Cannasseur Pueblo West
41 North Precision Dr, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the building it is beautiful inside. plus the bud tender was awesome and friendly. I told her I had some bubble bags and was looking for a good keefy ounce shake and she delivered at an awesome price. I got 9.5 grams of hash off of 21 grams of shake the other 7 I kept to just smoke cause it was so good.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the classier dispensaries with great staff and great products
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite spot. Great staff and great product.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Staff was extremely rude and the budtenders acted all put out to take out products that we requested to see...like..isn't that your job? Not a good selection, would not come back just because the staff was unpleasant and made me feel rushed and not appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest atmosphere. Heard about it at the medical shop and took some visiting friends out here. They loved it. I'll send all the Rec business there way.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Pueblo, always very friendly and efficient. Well stocked and great prices.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to this place for about a year now. They don't carry the largest selection, but their prices and service are great. I recommend this place to all my friends
Report abuse
00
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Cannasseur, they have great prices and great product. There's always something new to try. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-13
2016-7-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best looking dispensary in Pueblo. It's actually quite disappointing to see this amazing lobby with beautiful pictures of bud, only to be shown dry Reggie and a "meh" top shelf. My first visit, the BT expressed his disappointment working there. My second visit, the BT treated my like trash. Third visit, I walked out empty handed and I've only done that twice in my life. I think their concentrates may stand out amongst the others.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great staff. good prices. good selection. sometimes there is a wait, but thats ok
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next