Curaleaf - St Petersburg

3811 Tyrone Blvd, Saint Petersburg, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most other industries should take notes from dispensaries. The customer service you receive while visiting dispensaries is second to none,and Curaleaf was no exception. The staff was knowledgeable, courteous,and friendly, they had lots of products available to meet whatever your medical needs and budget requires. I look forward to visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helped explain their products very well for a first time visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt so welcome. I had no idea what to expect. The budtender was so informative and helpful. This is now my favorite location! I’ve now visited 3 other locations, one of which was another Curaleaf. There was no wait time and I felt that all my questions were addressed. Also, I like the store design. I didn’t feel crowded like I’ve felt at the “other” dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people were very friendly and informative. I will definitely be back soon!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After receiving my email for me to use medical marijuana I found this Curaleaf location not far from my home. My wife and I stopped in to ask a lot of questions, and the older gentleman behind the counter was very knowledgeable and answered every question. Plus he also shred quite a bit of his own knowledge which was quite helpful. I give this place and it's staff 2 thumbs up.
Dispensary said:

thank you for much for the kind words. We really appreciate the great feedback! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We are so glad to have provided you with an exceptional experience. It is truly our pleasure to assist you and make you feel comfortable during this process. We hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent friendly helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved Alycia,from st. Pete., Florida, she has helped my husband and I the last three times we have ordered from curaleaf,very professional,knowledgeable, a great asset to your company,finally someone could help me to explain the doses to my husband,you are a team player,thank you Alycia,we appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf's products are only outshone by their staff. Great vape oils and powerful but affordable wax syringes, they're awesome. Jessica is a splendid young woman that I have enjoyed every interaction and phone call with, to the extent of bringing my mother in to her as well. She explained the products thoroughly without confusing the newest of users, and genuinely cares about how they affect you. She followed up with both my mother and I to see if we had any questions, that's unheard of. Austin is top notch as well. He always checks us in and makes sure we know our prescription, not pushing us through as simple numbers in the line. Great staff, great products; Bravo Curaleaf, you have customers for life.
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have used the delivery service (Free) with a $75.00 order and first patients get 50% off and afterwards they do a 20% off for a veterans. The vape products are very good but focus mostly on THC. They have capsules and tinctures in CBD but no vapor- I would like to see hem make some high CBD such as Hialeah Hope. Haven’t been in to dispensary , nor do I need to when I order on line and get free delivery.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you have had success with our free delivery service and discounts! We hope to restock on inventory very soon but it does fluctuate depending on location. For our most updated list of products per location, please contact our Customer Service Center 7 days a week at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried the others and found this to be the nest. Everyone is great and the prices are perfect.The vape cartridges are nice. I highly recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you or being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next