Curaleaf - Hanover

2001 Washington St, Hanover, MA
Follow Curaleaf - Hanover on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Hanover
Review
Call Curaleaf - Hanover
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Knowledgeable staff and good products! Sativa chocolate bar and indica chocolate bar are great!! They have deals on prerolls Wednesday morning.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like when I come to Curaleaf in Hanover, MA, that there is usually no wait, or a very brief one. I have been in long lines at Brockton and Quincy, so it takes up less of your time. I ESPECIALLY like the sales and (Get this!) the discounts offered by this MMJ supplier...(There are no sale prices on the black market.)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great - every time I’ve been, I’ve had great and friendly service. The environment is very relaxing yet professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional operation.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Excellent staff. Excellent flower selection. I absolutely love Guptilla and Blue Nina; I will be returning for more!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and kind staff! Immaculate, great variety popping of products.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience thus far. Staff professional and knowledgeable . I don’t feel like I’m dealing with stoners . Highly recommend Xavier. This girl knows her stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 2nd visit to this spot. Tried their Diesel Fire the first time which was real nice, and just hit them up again today for their $200/oz deal. New flower looks and smells pretty damn good, and at this price you can't go wrong. Spot is easy to get to and the staff moved me through pretty quick.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my first visit to the Curaleaf Castle today. Great selection of flower at best price around, including 3 strains which just dropped this week. Flower is fresh and, although prepackaged in 1/8 quantities, it all was packaged today or yesterday. Appreciate the rewards system and look forward to flash sales. My tender Diana was so sweet and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been critical of this place is the past and unfortunately, my criticism must continue. The flower here is really of poor quality when comparing to what other RMD’s are offering here. Very low on strains, those that are available are low on trichromes and terpines. Pipe ash is bright white (no nutrient flush at end of flower cycle). “Popcorn” nugget is sold for cheaper but that title is misleading because they are micronic nugget with plenty of random stems in the pre-weighed bag. They do not weigh anything in front of you, it’s all prepackaged...No chance to look or smell any product before purchase. I appreciate this place as being a haven for noobs, local troglodytes, and the likes, which is great because it keeps them away from the good spots. Do yourself a favor....stay away from this spot if you are educated and experienced.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next