Cinder - North Division

6010 N Division, Spokane, WA
Follow Cinder - North Division on Leafly
Follow
Review Cinder - North Division
Review
Call Cinder - North Division
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Online ordering is everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the new location on division. Better parking. Store is nice along with the tenders. I like the on line ordering.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
😁 great
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ok, called the store about the menu listing the eighth as flower instead of shake and they were happy to help me and gladly fixed the issue! Thank you Cinder Spokane
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got in on the 25% discount on Halloweed. I liked the vape cartridge prices and the THC to CBD balance. I will come back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiance and I just moved from Texas and we came here because we were recommended by a solid source. since we have not visited any other dispensaries. We usually grab some $5 pre-rolls and an eighth or two. Very affordable and never a stressful "sales" type of environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
can I please get a discount for you guys promoting Lemon Sauce for the second week straight it's so disappointing when I go in to get it and it's not there lol please update the menu :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always go in knowing I am going to get quality buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I visited Cinder just the other day. The bud tender who helped us was friendly and knowledgeable. I know I'll always get some good bud here. Thanks
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next