Curaleaf - Hanover
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2001 Washington St, Hanover, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional operation.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Excellent staff. Excellent flower selection. I absolutely love Guptilla and Blue Nina; I will be returning for more!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and kind staff! Immaculate, great variety popping of products.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience thus far. Staff professional and knowledgeable . I don’t feel like I’m dealing with stoners . Highly recommend Xavier. This girl knows her stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 2nd visit to this spot. Tried their Diesel Fire the first time which was real nice, and just hit them up again today for their $200/oz deal. New flower looks and smells pretty damn good, and at this price you can't go wrong. Spot is easy to get to and the staff moved me through pretty quick.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my first visit to the Curaleaf Castle today. Great selection of flower at best price around, including 3 strains which just dropped this week. Flower is fresh and, although prepackaged in 1/8 quantities, it all was packaged today or yesterday. Appreciate the rewards system and look forward to flash sales. My tender Diana was so sweet and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been critical of this place is the past and unfortunately, my criticism must continue. The flower here is really of poor quality when comparing to what other RMD’s are offering here. Very low on strains, those that are available are low on trichromes and terpines. Pipe ash is bright white (no nutrient flush at end of flower cycle). “Popcorn” nugget is sold for cheaper but that title is misleading because they are micronic nugget with plenty of random stems in the pre-weighed bag. They do not weigh anything in front of you, it’s all prepackaged...No chance to look or smell any product before purchase. I appreciate this place as being a haven for noobs, local troglodytes, and the likes, which is great because it keeps them away from the good spots. Do yourself a favor....stay away from this spot if you are educated and experienced.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location for me. Very professional. Doesn't smell like weed in there because they grow their weed at a different spot. People are very helpful and actually know which strains are good for which conditions- strongly recommend Guptilla!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The waiting room requires you to wait for a cannabis rep to come out and assist you. This isn’t such a bad practice, as it is “unorthodox”....all the proper checks are in one and the menu is diverse! The products are of INCREDIBLE quality.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Well, Today was my 4th or 5th visit and up till now everything was great. Today there was very little flower selection and I could not use my debit card. This is not so bad really, but the fact that their website had not been update to reflect these things is unacceptable. People were showing up only to see a paper sign on the door about the debit cards. I saw at least 2 other customers arrive, see the sign and have to go back out, presumably to an ATM. It is absolutely vital that important info be indicated online. I will not go back there until I have confidence that their website is reliable.
Dispensary said:

Good Evening, Eramus3, Thank you for expressing your concern. We truly apologize for the sudden loss of our debit card solution. Due to the nature of our industry and banking issues, our account was terminated without notice. We reacted quickly and updated our website, as well as posted on our social media channels, but I understand some patients did not get the notification before coming in and for that, we apologize. We are working on another solution, and hope to have it up and running asap. We are also working to get an ATM on site. Again, truly sorry for the inconvenience it caused. We hope you decide to come back soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next