Cannabis Nation - Oregon City
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
1128 Main Street, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful store, helpful and friendly staff, diverse stock of items and herb come here for a good selection (:
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! Our staff enjoys taking the time to recommend the right product for you, feel free to pick their brains anytime :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, beautiful store, amazing products, as well as great prices! Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us :) and thanks for the recommendation, we look forward to helping you at your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service that I received at this dispensary was exceptional. I came in to a very warm greeting from the front desk attendant, and conversed with three budtenders after going onto the sales floor. Not only was everyone helpful in helping me find what I was looking for, but they also displayed superb product knowledge. I initially planned to only get one item, but the service was so awesome that I made two additional purchases. I will absolutely be a repeat customer here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming into our store! We appreciate your time and hope to see you again in the near future!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This G-pen is freaking Awesome!
Dispensary said:

So glad you are happy with your purchase! The G-pen is definitely a quality product!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly helpful staff! I’ll be a regular & I’ll get my parking fee returned & my old lady discount next time 😊
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Y'all are hella nice people and I appreciate it a lot.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and appreciate you as a customer. Thanks for taking the time to check us out!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cozy little show room with easily visible menu with plenty of quality products for killer price. new favorite shop in oc!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We welcome you to the Cannabis Nation family with open buds :) See you at your next visit!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My sister and I stopped in about 20 minutes before the store was set to close and we were welcome with open arms! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Cody took very good care of us,while Haley (sp?), helped out and made sure we received the best deal's possible! We had a wonderful experience and will be back. Thank you for your high level of customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to check us out, we are happy to assist even 10 minutes before closing :) Cody and Haley are always ready to offer up their knowledge on products. We look forward to helping you both out at your next visit!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ellie is great, she takes care with a smile.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Ellie is a great part of our team. (:
Report abuse
40
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times and every time i get a good feeling when i walk through the doors. Its really good how the workers work in a nice team set up. They are really knowledgeable about what to offer their customers. They know what does what and what helps what. I know theres two bud tenders thats been there for me in more was then one. I know his name is Colin but i cant remember her name...but i know she has blue hair. I'm sure glad they are open now. Thank you cannabis nation oregon city. I'll definitely be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a nice review! We're happy to hear of your experience with Colin and Haley. Hopefully, we can see you again soon!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next