Curaleaf - Hanover
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2001 Washington St, Hanover, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Well, Today was my 4th or 5th visit and up till now everything was great. Today there was very little flower selection and I could not use my debit card. This is not so bad really, but the fact that their website had not been update to reflect these things is unacceptable. People were showing up only to see a paper sign on the door about the debit cards. I saw at least 2 other customers arrive, see the sign and have to go back out, presumably to an ATM. It is absolutely vital that important info be indicated online. I will not go back there until I have confidence that their website is reliable.
Dispensary said:

Good Evening, Eramus3, Thank you for expressing your concern. We truly apologize for the sudden loss of our debit card solution. Due to the nature of our industry and banking issues, our account was terminated without notice. We reacted quickly and updated our website, as well as posted on our social media channels, but I understand some patients did not get the notification before coming in and for that, we apologize. We are working on another solution, and hope to have it up and running asap. We are also working to get an ATM on site. Again, truly sorry for the inconvenience it caused. We hope you decide to come back soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Castle Curaleaf has a welcoming, enthusiastic and genuine staff. They help me find the strains best for my symptoms and answer all of my many questions without any rush. Since opening, the flower selection has been consistently improving along with their social media platform. I especially enjoy the many fun savings promotions on top of their already low prices. As well as easy access seven days a week without wait. They have goals set and the progress being made is noticeable. Check out the Castle and be treated like royalty.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people, great selection
Report abuse
01
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
gorgeous building. convenient location. helpful, knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, although I do wish they had a bit more variety as far as candies, patches, honey, etc.
Dispensary said:

Hello mrsjfc, Thank you for your suggestions! We listened to our patients! We have now rolled out several varieties of Fruit Chews (Watermelon, Sour Watermelon and Lemon Lime), We also have Ginger Lozenges in three varieties! THC, CBD and 1:1! Tomorrow we welcome Caramels to the menu too; THC and a 1:1 blend! We hope you will come by and see us and give them a try! :) Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
No. It’s just not happening here. Too uptight of an environment on top of the quality issues. Sorta what I expect from Hanover for some reason.
Report abuse
50
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Unreal - selling very old brown flower from another dispensary. They need to hire a quality control person ASAP!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in Mass hands down. Flower was so terrible I seriously threw it out and that’s saying a lot! It was harvested more than a half year before sale. The staff couldn’t know less about marijuana and the Mass DPH system.
Report abuse
31
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent facility
Report abuse
22
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is clean and smells great and the customer service is great, however, the weed is old. It has no smell and is dried out. I started going in January when they opened and have been trying different strands and I’ve gotten a few decent flower but this is the last time I go here. I am not wasting any more money.
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next