Marley 420 - Covington

16204 SE 272nd St., Covington, WA
Follow Marley 420 - Covington on Leafly
Follow
Review Marley 420 - Covington
Review
Call Marley 420 - Covington
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Felt rushed today like the guy didn't feel like showing me anything different. He kept stretching like i was invading on his time. Smh. I just bought my eighth and left. Talk to your employees about customer service, it goes a long way.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've shopped in more than 28 stores in Washington state and every time I shop here the budtenders are so friendly and helpful. Shout out to Tawnya (she was my neighbor 15 years ago). One of the newer budtenders, Brandon is so knowledgeable. You can ask him almost anything about marijuana and he most likely will have an solid answer. He should have his own blog called"Stump The Budtender", LOL!!! I mostly smoke infused joints and dabs. This place has infused joints for $5 and full gram dabs for $10!!! Good luck trying to find these prices elsewhere in the state. Its no surprise this store is always so busy, they have more variety of product than any other store I've shopped. I'm really glad they added a parking lot attendant, marked the parking spots with bright orange paint, and took the rock pile out of the middle of the lot. Makes getting in and out easier. Too bad they cant lease the storage lot behind the store to add more parking, but I'm not complaining, cuz today, the lot was so full that I had to wait a few extra minutes for a spot to park. The parking attendant offered me a discount for the inconvenience. AWESOME! Totally wasn't expecting that. Woot! Woot! The discount allowed me to buy a new pipe and a two glass dab sticks. Great way to kick off my weekend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been a medical patient since 2003. I was so excited to see the addition of my favorite brands like Doc Croc, Blue Roots and Harmony, so I stocked up and bought an ounce of each. I decided to sign up for text alerts and am glad I did. They have such a huge selection I never have trouble finding what I need and they have the best prices. I followed up on a Text they sent and was able to get 7 grams of dabs for $70! Wow! You would think the quality wasn't as good at that price but I was pretty impressed after trying it when I got home. I slept like a baby and woke up with minimal pain thanks Marley 420!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to Marley 420 since 2012. This is a great for both medical and recreational As far as having security out front, it is not security... he's actually a parking lot attendant because that store is always so busy they need to have someone out there so they don't have accidents in the parking lot. Obviously they're busy enough to need this and people I know come from Tacoma and Renton because they have such great service and great product and prices in county even my greatgrandmother comes here to get her tinctures Tacoma Seattle As far as the owner screaming this is straight up a lie She is always buying employees food. Drinks and has dinner served She's has had the same employs for a long for them to be unhappy if they wanted to leave they could easily find a job somewhere else but being in the marijuana industry is fun and they all enjoyed their jobs Fyi...even my great grandmother comes to this store for CBD
Report abuse
01
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found some affordable products that I enjoy. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, thank you #RyanW, I couldn't read your writing very well :( I got some good product to help with all my different types of chronic degenerative pain, nerve pain ect. #Marley420 GREAT. Thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do not recommend this store
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great variety, good deals, and knowledgeable staff make this a dispensary to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
menu was wrong, oh but they would try to sell something more expensive.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hayden is back!! So glad he came back. His cannabis knowledge is top notch. I can always find what I'm looking for there
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
online menu is inaccurate. tried to buy a specific strain that they didn't have that was on the menu. asked for a recommendation for something for pain and was told, "whatever you see is what we have." gross. never coming back.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next