Cannabend

3312 N Highway 97, Bend, OR
Follow Cannabend on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabend
Review
Call Cannabend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I called ahead to make sure they had an ATM since they are cash only, and they told me yes, but when I arrived, there wasn't enough cash in the ATM for my (actually quite small) withdraw (wth?) and they were unapologetic. I went across the street, and came back, and as I walked up, I opened the door for a very large group. The budtender saw me come back in (I was simply picking up a Dutchie order) and he literally put his hand up in my face and said "Go back in the waiting room"-- which, by the way, isn't even a closed off room, there is nobody waiting in it, no reception, nothing... so why would you have a rude facepalm be the only indication of wanting people to wait there before entering the budroom? And also, why didn't he ring me up before he took that huge group in?? It was really utterly off-putting, but they have really low prices so I guess I sacrificed the quality of my visit for a cheaper order total. In an act of redemption, another budtender witnessed what had just happened to me, and was able to quickly ring me up before I walked out of the store. This was my first time here, I would not recommend this place to a good friend, and I probably will not be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
love this place but the music or should I say the BASE next store is so LOUD all of a sudden. I could not hear my budtender. The owners should do something! it was only 3:00 in the afternoon but it felt like a midnight rave. if it is that bad next time I won't be back. hope it was a one time thing....
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Love this place. Prices are great.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd review after going here for the past 6 months. As a connoisseur of quality cannabis - they simply have the best flower in Bend from top shelf farms at lowest prices. Roots Life Farm, 7 Points, SoFresh, Eugreen, Resin Ranchers are all featured farmers here which are the best in Oregon. I go here a few times a week and feel like family. I won’t go anywhere else in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
decent
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Way too expensive. PEROID!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily and Amanda are the best! They were so helpful, even helped me about how to get on at a dispensary, as I am very passionate about the use and support of Cannabis! I'll be thinking about stopping there again in a few days
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud quality! Even more helpful staff. Emily helped me on 420 when I was driving through bend. Out of all the shops in bend this was the place I was welcomed and treated the best. I learned so much just in my 10 minute visit. Will be telling everyone I know to come here!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior service and knowledge of all products. Staff Will and Fernando went to great lengths to make the service first class. Respect! This store is the real deal. Must see! Thank You
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds in Bend Or
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next