Curaleaf - St Petersburg

3811 Tyrone Blvd, Saint Petersburg, FL
Follow Curaleaf - St Petersburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - St Petersburg
Review
Call Curaleaf - St Petersburg
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in this am. I'm not good with names but the gal at the door was as friendly as can be. Once inside, I believe I spoke with Jessica(but again...names!) who was just as friendly and welcoming. I've read a bit about 'crowded' but when I went(Thurs. morning) there was one other at the counter. In all, great folks-nice dispensary-I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jessica was super friendly and helpful. She recommended the Forbidden Fruit cartridge to me and I absolutely love it. Went there on a Sunday during the Bucs game, only had about a 5 minute wait, so I sat and read one of the books they have there. Definitely a nice place.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a dispensary in Florida and Jessica made it a great experience. They don't take tips here tho?? I saw reviews here and Google that mentioned her and I'll tell you to go find her too. She knows her stuff and tells you what you do and don't need. The vapes are smaller than others but more potent, I'll be back to try more.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly and warm atmosphere. On my first visit, when I wasn't even ready to make a purchase, one of the team members there gave me a lot of info on how to find a local medical marijuana doctor and other products available at this Curaleaf. Easily one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at any sort of business, medical or not. The staff was knowledgeable to find me the right products for my treatment goals. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Im a new patient and cureleaf delivered a great product next day from St.Pete. I live in Sarasota. The guys who came (sorry I dont remember names) were profesional, but laid back and took the time to explain and make sure I was all taken care of before they left.. Cant wait to order more.. =)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to Curaleaf and I'll definitely be back! They are so knowledgeable and super nice! They really make patients feel comfortable when they come in and they have some awesome deals! As a first time patient I got $50 off a $100 purchase and a free vape battery with heat control. This is an awesome place! 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most other industries should take notes from dispensaries. The customer service you receive while visiting dispensaries is second to none,and Curaleaf was no exception. The staff was knowledgeable, courteous,and friendly, they had lots of products available to meet whatever your medical needs and budget requires. I look forward to visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helped explain their products very well for a first time visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt so welcome. I had no idea what to expect. The budtender was so informative and helpful. This is now my favorite location! I’ve now visited 3 other locations, one of which was another Curaleaf. There was no wait time and I felt that all my questions were addressed. Also, I like the store design. I didn’t feel crowded like I’ve felt at the “other” dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people were very friendly and informative. I will definitely be back soon!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next