Caliva

1695 S. 7th St, San Jose, CA
Follow Caliva on Leafly
Follow
Review Caliva
Review
Call Caliva
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
220 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and cool looking floor. The clerk Paula was responsive and open to my questions about the inventory. Excellent service and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a clean, easy to navigate, user friendly dispensary. Online Ordering is the way to go here! shout outs to Regyna & Dennis
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of all, I love this place and I will definitely be returning. Second, I got Danielle N as a customer service rep and she was helpful, quick, and effective; exactly what I was hoping for. She also had a bubbly charisma that made you really comfortable. Thanks again Danielle! She left me with a great impression on the store (really clean and had a lot of what you’re looking for).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my favorite in San Jose !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by budtender Jarred Does, he was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great selection and products and the customer service is amazing. I was helped by Jarred Doss, he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to take the time to acknowledge Danielle Noel for her excellent customer service. She was very patient as my husband redeemed his points and pulled money from the ATM. While he was doing that she talked to me about CBDs and how beneficial it could be for my anxiety. I really appreciate the time she took with us. Thank you Dear.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff. No pressure. Expensive but nice selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great looking dispensary! The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice clean place with security and helpful nice staff.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next