Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside

2231 W. Burnside Street, Portland, OR
Follow Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside
Review
Call Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
2 visits ago, they charged me an ATM fee without telling me about it. Today I ask for "$60 worth of Jager." I don't know what the price is. They give me 9.1 grams. I get home and look at their web site and see it's $75 per ounce (24 grams). You cannot trust these employees to have your best interests in mind. Their Leafly menu doesn't even match their own web site's menu (it's called something like Baker Burn.)
Dispensary said:

Hey Sam, I am very sorry about the confusion with our pricing! We definitely should have informed you during your purchase about our 75/Oz deal with that specific strain of Jager. If you are willing to give us another shot, please come thru and show this message/reply so our management team can work with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are my favorite dispensary in PDX. Parking is kinda whack but it's in downtown PDX what do you expect? They have $99 pre tax ounces and plenty of options to mix and match until you hit that 28g mark, all of which they are willing to pull down and show you! They always have great recommendations, just tell them what you are looking for. Tons of concentrates at good prices. Great selection of edibles, topical and all the other goodies. Quick and easy at the best prices! Tommy is the man, swapped out a defective battery absolutely no hassle. Thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot, helpful and informative budtenders, and great deals. Will be coming back here for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
$99 ounces are key. Fi has never let me down, all her recco's are on point
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in with a cartridge that I couldn't get working and they hooked me up with a battery that worked! This is my go-to for anything cannabis. Shout out to Ben for helping me out
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jacob was very helpful and pleasant. The low price OZs are real and high quality. Thanks for making the good stuff available for patients.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Disclaimer: I never give 5 stars because striving to be better is always good. This place is my Portland go to! I have not been disappointed by anything here and their flower selection is always amazing. Jacob and I had a great discussion about many facets of marijuana. He was professional, knowledgeable and was even looking up a strain I had mentioned while I was shopping so he could see what I liked. I have never seen another budtender do this and impressed me to no end. Good job, Jacob! Cannabliss & Co. On 22nd & Burnside is an excellent shop and shining example of what the Portland cannabis shops and budtenders do best. Keep up the awesome business and I will definitely be back, yet again (:
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary is my main when I am at home, I will go to some others but this one is the one I walk to whenever I need some weed, screw zion, their stuff is overpriced for dirt weed.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill. Will was extremely accommodating.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next