Cannabis Nation Gresham
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 20:00
1500 NE Division St, Gresham, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
230 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our budtender, Crystal was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Definitely my favorite dispensary out here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shout out to Crystal! So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch bud at fair prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your comment!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's close to my house
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting. ๐Ÿ˜€
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot in Gresham prices are a little high I don't believe they have $15 8th good quality marijuana there is this one guy though somebody needs to tell him to pull up his pants and underwear I think I've seen his ass twice js
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We will let the individual in question know. We look forward to see you again! ๐Ÿ˜„
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people that work here are the nicest and most helpful I have ran into at a dispensary.10/10 on all categories EZ.
Dispensary said:

Our crew is truly passionate about what we do here, thank you so much for the comment <3
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love having this shop so close to me. I can get everything I need in one stop. The shop is always clean and the personnel are knowledgeable and friendly. Fabulous place to go for my medical needs!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your kind words <3 We are proud to be your local choice for your medical needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to dig this place but the prices have gone insane. Almost 60$ for a medical 8th of topshelf is nuts (especially given all the options in the immediate area), quality is good but i could go down the street and get a qtr of the same strength and quality for same price.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for the confusion. Our Eighths start at $15.50 on the Red Tier and go to $49 on the Platinum Tier for Medical.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Krissy.
Dispensary said:

You are more then welcome <3
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never been disappointed in any product from cannabis nation in Gresham Oregon. The staff are very knowledgeable and ultra helpful and friendly. I choose to always buy product here at this store. I use cartridges, tinctures, edibles and pre-rolls. Always satisfied ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a sweet review! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it ! Very friendly and efficient. Krisโ€™s and crystal were awesome !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! Please stop by when you come back to Oregon <3
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next