Chalice Farms Powell
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
5333 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
502 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They are known to have good products and have a descent selection, but I have never been treated particularly well there and have always felt a little rushed. Plus Chalice is a cannibal that is destroying the cannabis market and suppressing prices to kill the competition. So there's that.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
great staff at times. not good quality, fresh greens. yummy edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy speaking with people in retail store, that understand their products and know what they’re talking about. Clean, and setup nicely, this places staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. A+
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I struggle with the prepack stores. I just can't tell how long its been packaged even if it was great bud to start with. The staff are very nice, but price point is on the higher side for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Is this place supposed to be a joke? This is the absolute worst way to display weed products, and a dispensary trying to be a high end establishment should never prepackage the flower. The Leafly menu isn't kept up to date, or they put things on the menu they don't have just to draw people in. I won't go back to find out.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I go. Been a frequent customer for over a year. Last night I called looking for a certain strain. Ashley went above and beyond to help. Called other locations for me and even had a list of other places who had it. She was Amazing! I told her I wasn't keen with different places. She told me about some new strains, and I ended up going to the Powell location to try some! This girl is Awesome! Thanks Ash!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Shady spot
Report abuse
13
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by specifically for Winberry carts. Taylor was happy, helpful, and friendly. My only complaint is that prices r pre-tax. Stoner math is haaard...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I visited Chalice for the first time a few weeks ago. My only complaint was the amazingly rude and inappropriate customer who spent 20 minutes “explaining” that he should be paying $48 instead of $50, and then tried to rope others into his lunacy. Other than that, the salesperson who helped me suggested awesome flower and resin, and I would definitely go back.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Old dry and Poor quality flower. What I was sold and what was on display was not the same.
Report abuse
12
12345 ... 51
page 1 of 51
next