Canna City
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
417 N COMMERCIAL ST, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds, great bud tenders. Chip rocks it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place good product
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shaina was very helpful and nice during our visit. The prices were good. We got pre-rolled joints and they smoked very nicely.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We're happy to here that you enjoyed your joints! Come in anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visit was quick, deals were better and staff was the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate the review! We hope everything was to your liking!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time here and I will definitely be returning. We wer greeted at the door with amazing customer service and very helpful!!
Dispensary said:

Glad that you enjoyed our store!! Please come back to see what else we are bringing in!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
visited for first time and right off I felt at home. Chip was extra helpful.
Dispensary said:

Glad to here that you had a good experience! Come back anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is AMAZING, they have great product along with a knowledgeable staff that will help you find whatever you need!!! They don't mess around here, have you in and out like nothing. GREAT PLACE!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! Glad to here that we gave you a great experience!! Come by anytime we will be ready and waiting to assist you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff, good quality flowers.
Dispensary said:

We are glad that you had a positive experience! We hope to see you again real soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10 great service, cheap prices, and taxes included on the prices!!!
Dispensary said:

We work to give all of our customers a great experience!! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place very friendly and informative. up to date prices and strains. would recommend coming back...daily
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review!! Come back anytime to see what else we have in store!! More then willing to help!! :-)
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next