Chalice Farms Powell
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5333 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
498 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Is this place supposed to be a joke? This is the absolute worst way to display weed products, and a dispensary trying to be a high end establishment should never prepackage the flower. The Leafly menu isn't kept up to date, or they put things on the menu they don't have just to draw people in. I won't go back to find out.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I go. Been a frequent customer for over a year. Last night I called looking for a certain strain. Ashley went above and beyond to help. Called other locations for me and even had a list of other places who had it. She was Amazing! I told her I wasn't keen with different places. She told me about some new strains, and I ended up going to the Powell location to try some! This girl is Awesome! Thanks Ash!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Shady spot
Report abuse
13
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by specifically for Winberry carts. Taylor was happy, helpful, and friendly. My only complaint is that prices r pre-tax. Stoner math is haaard...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I visited Chalice for the first time a few weeks ago. My only complaint was the amazingly rude and inappropriate customer who spent 20 minutes “explaining” that he should be paying $48 instead of $50, and then tried to rope others into his lunacy. Other than that, the salesperson who helped me suggested awesome flower and resin, and I would definitely go back.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Old dry and Poor quality flower. What I was sold and what was on display was not the same.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great selection of edibles, pipes, and gear. highly recommend their chocolates, esp the mocha. i did not buy any flower this time, so icant comment on the quality, but the selection was pretty broad. helpful staff, they hovered just enough to be helpful.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
visited with my stoner brother and stoner nephew from out of state who were kids in a candy store. we were well attended to and all questions were answered. we sniffed and looked at the bud before purchasing. I should have gotten another eighth of royale with cheese. great shit! You guys rock!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Beautiful store, not so beautiful products..
Report abuse
12
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
The building was very nice,every thing was really clean and organized. The staff was respectful and helpful on products. Negative was I couldn't just get one gram and to pay high prices for two grams at a time prices are high here that was my only complaint
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next