Commonwealth Alternative Care

30 Mozzone Blvd., Taunton, MA
Follow Commonwealth Alternative Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Commonwealth Alternative Care
Review
Call Commonwealth Alternative Care
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Overall looks like every dispensary in Massachusetts. I bought an 1/8 of SDxAC, which they advertised as their OWN product. Apparently no other weed is theirs which is a little scary. I got it it felt a little light. I asked the kid at the counter if something was off on it, he said “nope. we wouldn’t accept it if it weighed less.” I asked one of the other budtenders if it was light, she says “we can’t really tell from up here.” How can you sell weed if you can’t weigh it? On top of it, when I got home it weighed 2.88 grams even.....therefore I’m missing more than half a gram. Clearly people don’t know what the hell is going on. I’ll keep going somewhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy! Wicked pleased. Fabulous pricing and discounts. One and Slate products rock!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Over all a great experience. Staff was friendly, great location and atmosphere. Great selection. Unbelievable new patient discount. The flower looked top notch in store but when I opened it at home was a bit too dry for my tastes "stale" is how I would describe it but it was effective. Certainly not bunk but room for improvement. The wax I got was top notch. Vape cartridge was ok, didn't taste right to me, better ones at other locations. Room for improvement. I think this will be a great spot in time, will be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Eh pre packaged bud isn’t my thing. Small selection compared to other dispensary’s. It doesn’t really WOW you when you walk inside either. Average.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The buds are OK I guess . Seem to be overdried with very little smell until broken up . On several occasions I received nugs that were just so dry they were completely off the stem and all shaky. I felt that was wrong since I didnt get a “shake” deal on it . I do like their concentrates tho and that’s honestly all I’ll grab at this location .
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
horrible from start to finish. with improperly dried flower, loaded with banana sacks, gross!
Report abuse
52
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean aesthetic, great and knowledgeable staff, and an INCREDIBLE selection. The most I've seen from one dispensary to date.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
vary clean and inviting. The staff was knowledgeable and more importantly (imo) patient. The first time buyer program is a must. So far all of the wax, distallite, and bud have been top notch. Will be my go to place....
Report abuse
40
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like going to this location because the staff is knowledgeable and friendly and actually care about getting me the Medici that best suits my needs. The product is high quality whether you need vape cartridges, flower, or edibles. Also, there is a new patient deal I got to take advantage of. Go there and let them set you up.
Report abuse
60
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower I've seen in Mass yet. WELL worth the 30 minute drive. Knowledgeable budtender as well.
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1