Cannabend
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3312 N Highway 97, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Way too expensive. PEROID!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily and Amanda are the best! They were so helpful, even helped me about how to get on at a dispensary, as I am very passionate about the use and support of Cannabis! I'll be thinking about stopping there again in a few days
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud quality! Even more helpful staff. Emily helped me on 420 when I was driving through bend. Out of all the shops in bend this was the place I was welcomed and treated the best. I learned so much just in my 10 minute visit. Will be telling everyone I know to come here!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior service and knowledge of all products. Staff Will and Fernando went to great lengths to make the service first class. Respect! This store is the real deal. Must see! Thank You
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds in Bend Or
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most wonderful dispensary in Bend with the BEST Budtenders! #1 in cannabis selection and education.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of cartridges and edibles. Always the first to update their website and my # 1 spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will was awesome, friendly, funny, informative, etc. Thanks for making our trip to the store so enjoyable. We will be back again.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabend is the best! They are such an awesome, welcoming crew of Budtenders. I have been a customer for over a year now. Fernando, Jason,and mike have all waited on me and been especially helpful! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always take the time to answer questions or explain new products or strains. I have had an issue with my Select cartridge on 2 occasions and both times they were happy to replace the product, with my receipt and full packaging as they tell me everytime I purchase one. They take the time to take care of their customers, and it shows through their customer service. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products and great selection! Friendly knowledgable staff, the best place in bend!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next