Cannabaska
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
521 W. Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Its great! Great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great products and plenty of varieties to choose from based on your needs.
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on The Gold Standard and Im happy that is what you thought of us. Thank you for a great review, and we hope to see you back in the shop soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great store. The bud is always good and you can't beat their preroll deals or size. The budtenders are always super friendly and there's a great selection of CBD products. Check these guys out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for a great review. We love to hear what our customers think. Thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cannabaska has been my go to for a while. The bud is usually dank and the bud tenders are always friendly and helpful, thank you Anayansi! Definitely recommend for your flower needs
Dispensary said:

The budtenders always try to treat the customers the way they deserve and i'm happy to hear that you were treated properly! Hopefully you get a chance to check out some new product soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Limited parking, odd building set up and subpar Cannabis quality has turned me off of this shop as of late. The bud tenders have been friendly though, props for that.
Dispensary said:

Well thank you for loving on our employees, we are happy to hear that you were treated right! Thanks for coming in, we hope to see you soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
These people got this stuff together and at least they scale in front of your face.
Dispensary said:

Well its good to hear that you like the deli style way! see you soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Accessible, convenient. Staff is knowledgeable friendly and helped with choosing a product right for me. Thank you Cannabaska
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to share our knowledge and be able to help you find exactly what you're looking for!! -A
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the veg room is pretty awesome tons of cool glass also. I'll be back
Dispensary said:

Being able to see the plants does make a huge difference! So glad you enjoyed it, we look forward to you coming back! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shawna was the best showed love and have great conversation was really helpful
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, hope you get a chance to come in again soon! -S
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service great stuff rarely don't have exactly what one might be looking for
Dispensary said:

Good to know that we reach your expectations! We try to keep our shelves stocked with a little bit of everything, so I'm glad we can accommodate your needs.-S
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next