CannaSource

4435 NE 148th , Portland, OR
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great smoke at super reasonable prices
Report abuse
00
2015-9-14
2015-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This store is one of the best medical non recreational dispensary, They are for the people not the movie, you can see that they really care!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-8
2015-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, Staff are great. I've been in atleast 6 times, every strain is a 10 out of 10, worth every penny.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-4
2015-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place & prices! I've been in here quite a few times now & they always are so nice & friendly! Def be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2015-9-1
2015-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place awesome environment love the staff totally know what you're doing great job guys keep up the great work
Report abuse
00
2015-8-31
2015-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and equally as good product.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-22
2015-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the West! I AM MR. 420! The 420th Client, So instead of a Free J, I got a phantom vaporizer Free!!!!! When you leave you cant wait to come back. Great Deals, Clean, Well lit shop. Family Owned and Proud of it. Come to 148th and sandy before wasting your time any where else. TRUST ME - COLT.45
Report abuse
00
2015-8-22
2015-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff environment is very welcoming. Nice selection of product. Must stop by and try the HBO concentrate. The Girl Scout cookie bho is delicious.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-12
2015-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and very helpful. The gentleman that helped me answered all my questions and. I learned some much from just talking to him in the short time I was in the establishment
Report abuse
00
2015-8-11
2015-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next