Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2231 W. Burnside Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in with a cartridge that I couldn't get working and they hooked me up with a battery that worked! This is my go-to for anything cannabis. Shout out to Ben for helping me out
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jacob was very helpful and pleasant. The low price OZs are real and high quality. Thanks for making the good stuff available for patients.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Disclaimer: I never give 5 stars because striving to be better is always good. This place is my Portland go to! I have not been disappointed by anything here and their flower selection is always amazing. Jacob and I had a great discussion about many facets of marijuana. He was professional, knowledgeable and was even looking up a strain I had mentioned while I was shopping so he could see what I liked. I have never seen another budtender do this and impressed me to no end. Good job, Jacob! Cannabliss & Co. On 22nd & Burnside is an excellent shop and shining example of what the Portland cannabis shops and budtenders do best. Keep up the awesome business and I will definitely be back, yet again (:
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary is my main when I am at home, I will go to some others but this one is the one I walk to whenever I need some weed, screw zion, their stuff is overpriced for dirt weed.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill. Will was extremely accommodating.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Often busy but they manage the flow well. Friendly and knowledgable staff with some of the absolute best prices on town. Both bottom and top shelf!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to go if you want top-shelf affordable flower. Love the $89/$99 oz deals! Can’t beat it!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite store in my life... Best prices and selection... They have never sold me bs
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Amazing selection and the bud tenders were all very helpful and great conversationalists! I felt very welcomed!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, especially when it comes to the possession of my favorite stuff, that Orekron Cannabis
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next