Central Ave Compassionate Care

31 CENTRAL AVE, Ayer, MA
Follow Central Ave Compassionate Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Central Ave Compassionate Care
Review
Call Central Ave Compassionate Care
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven’t been to any other dispensaries and Massachusetts, but going here makes me feel like I don’t need to go to any other ones. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly And the prices are very reasonable
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Central Ave for many reasons. They have a very nice facility. It is run a little different, more personal than other dispensaries. I don't find this to be a bad thing. I have found that unlike other dispensaries I have gone to, you get what you pay for so to speak, their discounted strains are not typically because of an abundance of product. It is discounted because of quality, so go for the higher priced product. I very much dislike their packaging choice of pouches, and I love the fact that you can stack discounts.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t like that you have to buy a whole ounce to get the same price other places charge for an ounce of different strains but the quality is beyond compare which is why it’s my go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is fantastic. I’m welcomed by my first name. They take the time to make sure you get everything you need. Product quality is first rate and the atmosphere is very inviting. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little on the pricey side but good product
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super great staff. Very friendly and down to earth plus I love your space. All the wood elements give your dispensary a warm cozy feel. Thanks for the amazing costumer service (steph from Medwell health and wellness)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first experience purchasing medical marijuana and it was a dream. I was welcomed, sat down, and handed a menu. A bud tender worked with me through the menu to select the best products for treatment. I’ve been relaxed and not overwhelmed by the effects. Currently smoking blue dream(flower) lemon drop (pod era vape) and I picked up some 1;1 ratio caramels. All have been extremely high quality and the flower is manicured to perfection. I’ll be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at CACCI is superb! Excellent,friendly, knowledgeable,HAPPY, people. The owners are LOCAL FOLKS and so down-to-earth and want to make a difference, not a buck - no Corporate crap here. I have been to other dispensaries but they just aren't the same. It's an experience that you have to have yourself.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great laid back dispensary that’s never overly busy and produces awesome products. Their pickup is easy and very efficient. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I decided to check out Compassionate Care in Ayer, Ma on Central Ave a few days ago. It was an enjoyable 25 min all back road drive. The drive to them was one of the best drives I have had in a while going through a few small Massachusetts Towns. I finally saw the building and pulled into the parking lot that offers free parking and is monitored with a camera, very safe. I entered through the door, showed my medical card to the nice man at the window, grabbed a new patient paper pocket to fill out and proceed to the main dispensary room. I remember noticing the nice unique lighting on the ceiling and then the dark leather individual chairs. I took a seat and filled out my paper work. As I was filling it out I noticed the staff and the patients talking and how polite everybody were. I finally filled out my packet and then a nice man named David I believe came over and introduced himself to me and a nice warm welcome to the dispensary. He handed me a menu to look over and he helped me locate the products I specifically need. He took the time to listen and inform me on what they have to offer for specific conditions. I ended up picking up many prerolls and an eighth of Pineapple Express. The checkout system was fast and easy. After a fond goodbye it was not long after I was back on the road driving back home. When I got home I checked the dates on all the products. Everything was great except the date tested date on the Pineapple Express eighth was tested September of 2017 and packaged on September 2018. After looking at the flower in the container, it was very dry, crumbled very easy by touching it, and had no green color, all the nuggets looked like a yellow/white. The prerolls on the other hand were dated more recently. Compassionate care is a very nice dispensary, if they offered slightly better quality this place would be perfect. Thanks for coming to my Ted Talk. Have a nice day.
Dispensary said:

Hello! Thank you for your detailed feedback! This kind of information is helpful in learning where we excel and where we have room to improve. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Pineapple Express- we'd love to switch that out for something else for you. Just let us know next time you are in and we will work with you to find something that will better meet your needs. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next