Cannabis Nation Gresham

1500 NE Division St, Gresham, OR
Follow Cannabis Nation Gresham on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Nation Gresham
Review
Call Cannabis Nation Gresham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
256 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the closest shop from my house, so I was super excited when they first opened. That said, on my first visit, I wasn't disappointed but wasn't necessarily impressed, either. Since then, they have improved their deals, increased their selection, and the prices have lowered a bit. Their budtenders always recognize me and are kind and knowledgeable on every visit. Unless I'm after a specific deal elsewhere, this is my goto spot.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. the staff are truly friendly and the atmosphere is great
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review! We love our staff and are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! 😊
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst experience at a dispensary ever! Was told I was getting 15 grams of flower for 60$. Seemed like a great deal. Upon arriving home I open my bag to find ten grams of literal SHAKE, barely any nugs to be found, yet low and behold I still paid 60$. When I called very politely hoping to work something out where I could be compensated, I was told that despite it being an error on their part, there was nothing they could do to fix it. Horrible service! Horrible experience! I am a weekly regular and did not expect this. Will definitely be taking my business elsewhere! Really disappointing to spend your last few dollars on your medicine and end up getting screwed. Thanks cannabis nation!
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. We take all negative reviews very seriously. Our management team has spoken with all of our crew members to better understand the situation. We believe this was a miscommunication and we apologize for not communicating more clearly with you. Unfortunately due to OLCC regulations, we are not legally allowed to offer returns on cannabis. We would still love to have the opportunity to make this right with you. We would be more than happy to offer you a discount on your next purchase. Please contact the store and ask for the management team.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We love our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and I love the way everything is displayed! Really knowledgable budtenders and a really good selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your kind review! We appreciate your time and we look forward to serving you in the future. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love cannabis nation for sure
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you for your positive review. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really helpful, friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your review. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

We love serving you! Thank you for your review. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andrew is da man
Dispensary said:

Andrew is great! Thank you for your review. πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next