Caliva
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 21:00
1695 S. 7th St, San Jose, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
206 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
very expensive here, 1/2 oz cost me almost 3 bills. c'mon, 70 bucks an 1/8 is too expensive for medical, I'm not rec. And I'm going elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I both came here and we spoke with Mistie. She was very informative, friendly and knew exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend speaking with her! Thank you Caliva for being the best!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great calm atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. Extremely friendly and welcoming
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great and the service is great. These are common attributes to many dispensaries in the Bay Area, but my favorite part of Caliva is one of my favorite Budtenders! Chris M. you rock! Chris did a great job educating me on Caliva's signature strains and made a solid recommendation that I can vouch for! Thanks for the service and the warm, genuine smile Chris! I'll be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact everything is spacey and makes you feel ur actually in a store not some underground room πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ the flower and the people who work here also are very friendly and helpful CHRIS M WAS A VERY HELPFUL SWEET AND THOUGHTFUL PERSON she helped me out so much with everything from choosing my selections to the different quality and feelings u get with each flower I also must say the chocolate chip cookies hit pretty good. I personally had 1 and felt soothing . My gf took 2 and knocked out like a champ . His was my 2nd visit too thanks again for your help I hope to run into you again it was delight for your business. Thanks Caliva πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸ’»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‚πŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ’¨πŸ€”πŸŽ–πŸ§˜πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ§˜πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸŽŸπŸŒ‹Fire
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to Caliva and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my second Calif. dispense and liked the best. I'm from Utah, but we're only an hour forty from Colo. dispenses and the differences are negligible. Chris M. was quite helpful. Thanx.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time here and Chris M. my bud tender made me feel so welcome. Not being a heavy smoker she gave me exactly what I needed. Very informative, I learned a lot. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy your first time at Caliva was enjoyable and that you felt welcomed!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I could not have wished for a better dispensary than Caliva! The staff are always warm and welcoming with genuine smiles. They go out of their way to make sure your medication is exactly what you need. The budtenders also recommend new and upcoming products that might benefit you. I can’t say enough nice things about this place or the staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place & clean! Friendly. =)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely live the architecture, and design of the inside. the staff is kind with great energy, they helped me out quite a lot after my first vape pen decided to find itself a new owner. live the product: purchased 2x sour desile vape pens (there was a nice deal), some Tangie flower, a pumpkin candy bar, and received a sample chocolate as a first timer! Also got some Sour Flower flower. haven't tried tyre edibles yet, saving those forthe 31stπŸŽƒ Thank you so much and Happy Halloween πŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸ¬πŸ’›
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next