Cannabend

3312 N Highway 97, Bend, OR
Follow Cannabend on Leafly
Follow
Call Cannabend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
love this place but the music or should I say the BASE next store is so LOUD all of a sudden. I could not hear my budtender. The owners should do something! it was only 3:00 in the afternoon but it felt like a midnight rave. if it is that bad next time I won't be back. hope it was a one time thing....
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Love this place. Prices are great.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd review after going here for the past 6 months. As a connoisseur of quality cannabis - they simply have the best flower in Bend from top shelf farms at lowest prices. Roots Life Farm, 7 Points, SoFresh, Eugreen, Resin Ranchers are all featured farmers here which are the best in Oregon. I go here a few times a week and feel like family. I won’t go anywhere else in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
decent
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Way too expensive. PEROID!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily and Amanda are the best! They were so helpful, even helped me about how to get on at a dispensary, as I am very passionate about the use and support of Cannabis! I'll be thinking about stopping there again in a few days
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud quality! Even more helpful staff. Emily helped me on 420 when I was driving through bend. Out of all the shops in bend this was the place I was welcomed and treated the best. I learned so much just in my 10 minute visit. Will be telling everyone I know to come here!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior service and knowledge of all products. Staff Will and Fernando went to great lengths to make the service first class. Respect! This store is the real deal. Must see! Thank You
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds in Bend Or
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most wonderful dispensary in Bend with the BEST Budtenders! #1 in cannabis selection and education.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next