Marley 420 - Covington
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
16204 SE 272nd St., Covington, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The best thing about this place is the selection of oil and bud but that’s where it ends. I saw the owner (older blonde woman) yelling at her employees and she didn’t realize I was there. The owner seems very SELECTIVE about who she chooses to serve. It’s nice they let dogs in but the place often smells like urine and they have carpets. There is definitely a security issue they have since I’ve seen many openly drunk people treat the staff like crap. But for the very low prices it may be worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found some affordable products that I enjoy. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, thank you #RyanW, I couldn't read your writing very well :( I got some good product to help with all my different types of chronic degenerative pain, nerve pain ect. #Marley420 GREAT. Thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do not recommend this store
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great variety, good deals, and knowledgeable staff make this a dispensary to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
menu was wrong, oh but they would try to sell something more expensive.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hayden is back!! So glad he came back. His cannabis knowledge is top notch. I can always find what I'm looking for there
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
online menu is inaccurate. tried to buy a specific strain that they didn't have that was on the menu. asked for a recommendation for something for pain and was told, "whatever you see is what we have." gross. never coming back.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop! The people are so nice and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection at a great price point. I go out of my way to come here because you get fantastic quality without the crazy price markup. The price point is perfect if you are on a budget. I encourage anyone in the Puget sound area to make the trip and check it out.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is very helpful, Hayden is the guy to see. he always makes finding buds easy.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next