CannaDaddy's
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
17020 SE Division Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1423 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a visit to my one and only dispensary, Canna Daddy's on Friday, and the excellent budslinger Kent worked me an awesome deal on the last 1/4 of primo Jillybean hybrid for $36. Now I feel like I just tumbled out of a VW micro bus with Spicoli and crew, enveloped in a cloud of chronic smoke. Looking for the sour cream and chives, cause I'm a baked potato. Very tasty and stony stuff, and a great deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love CannaDaddys. Every time I come here the staff is so helpful and they always work with me if I’m a few bucks short. The conversation is always interesting and the products are top notch. I smoke a lot of prerolls and they give me a great deal. I always recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a resupply run to Canna Daddy's the other day, and was waited on by the excellent budtendress Kaelynn. She is a friendly and knowledgeable young lady, always a pleasure to deal with. I picked up two different strains of mid shelf, and the one that stands out the most is the Strawberry Banana Kush. Very stony and fruity tasting, and sweet as Candy, so if she reads this, I'm busted, lol. I have been a loyal customer of CD's all along, partly because of the selection and prices, but it is mostly the staff that keeps me coming back. Thanks again Kaelynn and Canna Daddy's.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place to buy weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here because I can always count on great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in Canna Daddy's this evening to get some more of the Mindful Kush that budslinger Kent hooked me up with on my previous visit. My mission was a success. Now I have a mind-full of kush, and feel like I went into a thriftshop with Macklemore and Lewis, with $20 in my pocket, cause this is f***ing awesome. Very colorful and dense buds, loaded with trichomes, and super tasty. Made my short list.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am loyal to this place because of the amazing customer. Coming here I've also learned very useful information. Emmy is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"I wish I was a messenger and all the news was good, I wish I was the full moon shining off a Camaro's hood." Pearl Jam-"Wishlist." Never would have thought that at this point in my journey I would fall for the unattainable, but I guess that's one reason why, anthropically speaking, at least, that the law of attraction eventually led to the awesome collection of particles we call cannabis! Helps smooth over the rough spots. On my last two visits to Canna Daddy's I dealt with the excellent budslingers Crispy and James. Crispy made me an offer I couldn't refuse on a half oz. of G-13 Haze, which is decent, and the price was awesome. James hooked me up with something new to me, the primo Nepalese Kush. I'm a Kush kinda guy, and this stuff rocks. Beautiful buds covered with trichomes, tastes great, and is ultra stony. Gotta give this one a 10. Thanks to all the budslingers at Canna Daddy's, my one and only.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am never disappointed with their products! They are always changing it up and giving us a variety to pick from with amazing prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they are selling weed with some many seeds it should be thrown away stay away!!!
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. We would love to make it up to you, if you would come on back. Just come in, ask for a Manager on Duty. Once again, we truly are sorry about this and hope to remedy this at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Canna-Daddy's Crew
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 143
page 1 of 143
next