Fallback photo for Canuvo

Canuvo

4 Wellspring Rd., Biddeford, ME
Follow Canuvo on Leafly
Follow
Review Canuvo
Review
Call Canuvo
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful and professional... Nice products
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The owner of this establishment is both a racist and homophobe. I would recommend giving your business to his competition.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The owner is a racist , homophobic period. After seeing his hate filled rant he should be ran out of business and has no right to be involved in the plant period.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informed and capable caregivers. I have recommended and will continue to. I learned a lot am very happy with the edibles and cbd oils. Haven’t tried the weeds but who knows in the future. Mind you I was not a fan of weed. ( thinking it was a bad thing, and was against the law.). I’m a fan now! 😊
Report abuse
70
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so thrilled by this place! My first time they took the time to explain everything to me so I understand and so the y could fit medicine to me. I have been in intense pain for years, taking all kinds of prescriptions, steroids, pain killers, muscle relaxers, sleep aids, etc. and I have stopped taking all of them. I am so happy, everyone is friendly and helpful, and are so knowledgeable.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
over priced for low end medical wellness connection has 2x the strains better bud and better prices I've had alot of medical bud and the bud here is seedy and low quality
Report abuse
83
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first experience with a dispensary. From the beginning at Cannacare docs ( across the street) getting my card to getting my meds. The min. i walked in it was euphoric. I was in awe ( could very well be the fact of buying cannabis legally was also doing a number to my brain). I was here about two months and decided i would check out the other dispensary up the road a bit....what a mistake. I could not wait until my 30 days were up and i could run back home to Canuvo. I sent them a message and asked about coming back, and they were warm, inviting, and welcomed me back with open arms. I love this place. Now my review on the product side: 1.) Like i said, this place is warm, inviting, and just a good family vibe. 2.) The flower tends to be dry...( very dry)..this can be a turn off to some. And it does tend to burn up quick. 3.) Strains can be good. But also a bit mundane. But don't get it twisted. I've had some of the best strains in my life from here. 4.) not much selection on products. Basic Flower, O'pen vape cartridges, a few edibles. But a decent selection of paraphernalia. Once again, all and all i love this place. This is my Flower home, and am blessed to have the customer service and family vibe they put out.
Report abuse
90
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, I am new to dispensary buying because I always had a care giver. I like the calm atmosphere and the knowledge of the whole business. My care giver had recently become unreliable with recreational becoming legal. These guys are open 6 days a week and great hours. Very discreet, they have menus you can look at before you meet with a bud tender. Eatables are great and I love the tinctures. I feel so much better with their help. I just had the best night sleep ever.
Report abuse
30
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are quite high compared to other dispensaries. One manager seems very aggravated toward employees and customers in general. I would recommend choosing a place with better atmosphere and selection.
Report abuse
85
1234
page 1 of 4
next