Cannabaska
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
521 W. Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
These people got this stuff together and at least they scale in front of your face.
Dispensary said:

Well its good to hear that you like the deli style way! see you soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Accessible, convenient. Staff is knowledgeable friendly and helped with choosing a product right for me. Thank you Cannabaska
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to share our knowledge and be able to help you find exactly what you're looking for!! -A
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the veg room is pretty awesome tons of cool glass also. I'll be back
Dispensary said:

Being able to see the plants does make a huge difference! So glad you enjoyed it, we look forward to you coming back! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shawna was the best showed love and have great conversation was really helpful
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, hope you get a chance to come in again soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service great stuff rarely don't have exactly what one might be looking for
Dispensary said:

Good to know that we reach your expectations! We try to keep our shelves stocked with a little bit of everything, so I'm glad we can accommodate your needs.-S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shawna is super knowledgeable and a lovely budtender
Dispensary said:

I completely agree, Shawna is very knowledgeable and we are happy to hear she shared a little of that knowledge with you! Come again soon :) -S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed the service! Stop by again soon :) -A
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing customer service, first time here and amazing experience
Dispensary said:

We're thrilled that your first experience was a memorable one! Hopefully that means there will be many more visits to come :) -A
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful day ladies, sweet & friendly but always professional.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to provide you with the best customer service! Please stop by again very soon :) -A
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, best hours of operation in Anchorage. I was $1 short to buy what I wanted and fortunately, Samantha offered to pay that difference. That's incredible customer service.
Dispensary said:

Amazing! We love our customers and will always have your back! Thanks for the review and stop by again soon :) -A
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next