Canna Bros. - Newberg

2316 E Portland Rd, Newberg, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have Lime Skunk and senior discount 10%
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff! Awesome product! Can't get any better than this! (Check out the Sheridan location too!!)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. I drive from Tualatin just for this store. The staff is friendly and always have good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place good vibe and great staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always shop here .. I like it because they have taken care of me from my first visit.. Very consistent and they are loyal to customers like me :) I like it just the way it is :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Welcoming and nice service, but the prerolls were unsmokable. Would not recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girl is really nice, she re ordered RSO for me. I use about 4 grams a month and I like having a set place to get it from.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they always have some sort of GSC
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I don't know how these guys stay open. Dinky store you drive by before you realize it. The selection of flower looks old an stale. There are just better dispensaries to shop that are close by.
Report abuse
02
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They offer cheap quality pre rolls, that's about the only thing I ever buy.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next