Cannabis Nation Seaside

550 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR
Follow Cannabis Nation Seaside on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Nation Seaside
Review
Call Cannabis Nation Seaside
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
523 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Won’t find better quality dab for better prices, to mcuch to chose from, I get at least a gram every day or two of some of the tastiest stuff
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon.🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping here for awhile and somehow stuff seems to just keep getting cheaper!! Lol. I picked up a full g Select cart for literally like 40 bucks last Tuesday! You guys are awesome, won't be going anywhere else anytime soon.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear that you are enjoying our awesome discounts! Every Tuesday, receive 15% off all cartridges! Mention this review next time you come in and we can even get you half off a preroll! Thanks for your support 💖
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Freshest bud and killer prices! Grabbed a $7 gram at 25% that was fire! And got some of their in house dab for $12. They even gave me a cute free elephant pipe for posting this review! Love the staff here!!!
Dispensary said:

Fresh top quality bud is our moto! We try to offer the best quality products and the best pricing! Glad you enjoyed your pipe! Remember that you can review us up to 4 times a month to receive that same promotion!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and always helpful!!! I always enjoy my visit thank you!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thankyou! We strive to make customer service our #1 priority, not only by offering you suggestions to ease your needs, but also offering it at a great price! Glad you enjoy yourself in our shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this store. Been my favorite for years. I don't get to come to often since I move, but when I'm in town I stop by. Love all the friendly bud tenders.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Thank you for coming back to see us. We truly appreciate your review! 😃
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Double the price of many cannabis suppliers. Walked in at 10 minutes to closing and the male staffer said they were closing so I’d better be quick. Think this must be for the tourists as with that attitude they’re not counting on repeat customers. Going to be a long winter with 2 other shops within easy walking distance there is a choice and this is third of three
Dispensary said:

Hey elenathered, first off I would like to apologize for making you feel rushed during your time at Cannabis Nation. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service every day and every hour of operation. If you feel comfortable, I would love to get more details about your time here and a chance to make it right. Feel free to call 503-717-5565, or email cannabisnationseaside@gmail.com and ask for the manager. As far as pricing, we do feel we provide a wide range of pricing options from $6 grams to $14 extracts, as well as daily deals running every day of the week. If you have any specific concerns about prices, we always appreciate feedback! Thank you, and we hope you have a great rest of your day. -Cannabis Nation Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the location is great prices are worth the bud friendly staff smiles and decently awesome flower and dabs. come see..
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First place I went to for my 21st and it was awesome. Nice and helpful bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Happy birthday again! Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very nice and knew excacly what I needed for a beach day. The shop was well organized and very clean. Everyone there was happy and ready to help.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review! Hope you had fun on your beach day!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful! It was our first time. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! We truly appreciate your review. We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next