Cape Cod Cannabis
dispensary
Recreational

Cape Cod Cannabis

Wellfleet, MA
  In-store purchasing only

26 Reviews of Cape Cod Cannabis

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 23, 2022
Verified Shopper
Would love to hear about specials or anything new …..
August 9, 2021
Such a great experience here! Arica was very knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what we needed!! Can’t wait to visit again!
November 6, 2022
Top Products @ a fair rate. They have specials that are definitely a good savings. Knowledgeable staff & is no doubt one of my 1st choices of a dispensary on the Lower Cape. 🍁🍁🍁
June 19, 2021
Andy was amazing!! So knowledgeable and really took the time to explain each product.
February 23, 2022
would not shop here again. do not recommend. avoid if you're not looking for a confrontational experience. Recommend Emerald Groove, Salty Farmers, or Terps.
July 27, 2021
Super clean and amazing selection.
February 1, 2022
I always feel like a rock star at this place. They recognize my purchase history and always give good suggestions based on that. Always welcomed back. Never feel pressured to spend a certain amount of money. Green thumbs up!
July 26, 2023
Verified Shopper
The girl that served me was sweet and gorgeous
May 20, 2022
All staff are friendly and helpful. It is extremely clean and they have a great edible selection. They consistently carry a variety of edibles and their staff is knowledgeable. I’m very happy that this dispensary came to Wellfleet.
June 13, 2022
Been going here since it opened and I highly recommend - solid selection of flower and edibles. Knowledgeable staff that are fun to talk to.
June 19, 2022
Great products at this dispensary. Presently, the Super Lemon Haze is fantastic! And the selection to choose from is exceptional. From edibles to cartridges. 5 star.
June 25, 2022
Everyone is friendly and helpful, never had a bad experience there
July 8, 2022
Love that they have lots of deals always going on. Can't beat a $6 pre-roll! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean, stream-lined set-up. Always recommend pre-ordering for faster service. The online menu has all the information you want to make a good selection for your needs.
July 10, 2022
Morgan and team were awesome! Security guard at check-in was the friendliest interaction I've had with security at a dispensary by far. We're visiting industry employees from a medical only state and loved the assortment too. Will 100% come back whenever we're in the area!
July 14, 2022
Always my go to dispensary. There’s closer ones to me but I always stop here.
August 25, 2022
I love your employees and your products! I shop there weekly. So disappointed there are no more Coastal Key Lime bars! They are my favorite and I hope they come back.
March 22, 2023
I love coming to this dispensary! Every time I come in, the staff are kind & pleasant to me, as well as others. On my last visit, Kayla assisted me with my online order pick up and recognized me when I came in. I didn’t even have to say my name. It is so important to have great customer service skills & recognizing repetitive customers is an amazing skill to have. She went above & beyond to make me feel important. All of the staff have the same level of fantastic customer service & truly care about people coming in. Every experience I have had coming in has been great. The Good News disposable carts are an amazing purchase here (as well as everything else of course) and the weekly deals are a huge help. I always recommend my friends to come visit this dispensary. 11/10 !!!
August 21, 2023
Absolutely amazing! I can't say anything more about this place other than every time I walk in the door it is a great experience. From the friendly greeting at the door from the security agent all the way to Keith the bud tender at the counter I couldn't ask for anymore. Thank you Cape Cod cannabis!
August 10, 2023
I came here because of their prices and selection, and I'll be going back because of the friendly staff and Atmosphere. I was greeted by a super nice security guard and then immediately greeted and helped by the bud tenders. Hannah was AWESOME! she answered all my questions and got me exactly what I was looking for. Definitely worth the beautiful drive out there, you won't regret it.
August 9, 2021
The place looks to 9's..a marketing dream.. There is something very serene about the atmosphere.. That makes you feel like an important guest.. But what struck me the most was the friendliness.. It's genuine.. Not rehearsed like from a script.. They talk to like you're an old friend.. They are extremely knowledgeable in all their products.. And never push anything on you.. But rather introduce you to new products While explaining the difference.. I feel I get an education.. And I have been in many shops.. this is not just another shop.. They make you feel special.. They know what they're talking about.. They have a great system... And quality products above all the rest.. This is a little treasure amongst the dunes...glad I came upon it..
August 27, 2021
Convenient location if you're headed up-cape toward Provincetown. Plenty of free parking. Dispensary is well run and has friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent products and reasonable prices (for the cape).
August 30, 2021
The overall process was smooth, easy, and fast. Taylor helped me and he was extremely personable, helpful, and knowledgeable! He gave me some great guidance and information and did a wonderful job explaining and talking about some people of the products! Highly recommend stopping in if you are a newbie or experienced in the cannabis world!
November 9, 2021
Great location, lovely atmosphere, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great products. The staff makes you feel like you’ve known them forever☺️ I highly recommend frequenting this dispensary!
December 19, 2021
i encourage everyone reading this review to tip their budtender cash money upon every transaction. Morgan and Andrew were the budtenders when i visited. exceptional service. quality products. low-key set-up. easy access to the bike trail, beaches, and bathrooms. what-more-could-one-desire? to reiterate, i encourage everyone reading this review to tip their budtender cash money upon every transaction. your budtender deserves your tip no matter what. peace.