Cinder - North Division

6010 N Division, Spokane, WA
Follow Cinder - North Division on Leafly
Follow
Review Cinder - North Division
Review
Call Cinder - North Division
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to,hometown Cannabis Dispensary. Every visit, I'm greeted with a smile and a most helpful "hello, how may I help you" Looking forward to hopefully being the one behind the counter as a Budtender. signed, Budding Budtender
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! And btw, Budding Budtender is a fantastic name!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is knowledgable, helpful & saves me money with offered choices. Love this store!
Dispensary said:

And we love you too!!! Thanks for the review fam 👏👍🤘
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
The first time I ordered online for pickup I paid $8 more than what my online price said. Ok, taxes, fees whatever, not that big of a deal. The second time I mistakenly thought I'd be notified if something I had ordered wasn't in stock, but no. I had someone else picking it up for me and they didn't know what I wanted, so I ended up paying for "something similar" that was an extreme cut in THC value. I wouldn't have paid for it had I known. From now on I'll go farther from home to someplace that did notify and ask what I wanted to do about something on my order that was not in stock.
Dispensary said:

Hello We at Cinder are very sorry to hear about your experience ordering online. Our taxes are included in the listed price. So the price listed online should be the price you pay in store. Please contact me at Seth@cindersmoke.com, and we can, hopefully, find a way to rectify your previous experience with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Come here all the time. Chris is always professional. The whole crew is great I’ve never had a bad experience. Always happy walking outta there. Thank you guys.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Well Give Chris a high five for ya
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders have always been super helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate your feedback
Report abuse
20
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with great tenders! Very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Our Budtenders take great pride in helping our customers find the perfect product that works best for the customer.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Online ordering is everything!
Dispensary said:

Agreed!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the new location on division. Better parking. Store is nice along with the tenders. I like the on line ordering.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so excited to hear feedback about our new north store location
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent!!
Dispensary said:

👍🖖🤙
Report abuse
20
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
😁 great
Dispensary said:

Thank you ☺️
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next