Cola Cove
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13553 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop. Great selection. Fire half oz specials. Great place to go for a lot of options and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and some of the most knowledgeable budtenders around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool store! Will be my one stop shop from now on. They have deals on all products whether its bulk like an ounce or just a single gram. Ive never been to a store with so much selection. 50+ flowers and so many different cartridges! My favorite part has to be the live music that they have going on Friday's!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The tax they calculated was not accurate. They advertised on price, pre-tax, then when I went to the Cola Cove the pre-tax price was different then when the tax was calculated they rounded the tax up in their favor!?? The owner, (said to be Kim H. would not respond when I requested to be contacted)and managers would not rectify the pricing, even when they admitted it was wrong, but blamed the software program and the listing on Leafly as not being accurate; which is their responsibility to list prices correctly and currently, and they should honor prices/taxes in accordance with consumer protection laws. It seems like treating the consumer and running the business like cannabis is still illegal and not a legitimate business!? Total BS and even the Marijuana Division,Oregon Liquor Control Commission stated this is not accurate. They recommended to report this to the Oregon Department of Revenue. I wonder how many others questioned this practice, let it ride, or did not know? Dispensaries that do not treat the consumers justly and charge tax accurately could put the legal cannabis industry in a bad light.
Report abuse
23
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff took the time to answer all of my questions
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location: This dispensary lots huge but we'll placed in back of the business plaza it's situated in just off the main drag with a large IED board pointing you in the right direction. Parking: There shouldn't be an issue finding parking relatively close to the dispensary it self. Wheel chair accessable: Yes the building has a ramp for wheelchaired individuals. Customer service: Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable about their products you shouldn't have a problem getting information the products. Product selection: Cola Cove has a lot of product to choose from.. massive amounts of flower selection and concentrates also edibles are in plentiful supply. ATM : If you need additional cash they do have an ATM with reasonable ATM fees. Affordably: Cola Cove has a great selection of affordable product to fit anyone budget. I would very much recommend this dispensary to anyone it's worth making a drive to.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality staff with expert advice make this shop one of the best around. Worth the drive:)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite shops! The staff is always so kind and helpful, the atmosphere is always chill and they carry my favorite medicine such as MamaLou’s CBD products to cartridges by The CO2 Company!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Possibly the nicest dispensary I've been to, with a pretty wide selection of different products I had never even heard of. The staff are all dope, it's always a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is very clean, wide selection and a great overall experience. Bud tenders were very helpful and service was quick. Good vides and a great group for sure!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next