Central Maine Flower

1967 Lisbon Road, Lewiston, ME
Follow Central Maine Flower on Leafly
Follow
Review Central Maine Flower
Review
Call Central Maine Flower
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, the distillate is the best I’ve had from any dispensary yet. They have it all covered right down to treatment for pets with things like great dog treats. Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They really take the time to explain each strain/effects so it makes the process of choosing effortless on my end! I think I've actually tried all of the bud and they're all fantastic in their own ways! Keep up the good work guys 🙌😊
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a great experience in our store. Please let one of our staff know who you are and that you left us a review on our Leafly page :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly atmosphere and the music was very tasteful. staff was highly knowledgeable and has something for everyone's price range. clean store and high quality product!!!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the kind words, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Please let one of our staff know who you are and that you left us a review on our Leafly page :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection, great products, very modern store. The range of bud at various prices means there's something everyone can afford and enjoy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! So glad you enjoyed your experience here. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Please let one of our staff know who you are and that you left a review : )
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Reasonable rates. Will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Can't thank you enough for stopping in and your kind words! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1