Curaleaf - St Petersburg
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
3811 Tyrone Blvd, Saint Petersburg, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After receiving my email for me to use medical marijuana I found this Curaleaf location not far from my home. My wife and I stopped in to ask a lot of questions, and the older gentleman behind the counter was very knowledgeable and answered every question. Plus he also shred quite a bit of his own knowledge which was quite helpful. I give this place and it's staff 2 thumbs up.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent friendly helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved Alycia,from st. Pete., Florida, she has helped my husband and I the last three times we have ordered from curaleaf,very professional,knowledgeable, a great asset to your company,finally someone could help me to explain the doses to my husband,you are a team player,thank you Alycia,we appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf's products are only outshone by their staff. Great vape oils and powerful but affordable wax syringes, they're awesome. Jessica is a splendid young woman that I have enjoyed every interaction and phone call with, to the extent of bringing my mother in to her as well. She explained the products thoroughly without confusing the newest of users, and genuinely cares about how they affect you. She followed up with both my mother and I to see if we had any questions, that's unheard of. Austin is top notch as well. He always checks us in and makes sure we know our prescription, not pushing us through as simple numbers in the line. Great staff, great products; Bravo Curaleaf, you have customers for life.
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have used the delivery service (Free) with a $75.00 order and first patients get 50% off and afterwards they do a 20% off for a veterans. The vape products are very good but focus mostly on THC. They have capsules and tinctures in CBD but no vapor- I would like to see hem make some high CBD such as Hialeah Hope. Haven’t been in to dispensary , nor do I need to when I order on line and get free delivery.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you have had success with our free delivery service and discounts! We hope to restock on inventory very soon but it does fluctuate depending on location. For our most updated list of products per location, please contact our Customer Service Center 7 days a week at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried the others and found this to be the nest. Everyone is great and the prices are perfect.The vape cartridges are nice. I highly recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you or being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever going to a dispensary and was a little nervous, but everyone was very nice and had all the answers to my many questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our team is always ready to offer compassionate care. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Updating review. The price per mg is now even across the board from between Trulieve Aphria and Curaleaf. Haven't tried Aphria yet, but Curaleaf vape cartridge is the best tasting.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you like our products! Thank you for being a part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, very friendly service. Colin greeting me at the door and I forgot the young ladies name, but she checked me in and took my order while giving experienced advice. Each and every employee was extremely friendly and caring. I highly recommend this place. WIll be back
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you or being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered delivery instead of going to location. I'll admit, I was skeptical. Trulieve has stock issues, but I was fairly happy with Surterra once I got used to their symptom directed products. I missed having strains I loved, but I was okay. . . Then, enter Curaleaf. I got a nice first time coupon ($50 off $100 or more) and free delivery. That's too good to pass up, so I ordered, expecting something not interesting. Instead I got really great packaging and the delivery was fantastic because they sent me an email that allowed me to track the driver like Uber Eats! That was awesome, and then the product turned out to be good too. I like the slim pens, but I also like the Co2 ones. Their Sour D reminds me of the Sour D I used to love at Trulieve. So I'm very happy. Their prices are decent. Their Sativa oil is nice and Sativa like too (strangely rare) so I am thrilled! I'm already making a list for my next order. Really curious about their dry leaf vapes, and I've heard their concentrates are good.
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next