Cannabis Nation Seaside
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
550 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
521 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Double the price of many cannabis suppliers. Walked in at 10 minutes to closing and the male staffer said they were closing so I’d better be quick. Think this must be for the tourists as with that attitude they’re not counting on repeat customers. Going to be a long winter with 2 other shops within easy walking distance there is a choice and this is third of three
Dispensary said:

Hey elenathered, first off I would like to apologize for making you feel rushed during your time at Cannabis Nation. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service every day and every hour of operation. If you feel comfortable, I would love to get more details about your time here and a chance to make it right. Feel free to call 503-717-5565, or email cannabisnationseaside@gmail.com and ask for the manager. As far as pricing, we do feel we provide a wide range of pricing options from $6 grams to $14 extracts, as well as daily deals running every day of the week. If you have any specific concerns about prices, we always appreciate feedback! Thank you, and we hope you have a great rest of your day. -Cannabis Nation Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the location is great prices are worth the bud friendly staff smiles and decently awesome flower and dabs. come see..
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really stoked to see prices dropping all across the board here. The other day I scored a $15 gram of dab and a $4 joint during happy hour that was over 29% I didn’t get any flower this time but was really impressed at how many quality strains were available for under $8 a gram. I’m a happy camper :)
Dispensary said:

Super stoked that you are stoked! Making sure we have something available for any budget is a priority for Cannabis Nation. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to leave such a nice review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First place I went to for my 21st and it was awesome. Nice and helpful bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Happy birthday again! Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very nice and knew excacly what I needed for a beach day. The shop was well organized and very clean. Everyone there was happy and ready to help.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review! Hope you had fun on your beach day!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful! It was our first time. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! We truly appreciate your review. We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Very open and airy with great quality flower and great staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We love our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary extant selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We love our customers. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best pre rolls in town
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day and we look forward to serving you again soon. 😄
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by on 4/20 while on vacation. Normally don't leave reviews but this place was ROCKIN!! Even tho they were slammed the girl at the counter was sooo helpful and the guy at the front desk had a weed leaf suit on and had great vibes all around. Super fun and their flower they had was dankkkkkk
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! So glad you had a chance to stop by on 4/20!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next