Fallback photo for Canuvo

Canuvo

4 Wellspring Rd., Biddeford, ME
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informed and capable caregivers. I have recommended and will continue to. I learned a lot am very happy with the edibles and cbd oils. Haven’t tried the weeds but who knows in the future. Mind you I was not a fan of weed. ( thinking it was a bad thing, and was against the law.). I’m a fan now! 😊
Report abuse
60
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so thrilled by this place! My first time they took the time to explain everything to me so I understand and so the y could fit medicine to me. I have been in intense pain for years, taking all kinds of prescriptions, steroids, pain killers, muscle relaxers, sleep aids, etc. and I have stopped taking all of them. I am so happy, everyone is friendly and helpful, and are so knowledgeable.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
over priced for low end medical wellness connection has 2x the strains better bud and better prices I've had alot of medical bud and the bud here is seedy and low quality
Report abuse
63
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first experience with a dispensary. From the beginning at Cannacare docs ( across the street) getting my card to getting my meds. The min. i walked in it was euphoric. I was in awe ( could very well be the fact of buying cannabis legally was also doing a number to my brain). I was here about two months and decided i would check out the other dispensary up the road a bit....what a mistake. I could not wait until my 30 days were up and i could run back home to Canuvo. I sent them a message and asked about coming back, and they were warm, inviting, and welcomed me back with open arms. I love this place. Now my review on the product side: 1.) Like i said, this place is warm, inviting, and just a good family vibe. 2.) The flower tends to be dry...( very dry)..this can be a turn off to some. And it does tend to burn up quick. 3.) Strains can be good. But also a bit mundane. But don't get it twisted. I've had some of the best strains in my life from here. 4.) not much selection on products. Basic Flower, O'pen vape cartridges, a few edibles. But a decent selection of paraphernalia. Once again, all and all i love this place. This is my Flower home, and am blessed to have the customer service and family vibe they put out.
Report abuse
90
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, I am new to dispensary buying because I always had a care giver. I like the calm atmosphere and the knowledge of the whole business. My care giver had recently become unreliable with recreational becoming legal. These guys are open 6 days a week and great hours. Very discreet, they have menus you can look at before you meet with a bud tender. Eatables are great and I love the tinctures. I feel so much better with their help. I just had the best night sleep ever.
Report abuse
30
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are quite high compared to other dispensaries. One manager seems very aggravated toward employees and customers in general. I would recommend choosing a place with better atmosphere and selection.
Report abuse
65
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Canuvo is a great place. It's located with plenty of ATMs and restaurants around. Going through the front door is very simply and systematic and it keeps things flowing. Once you sign in, you're allowed into the dispensary where you can browse menus or just hop right into the fast lane room. 8 really like the fast lane room because if you already know what you want it a 2 minute process. What I don't like is when you are in the fast lane or in the waiting room, waiting to make a purchase I always in a way feel somewhat rushed. Even if I'm not buying 10 strains, I want to be able to look at each strain individually. The bud tenders are always super nice and will pull each strain to show me, but with all the menu items you simply can't investigate one thing to buy. If they had more products on open display, with pricing and a small description, they would have so much more of a commercial cash flow. So it sucks not having at least one of each product on open 24/7 display only. The product itself is pretty good. I like the new super "seedy" savers, which is packages of flower that are herms' and produced seeds, bad for buisness but good for me, but hey it was discounted so maybe it wasn't that bad. Other times I've had flower there I'm always happy, except one time I did find let's just say "a contaminant" from a strain I had purchased HOWEVER this was a home grown strain, as well as the super seedy, so I can't hold canuvo responsible for the bad strains sometimes, but they need to have a more strict intake buying policy from caregivers. In a dispensary you just can not, can not have any products that perform only as good as the unregulated product. All in all canuvo is fantastic, I go in about every other 2 days or so, get my 3 day supply, and I'm out. The staff is always always super friendly, and at a place like this like come on, they do a damn good job of being professional, 8 never have in inkling that someone on the job there is currently blitzed. Being a regular customer I really really NEED the price to go down
Report abuse
50
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice environment and really good bud tenders at the facility, very informative and helpful with whatever you need. Very wide selection as well
Report abuse
30
2016-1-1
2016-1-1
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection and product. Friendly and patient staff. Cash only.
Report abuse
50
2015-6-1
2015-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next