Cinder - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
6010 N Division, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
can I please get a discount for you guys promoting Lemon Sauce for the second week straight it's so disappointing when I go in to get it and it's not there lol please update the menu :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always go in knowing I am going to get quality buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I visited Cinder just the other day. The bud tender who helped us was friendly and knowledgeable. I know I'll always get some good bud here. Thanks
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Last 3 visits I've ended up in bad shape. Two times I got Artisan cartridges that didn't work and the second time I asked for a receipt that they didn't put in the bag. Paid for 2 non working cartridges could not exchange. Today I drove the hour again for wax Wednesday, got home to find out the tenders put blue dream "budder" in my bag when I asked for sugar Crystal because the sticky and liquids don't work in my pen. All told I've lost 100$ in 3 visits now on product I can't use. Very shady.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
eh, not my favorite to go to.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I visited Cinder for the first time yesterday and had a fantastic experience. The young woman who helped us was friendly and knowledgeable, she gave us honest recommendations and I didn’t feel like she was just trying to sell me something I didn’t want. The bud was fantastic and we will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing! My boyfriend and I loved the customer service, the employees made us feel very welcomed :) big thumbs up to the crew there. We will definetly be back! ❤️
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always something there for me, usually a great choice almost every time.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A little pricey, but the budtenders make up for it by being AWESOME!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how clean and easy to navigate the store is. The budtenders are super knowledgeable and friendly. Wax Wednesday is my favorite day of the week now!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next