Central Ave Compassionate Care

31 CENTRAL AVE, Ayer, MA
Follow Central Ave Compassionate Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Central Ave Compassionate Care
Review
Call Central Ave Compassionate Care
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta say love this place great flower the people that work there are very friendly and professional I drive 45 min but it worth it will definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my go-tos. Farm-to-table restaurant atmosphere. Staff is friendly and eager to help. Great CBD options if you're an MMJ patient. And CBD tincture in case you "green out". The honey sticks are awesome in a cup of chamomile tea before bed. One of the few dispos that carry Richard Simpson Oil. CACC seems to focus on providing MMJ patient therapeutic options. More strains of indica than other local dispos. I'm a concentrate guy so I haven't tried the flower. Not so great: dark chocolates taste tart and "weird". Not as good as GR. Tincture potency can be hit or miss.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Run of the mill, nothing extraordinary here. Same products as any other place and the prices are not competitive at all. The vibe inside is weird too. The awkward waiting/standing around is lame. I saw one lady freak out bc it was her first time and she didn’t know what the protocol was and no one told her. And PLEASE stop announcing out loud what my order is so everybody in the room can hear it. Some of us value our privacy.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to this dispensary a couple times now. The amount of product seems to grow every time. Huge selection. Great quality on all the flower and edibles I’ve tried. Friendly staff and easy to get in and out quick.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
If u want to pay a normal price fir distillate, its at another dispensary for $30 for .5 instead of the $50 ayer is charging when it used to be $40 for .5 and $70 for a gram. Lower ur prices instead of raising them!! Medicine that keeps going up in price. Sounds like a lawsuit
Report abuse
30
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whatever
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was stop #2 from up by NH to Central MA on December 8th. The atmosphere here was substantially better than Patriot Care Lowell but still a bit unwelcoming. Rather than feeling like you can look around, it was more of a "have a seat, we'll get to you". The staff were friendly and there were no issues but it didn't feel as open or welcoming as other places we've been to.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a person who was not very educated on the facts of mmj, and was reluctant to give it a try. After suffering for years from lower back pain, a friend recommended I speak to a doctor and get certified for mmj. I was very scared at first. But, with the guidance of my friend, I medicated with mmj for the first time. I can confirm that mmj has drastically improved the lower back condition. I can move around all day without discomfort. Just yesterday, I medicated with a small pre-roll, then proceeded to clean the whole house, do some quick shopping, communicate with a local squirrel that rides around my neighborhood on a magic bicycle, saw God, the Devil, and all of creation, and had a nice day at the park /w my golden retriever, Nikki. It was great. . . . Who said that? . . Cocaine is a hell of a drug... What a blessing mmj has turned out to be. And Central Ave has been great. The staff is very help. The choices in medication is also great.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome placed staffed by awesome people. Selection was vast, albeit a bit pricey. Either way, they only sell top shelf product and they understand customer service. Staff was friendly, place was clean, will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the vibe in this store. From the door staff to the budtenders, everyone is quick with a smile and more than happy to answer questions. These are my people
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next