Cola Cove
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13553 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super great place. very sleek and clean. very organized. welcoming. they have great daily deals and a great selection! sometimes they even have someone playing a grand piano! it's amazing and very soothing! love this place 1 of my top 2 dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is generally a fine place. Nice atmosphere, good product. And they’ve lost my business until they start updating their online (Leafly) menu. I even talked to them about it. They gave me some line about how tough it is keeping it updated. My response to that? The other dispensaries in the area somehow manage. And that’s the thing, isn’t it? There are other dispensaries just a few minutes away. And they keep their menus updated. So they get my business. If Cola Cove ever figures out how to keep their menu accurate, then I’ll start going back. Until then, my money goes to their competition.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The entire menu has been redone with a full update and appropriate changes have been made to keep the menu updated. We would love to welcome you back and we hope to see you in here again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a fantastic experience. They went above and beyond helping us learn how to use our new vape pen. The store is a pleasure to buy at. It has a wonderful atmosphere and by far the nicest dispensary I've been too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've had good experiences with both the staff and the product. However, before leaving the house to make a purchase,I check the Leafly online menu to see if they have the strain I'm looking for in stock. Unfortunately, they haven't updated their menu for weeks. I would visit them more, but don't want to waste a trip if they don't have what's on the outdated menu. Outside of this - it is an excellent place to visit and purchase weed.
Dispensary said:

Our menu has been recently updated and appropriate changes have been made to continually keep it updated. We hope to see you back in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stellar staff, always good deals on high-quality products. Atmosphere is slick and contemporary, but with a chill and unpretentious vibe. Staff is helpful and explains without talking down, but also knows when to refer to a co-worker or say “I don’t know” (rare, but I ask a lot of questions). I’ve learned more since making this my go-to shop than I have with other places. Highly recommend. Also, they have a pet iguana. Named Bud. So there’s that. 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was in town shortly after they opened last year, glad to see they're still there and as friendly and helpful as ever! great vibes and atmosphere, along with a nice selection of products.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop. Great selection. Fire half oz specials. Great place to go for a lot of options and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and some of the most knowledgeable budtenders around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool store! Will be my one stop shop from now on. They have deals on all products whether its bulk like an ounce or just a single gram. Ive never been to a store with so much selection. 50+ flowers and so many different cartridges! My favorite part has to be the live music that they have going on Friday's!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The tax they calculated was not accurate. They advertised on price, pre-tax, then when I went to the Cola Cove the pre-tax price was different then when the tax was calculated they rounded the tax up in their favor!?? The owner, (said to be Kim H. would not respond when I requested to be contacted)and managers would not rectify the pricing, even when they admitted it was wrong, but blamed the software program and the listing on Leafly as not being accurate; which is their responsibility to list prices correctly and currently, and they should honor prices/taxes in accordance with consumer protection laws. It seems like treating the consumer and running the business like cannabis is still illegal and not a legitimate business!? Total BS and even the Marijuana Division,Oregon Liquor Control Commission stated this is not accurate. They recommended to report this to the Oregon Department of Revenue. I wonder how many others questioned this practice, let it ride, or did not know? Dispensaries that do not treat the consumers justly and charge tax accurately could put the legal cannabis industry in a bad light.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have made appropriate changes to adjust the .10-.20 cent difference with the pre and post tax prices. All pre-tax prices should reflect correct amount down to the decimal. We hope to see you back in our store soon!
Report abuse
33
1234567
page 1 of 7
next