Curaleaf - St Petersburg
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3811 Tyrone Blvd, St Petersburg, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf's products are only outshone by their staff. Great vape oils and powerful but affordable wax syringes, they're awesome. Jessica is a splendid young woman that I have enjoyed every interaction and phone call with, to the extent of bringing my mother in to her as well. She explained the products thoroughly without confusing the newest of users, and genuinely cares about how they affect you. She followed up with both my mother and I to see if we had any questions, that's unheard of. Austin is top notch as well. He always checks us in and makes sure we know our prescription, not pushing us through as simple numbers in the line. Great staff, great products; Bravo Curaleaf, you have customers for life.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have used the delivery service (Free) with a $75.00 order and first patients get 50% off and afterwards they do a 20% off for a veterans. The vape products are very good but focus mostly on THC. They have capsules and tinctures in CBD but no vapor- I would like to see hem make some high CBD such as Hialeah Hope. Haven’t been in to dispensary , nor do I need to when I order on line and get free delivery.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you have had success with our free delivery service and discounts! We hope to restock on inventory very soon but it does fluctuate depending on location. For our most updated list of products per location, please contact our Customer Service Center 7 days a week at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried the others and found this to be the nest. Everyone is great and the prices are perfect.The vape cartridges are nice. I highly recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you or being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever going to a dispensary and was a little nervous, but everyone was very nice and had all the answers to my many questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our team is always ready to offer compassionate care. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Updating review. The price per mg is now even across the board from between Trulieve Aphria and Curaleaf. Haven't tried Aphria yet, but Curaleaf vape cartridge is the best tasting.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, very friendly service. Colin greeting me at the door and I forgot the young ladies name, but she checked me in and took my order while giving experienced advice. Each and every employee was extremely friendly and caring. I highly recommend this place. WIll be back
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered delivery instead of going to location. I'll admit, I was skeptical. Trulieve has stock issues, but I was fairly happy with Surterra once I got used to their symptom directed products. I missed having strains I loved, but I was okay. . . Then, enter Curaleaf. I got a nice first time coupon ($50 off $100 or more) and free delivery. That's too good to pass up, so I ordered, expecting something not interesting. Instead I got really great packaging and the delivery was fantastic because they sent me an email that allowed me to track the driver like Uber Eats! That was awesome, and then the product turned out to be good too. I like the slim pens, but I also like the Co2 ones. Their Sour D reminds me of the Sour D I used to love at Trulieve. So I'm very happy. Their prices are decent. Their Sativa oil is nice and Sativa like too (strangely rare) so I am thrilled! I'm already making a list for my next order. Really curious about their dry leaf vapes, and I've heard their concentrates are good.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
everyone was super friendly, marissa went out of her way to make my 1st visit great, great prices, great product. i like the way it is setup waiting room and counters are in the same room
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoy Curaleaf’s products!!! They always have the things I need in stock. I especially like their concentrates. The taste on their vape carts is really good.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My third visit this weekend was as good if not better than the first. Quick with killer customer service in-store with "Red" (don't remember her name), and just got my first delivery yesterday. I don't like their flower carts as much as trulieves pods, but love their oil and concentrates. Always getting those here from now on..
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next