Cannabis Nation Gresham
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 10:00
1500 NE Division St, Gresham, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
208 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
1st time visit. The budtender was patient & knowledgable. Good quality.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for checking us out! We appreciate your review. We hope you come back to visit us again soon. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Krissy was very helpful. Good bud, good prices, friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Krissy is an awesome budtender! So glad you had a good experience. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in this store and i was definitely feeling the vibe as soon as i walked in. Really open layout, buds out on the floor so you can get a good look at the product, lots of cool glass pieces, and the staff is friendly as well as helpful.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad your first time was a great one! Hope for many more good trips to our store!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. The store is bright, clean, and spacious. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They carry a great selection at great prices, and they weigh the product in front of you. I highly recommend visiting this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for checking us out! So glad you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my first time at this location. My budtender was Krissy, right away I felt comfortable with coming in with her very welcoming smile. She recommended Cherry Pie and did not disappoint. If this the quality of the CBN bud I am coming back for sure! Thank you for such a wonderful experience Krissy and the rest of the staff!
Dispensary said:

So glad that your first experience was a good one! Krissy is a great part of the team!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Krissy was the budtender who helped me. It was my first time at a dispensary. She let me smell all the flower. She listened to all the things I wanted. Mellow, not strong, tasty flower to smoke. I liked how patient she was. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

So glad that you had a good first time! Hope for many good trips to the great CBN!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love this locstion. Great selection and staff. Dint forget to sign up for the profile with them for half off a preroll!!!!!
Dispensary said:

So glad to have you as a customer! Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great pricing. Amazingly helpful staff. And always kept very clean and professional.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Shroomstar! We're happy to help :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in the area. Their CBN brand of Marijuana is on point. Always a great selection, friendly, smart staff. Highly recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the lovely review :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone that works there has been very nice and seem to be very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! We look forward to serving you again ๐Ÿ™‚
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next