Cannabliss & Co. - BLVD

8701 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
put ur prices right
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Salem and after getting screwed on a purchase, (I almost said deal, so old school) in Salem I made the drive up to Cannabliss. To keep it short, even though the industry is regulated now, always verify! I love Cannabliss because I researched their online postings against other vendors and Cannabliss always has accurate potency and information posted. Then upon purchase the label had all other information on it, date harvested, date tested ect. I LOVE THAT!! well done Cannalbiss worth the drive, hate your Ptown traffic. lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very much a standard experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality is almost always on point with knowledge staff that is very friendly and remembers me when I come in. I frequent them often.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you feedback! We hope that you come in again soon. Yours truly, Cannabliss Management.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a little late to the game on seeing the new Star Wars film, I stopped by for a simple gram. After my experience, not only did I feel like this place deserved a positive review, but I will be driving the extra twenty minutes it takes me to get here from now on. I had heard from an aviation expert on campus that this was a "Spot". From what I understood from our conversation, a "Spot" is a local store that is a little out of the way or hidden, but contains wonderful or rare items. I like to think of the antique store from the 1984 comedy classic, Gremlins. Oh boy though, the moment you walk in and see the display of flower, all beautifully arranged like a prefect symphony from Hans Zimmerman, you will feel that this was the right choice. The young men that helped me were knowledgeable and honest. This is the spot to go. The only con was that they do not have Freddie Kane OG. I have yet to find it. Please get it!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the delightful review GreenScouter! We haven't seen that strain come in here, but we'll be sure to see if we can find it! Yours truly, Cannabliss Management.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in and the place is really clean and relaxed. I came to check it out and was not disappointed. It is out of my usual commute so I am glad it was worth the time.
Dispensary said:

Grapegoose, thank you SO much for coming in to check us out even though it's out of your way!! Hope to see you in again soon! Yours truly, Cannabliss Management.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Frequent this shop, love it. All the budtenders here are always so chill and great to chat with. Shoutout to Tay for being so fantastic and hooking me and my gf up with the best strains for what we need. Amazing genuine service across the board.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing group of people. I shop here because I can see their menu before I leave the house and their specials are awesome!!! The LA Confidential is hard to beat but I have a bunch and wanted something different and today they had some stuff listed that is AMAZING and I rushed right over. Well it turned out to be a typo...To my absolute amazement they honored their typo!!! In today's day and age companies seem to only want to make a buck and provide minimal customer service but to my absolute shock this shop ALWAYS goes out of their way to help and to make accommodations. I will continue to be a loyal customer!!! I will also continue telling my friends about you guys😊 You guys are AWESOME GROOVY!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! At Cannabliss, we always want to give the customers the best possible experience! We look forward to seeing you next time! Yours truly, Cannabliss Management.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I had been a very loyal customer up until today. Goddbye Cannabliss :-(
Dispensary said:

dwtolbert, We sincerely apologize for your last visit in with us! If we may ask, what was the issue that happened when you were here? How can we fix this problem so it does not happen again? Yours truly, Cannabliss Management.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best 6$ grams in town
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next