Cola Cove

13553 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR
Follow Cola Cove on Leafly
Follow
Review Cola Cove
Review
Call Cola Cove
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to this place for months now and I love it every single time! They have great product at very competitive prices. The bulk flower is always awesome, as is there oil!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff put something on hold until next day staff is awesome love the place
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop! Never have I ever seen a place that looks like this. Absolutely blown away with the ambiance and the incredibly friendly staff! They have the best flower selection point blank. Pick any jar and you will be impressed like I was!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This my usual spot and I normally get great service. This time I was attended by a Jeff or Jared (started with a J). Not only was he rude but he kept my change. Then when I returned he lied saying I gave it to him as a tip and when I told him no I didn't, he threw my change at me instead of handing it to me like I did when I paid him.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear you didn't have positive experience with us. We have spoken with this specific budtender as this behavior is clearly unacceptable. Currently, we are re-training all of our staff to prevent future issues like these. Again, we sincerely apologize and hope you will come back to our store for a more positive experience.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a bummer! I intended to purchase two grams on extract, but when I got home I found that there were three grams in my bag. In the shop, I asked to see a 15$ gram of Dr. Jollys Sour Tangie BHO. I responded with thank you for showing me and proceeded to choose two different grams, spending a total of $80, plus the $3 card fee. On the way home,I wondered why my total was so much since I did not choose two 40$ grams, I thought perhaps there was some different tax calculations than I was used to. Well it turns out they added that $15 gram I looked at. I have been a customer of dispensaries in the area since 2012; this is not a new experience for me. I called and explained the situation and long story short it was not properly handled. They said I should have checked my bag upon leaving the store (it is child proof locked and that seems extremely inconvenient, but ok) and that the budtender claims she went over my order before charging me... a complete lie. Regarding today, the "manager" on the phone said she would call another manager and get the situation handled and then call me back. Well, when I was called back I was told that only a 15% discount on my next purchase would be offered, that my order was read out loud to me (fast food style? No, it most certainly was not). The items I intended to purchase was a $45 gram of diamonds and a gram of shatter. If the budtenders paid attention to what their regular customers like, or even cared about preferences rather than what they want the customer to buy, they would know that I always buy high quality oil and I have never bought any other items from the shop. All I wanted was a visual, which should not be too much to ask. When a customer asks to look at a product, that product should never be automatically added to a purchase without DIRECTLY verifying that the purchase was intended. On the phone I was told that that budtender, Jared, who was present during the sale today, said that I always have a problem with the shop. This was shocking because was actually treated inproperly by that budtender named Jared; which was acknowledged and apologized for by a different manager and I was given a Tshirt and a 15% discount. This is blatant disrespect of customers emotionally (lack of respect) and financially. Additionally, I see no logical reason why this establishment needs an iguana improperly housed in their waiting area.
Report abuse
11
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its very convenient location for me n u can get right on the road With out Fighting Traffic.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super great place. very sleek and clean. very organized. welcoming. they have great daily deals and a great selection! sometimes they even have someone playing a grand piano! it's amazing and very soothing! love this place 1 of my top 2 dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your loyalty!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is generally a fine place. Nice atmosphere, good product. And they’ve lost my business until they start updating their online (Leafly) menu. I even talked to them about it. They gave me some line about how tough it is keeping it updated. My response to that? The other dispensaries in the area somehow manage. And that’s the thing, isn’t it? There are other dispensaries just a few minutes away. And they keep their menus updated. So they get my business. If Cola Cove ever figures out how to keep their menu accurate, then I’ll start going back. Until then, my money goes to their competition.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The entire menu has been redone with a full update and appropriate changes have been made to keep the menu updated. We would love to welcome you back and we hope to see you in here again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a fantastic experience. They went above and beyond helping us learn how to use our new vape pen. The store is a pleasure to buy at. It has a wonderful atmosphere and by far the nicest dispensary I've been too.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next