Caliva

1695 S. 7th St, San Jose, CA
Follow Caliva on Leafly
Follow
Review Caliva
Review
Call Caliva
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
227 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dany is the best! She is always so kind and she knows her stuff. Hi Dany! I’m the one with the magneto pen :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place!!! So glad I found it. Jen was outstanding in her knowledge of the product. And a great person to talk to! I will be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cassandra was amazing, knowledgeable and very kind. Anytime I come back I will be looking for her.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place and T was beyond helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to Caliva about a couple of weeks ago looking for a good topical for aches and pains as well as CBD tinctures. I specifically came to Caliva knowing they usually have bigger selections and finding CBD products can be tricky sometimes. Luckily I got Breanna J as my Wellness Consultant and she was able to inform me about the different topicals and what components treat specific things. I especially liked that she had personal experience using such products and made me more confident in my purchase especially since this purchase turned out to be a little heavier on the wallet. She provided examples of times she had used certain products and even when I decided to pick up some flower last minute she still had plenty to say about the different strains and help my cousin pick out some flower for a particular activity. Breanna is the one! Made my experience here very enjoyable!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time doing anything like this. Doing and buying cannabis. I don’t remember our tender’s name but she was very helpful and friendly. Answered any questions and really gave her professional opinion on what I should take and what is in it, all based on what I was explaining my symptoms were. (She recommended Tinctures for my Migraines). Also helped my boyfriend pick out a couple edibles for his sleep problems and focusing problems.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.its the nicest dispensary ive been to. Today I was served by Jarrod. He was really helpful and knowledgeable and found me exactly what i neeeded.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and cool looking floor. The clerk Paula was responsive and open to my questions about the inventory. Excellent service and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a clean, easy to navigate, user friendly dispensary. Online Ordering is the way to go here! shout outs to Regyna & Dennis
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of all, I love this place and I will definitely be returning. Second, I got Danielle N as a customer service rep and she was helpful, quick, and effective; exactly what I was hoping for. She also had a bubbly charisma that made you really comfortable. Thanks again Danielle! She left me with a great impression on the store (really clean and had a lot of what you’re looking for).
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next