that was very nice. We will def be returning here.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly..liked shopping with informed budtenders
Report abuse
20
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This location has a great amount of selection at a good price. The bad part is that all the 1/8ths under $40 have a thc level between 12 and 18 percent. If they had the quality then this place would be the hit. Unfortunately they do not. Great location though
Report abuse
00
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best atmosphere for me personally. Bud tenders have always had plenty knowledge or asked the appropriate person to get my answer. Upfront and honest people who seem more like a family back there then a business. It keeps me going back happy.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great selection of pre rolls i havent bought flower from them due to high price they have a decent selection of concentrates but i stop in there to buy pre rolls cavi cones are reasonably priced the solstice 4 packs of pre rolls are a great deal. I buy all my pre rolls at buds garage.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next