Cannabis Nation - Oregon City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1128 Main Street, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new go to dispensary. My first experience was perfection with the employee being very knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time in the store actually my first time purchasing anything in a dispensary I was greeted excellently very professionally and I was very comfortable in the environment considering I have very very high anxiety he was very informative and I was able to understanding exactly what he was saying which made my selection of what I wanted very easy I will definitely be coming back again maybe sooner than later and I would definitely recommend this place to others
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Takemoto86! We understand that dispensaries can be overwhelming as the industry is so new, which is why we take our time to make all of our customers of all levels of experience feel welcome and comfortable. So happy you found us! See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The whole visit was fun. Haley recognized me from another store and was super welcoming and made some recommendations i couldn't refuse. Colin was super helpful and knowledgable. These 2 made this a fun visit and I'll be returning for certain. My new favorite place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review RhondaLi! Awesome shout out to Haley and Colin! So happy you found the Oregon City Cannabis Nation location to be a fun and engaging experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love there product
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! :) We strive to carry everything you could possibly need, please let us know if there is ever a certain product you are searching for.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop, friendly staff but the flower is overpriced for the quality. I can find the same flower grown by a well known company at a different dispensary for 3 dollars less a gram.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review :) We offer 6 different tier levels to accommodate any and all price budgets as well as 10% off of all Cannabis Nation flower regardless of what tier you purchase from. Next time you come in we would love to show you our best deals!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful store, helpful and friendly staff, diverse stock of items and herb come here for a good selection (:
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! Our staff enjoys taking the time to recommend the right product for you, feel free to pick their brains anytime :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, beautiful store, amazing products, as well as great prices! Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us :) and thanks for the recommendation, we look forward to helping you at your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service that I received at this dispensary was exceptional. I came in to a very warm greeting from the front desk attendant, and conversed with three budtenders after going onto the sales floor. Not only was everyone helpful in helping me find what I was looking for, but they also displayed superb product knowledge. I initially planned to only get one item, but the service was so awesome that I made two additional purchases. I will absolutely be a repeat customer here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming into our store! We appreciate your time and hope to see you again in the near future!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This G-pen is freaking Awesome!
Dispensary said:

So glad you are happy with your purchase! The G-pen is definitely a quality product!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly helpful staff! I’ll be a regular & I’ll get my parking fee returned & my old lady discount next time 😊
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next