Chalice Farms Dundee
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1178 North Highway 99W, Dundee, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Chalice has some decent products, but their proprietorial strains aren't anything special, and about 30% more expensive than the dispensaries that sell a variety of product from different farms. Decent people, but unless you have to shop there I would definitely check out other places. Let me put it this way I started at Chalice, but after shopping around I found just as good of a product at better prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback gmotoman! We strive to carry the highest quality flower at competitive prices. We do not currently have any of our house strains available. We are moving towards completion of our indoor grow facility and currently stock our stores with flower from our fabulous vendors. We have many amazing deals to take advantage of including the early bird special, and Top Tier Tuesday. We have also implemented an extensive clearance menu. We would love to have you back in anytime to see if these wonderful specials can save you money!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place always always have a great experience and always love saving money with amazing deals check them out take advantage of the deals Thank you chalice
Dispensary said:

No thank you Omarsito0501! We appreciate the consistent feedback. Be sure to check us out before noon from Sunday to Thursday to take advantage of our early bird special!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with a premium pre roll selection and amazing atmosphere. The customer service is the shining light here though, Heather always makes sure I’m well taken care of!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your feedback, bryceison! It is always our goal to provide amazing service to our phenomenal customers. If you love our prerolls check us out on $5 Friday for discounted half gram prerolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is very welcoming. I am not very knowledgeable but the bud tender who helped me, Hannah, was extremely helpful and kind. I left with way more product than I came in for just because of her help and attention! Very enjoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! It is our goal to provide incredible customer service tailored to any customer's specific needs. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Come back soon and let us know how those products worked for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in yesterday and the selection of product is extensive and overwhelming: Thankfully, the Bud-tender, Hannah, was attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable. I was able to ask a few questions, get answers with follow up questions, and then Hannah directed me to the best product for my desired experience! I’ll definitely be back because of the great customer service!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you feedback! We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We are very glad to have Hannah as a part of our team! Come back soon and check out some of our amazing new products!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, my only issues are the storing methods. I'd also like to see my product on the scale, just gives me a piece of mind considering the price. Also flower seems too dry occasionally (hence the storing methods) Overall not a bad place.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was one of the best experiences I have had in a dispensary! Friendly welcoming as you walk in and took no time to be let in! The whole place reminded me of a gallery and the displays were very nicely done. The nice lady who helped me out even pulled out a strain for me that had not yet made it on the floor yet....and I am very happy she did so because this strawberry cough is great!! Go here! Thank you guys for your great service! I will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never rated any dispensarybefore, this one motivated me because it’s so impressive. Very clean and professional the burlwood is beautiful great prices and selection. The product is excellent, Bud tenders were knowledgeable and very helpful. This is the best dispensary I’ve been in and I’ve been to almost all of them in Salem.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this location a breathtaking environment with amazing medicine grown to perfection and the staff are very informative and friendly will be back again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
chalice dispensaries are some of the best dispensaries you'll ever see. they always have top quality bud at competitive prices and their staff are always super friendly!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next