Cannabis Nation Seaside
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
550 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
518 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First place I went to for my 21st and it was awesome. Nice and helpful bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Happy birthday again! Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very nice and knew excacly what I needed for a beach day. The shop was well organized and very clean. Everyone there was happy and ready to help.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review! Hope you had fun on your beach day!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful! It was our first time. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! We truly appreciate your review. We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Very open and airy with great quality flower and great staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We love our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary extant selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We love our customers. πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best pre rolls in town
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day and we look forward to serving you again soon. πŸ˜„
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by on 4/20 while on vacation. Normally don't leave reviews but this place was ROCKIN!! Even tho they were slammed the girl at the counter was sooo helpful and the guy at the front desk had a weed leaf suit on and had great vibes all around. Super fun and their flower they had was dankkkkkk
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! So glad you had a chance to stop by on 4/20!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Buds looked nice. The only downfall I feel was nobody came to me while I was looking around at the flower and when I went to pay for what I chose going off of a limb, the person that dealt with my money didn’t ask if I had any questions and didn’t seem interested in my purchase at all for that matter. Don’t think I’ll go back.
Dispensary said:

All of us at Cannabis Nation would like to apologize for the poor service you received on your visit. If you feel comfortable coming back and mentioning the review, we would love the opportunity to make it up to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary I visited in seaside. The flower was INCREDIBLE and the staff were very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in and shopping with us! So glad you enjoyed our top notch flower and friendly staff. We hope to see you again next time you visit the coast! Make sure and stop by on 4/20 for more incredible $6 & $8 grams!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people here. Always fast...over staffed...I got a free lighter on my bday from a bud tender. Awesome place to visit. Hugs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Glad you enjoyed your experience, especially on your birthday! Come back soon and say High!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next