Curaleaf - Hanover

2001 Washington St, Hanover, MA
Follow Curaleaf - Hanover on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Hanover
Review
Call Curaleaf - Hanover
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff amazing product
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is AMAZING product awesome
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a Curaleaf Hanover patient for over a year. During this time period I have witnessed consistent improvement. The security and staff have always been welcoming, genuinely kind and knowledgeable. I ask a lot of questions, and take my time to make sure I am getting the medicine that is right for me. Thus I appreciate the one on one service that the bud tenders provide. The facility, with it’s castle exterior and comfy interior, is kept immaculate. The most significant improvement has been the quality of Flower. They have their own strains and each batch gets better and better. Best prices, deals and specials around. They also pride themselves on giving back to their host community. Most importantly I always leave happy!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, nice people, good security,favorite shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The young man at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful;Overall my experience was outstanding! I look forward to going back soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback! I will share your kind words with the young man at the front desk. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay well.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great. All staff are very knowledgeable on product and industry. Sales are great. Great quality flower good prices. One of my regulars.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Only been once, and it was back in late spring on the way to the cape. Not eager to go back. Flower was OLD, and yellow, and dry. Staff was rather rude when I asked about some of the flower being 10+ months old. I will say that I’ve heard that quality is much better now that they only sell their own flower, but I’ll believe it when I see it.
Dispensary said:

If the last time you were here was in the spring then you should come back and see it for yourself! We are selling all of our own flower now and have seen great improvements in quality. I can assure you we have no flower that is 10+ months old in our building now. Keep an eye on our menu for some new strains before the month is over! We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They are rude. Rude when I walked in. Rude about the forms. Then when they asked what I wanted they said they were out and offered a product that was not comparable. She was rude when I asked why something on their site wasn't available. Ive been to 3 other MA dispensaries and the people are much nicer and keep their sites updated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! This is certainly not the experience we want you to have here. We recently launched a new website design with a location specific menu that is updated throughout the day. This should be a big improvement in communicating what products we have in stock. The team has heard your feedback. If we see you again, you will be greeted with a smile!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Trash
Dispensary said:

Please give us a call if you are unhappy with your product or service so we can improve! We value your feedback.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next