Cinder - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
6010 N Division, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiance and I just moved from Texas and we came here because we were recommended by a solid source. since we have not visited any other dispensaries. We usually grab some $5 pre-rolls and an eighth or two. Very affordable and never a stressful "sales" type of environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
can I please get a discount for you guys promoting Lemon Sauce for the second week straight it's so disappointing when I go in to get it and it's not there lol please update the menu :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always go in knowing I am going to get quality buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I visited Cinder just the other day. The bud tender who helped us was friendly and knowledgeable. I know I'll always get some good bud here. Thanks
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Last 3 visits I've ended up in bad shape. Two times I got Artisan cartridges that didn't work and the second time I asked for a receipt that they didn't put in the bag. Paid for 2 non working cartridges could not exchange. Today I drove the hour again for wax Wednesday, got home to find out the tenders put blue dream "budder" in my bag when I asked for sugar Crystal because the sticky and liquids don't work in my pen. All told I've lost 100$ in 3 visits now on product I can't use. Very shady.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
eh, not my favorite to go to.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I visited Cinder for the first time yesterday and had a fantastic experience. The young woman who helped us was friendly and knowledgeable, she gave us honest recommendations and I didn’t feel like she was just trying to sell me something I didn’t want. The bud was fantastic and we will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing! My boyfriend and I loved the customer service, the employees made us feel very welcomed :) big thumbs up to the crew there. We will definetly be back! ❤️
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always something there for me, usually a great choice almost every time.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A little pricey, but the budtenders make up for it by being AWESOME!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next