Marley 420 - Covington
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
16204 SE 272nd St., Covington, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great variety, good deals, and knowledgeable staff make this a dispensary to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
menu was wrong, oh but they would try to sell something more expensive.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hayden is back!! So glad he came back. His cannabis knowledge is top notch. I can always find what I'm looking for there
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
online menu is inaccurate. tried to buy a specific strain that they didn't have that was on the menu. asked for a recommendation for something for pain and was told, "whatever you see is what we have." gross. never coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop! The people are so nice and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection at a great price point. I go out of my way to come here because you get fantastic quality without the crazy price markup. The price point is perfect if you are on a budget. I encourage anyone in the Puget sound area to make the trip and check it out.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is very helpful, Hayden is the guy to see. he always makes finding buds easy.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop!! Always knowledgeable and work with me and what I’m looking for!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
they have a good selection and good price. fast pace in out and home. parking is ify but just park up top and problem solved. all tiny but nice people knowledgeable there.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Just picked up 3 grams of oil that was recommended instead of the cheaper options. Got home and every gram smokes like I'm smoking an old tire. Even my rig smells like burnt rubber now. Where's the quality control? With no returns and no refunds what do you do? The service there is phenomenal though. Very friendly!
Report abuse
02
123
page 1 of 3
next