Cannabis Nation Gresham

1500 NE Division St, Gresham, OR
Follow Cannabis Nation Gresham on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Nation Gresham
Review
Call Cannabis Nation Gresham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
235 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thank you Katie, great choice on the alpha blue,had a great wake and bake this morning, very professional. your an asset to the company
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thank you Katie, great choice on the alpha blue,had a great wake and bake this morning, very professional. your an asset to the company
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We love Katie, too! Thank you for your time and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Everyone was so friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this kind review! We do our best!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in today and purchased an eighth of Giz. Qwin is amazing. So polite. I hope she gets a raise!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback. πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved my Budtender Crystal. She took such good care of us. She knew the best deals of the day and my friend and I left happy as clams!! Thank you for the wonderful experience. You will be my number one store from now on!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the comment <3! So happy that you enjoyed your time, and we will see you again soon :D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Crystal was great, helped us with picking out a cartridge and made sure we got any discounts that applied to our purchase. Thanks so much will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! Glad Crystal could be so helpful. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our budtender, Crystal was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Definitely my favorite dispensary out here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shout out to Crystal! So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch bud at fair prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your comment!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's close to my house
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting. πŸ˜€
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot in Gresham prices are a little high I don't believe they have $15 8th good quality marijuana there is this one guy though somebody needs to tell him to pull up his pants and underwear I think I've seen his ass twice js
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We will let the individual in question know. We look forward to see you again! πŸ˜„
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next