Curaleaf - Lake Worth

1125 N. Dixie Hwy, Lake Worth, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Lake Worth on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Review
Call Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this store. The people are well trained and knowledgable and also happy to be there. The products are expensive but relative to other dispensaries. The biggest problem I’ve had is lack of inventory for weeks now. It’s really getting ridiculous. They also need more choices in concentrate syringes. The carts cost 12$ per 100mg but the syringes at trulieve are 60$ for 1000mg. That’s half the price and a big reason they’re taking your customers.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful staff...great products...great specials too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The employees at the dispensary are great. Very helpful and nice. The woman in charge of taking orders over the phone and arranging deliveries--not so much. Sounds like she dislikes her job--always a turn-off. The bigger problem with Curaleaf is that they have been out of product for weeks. No 80% vape cartridges--none. Deerfield is the same sorry story. I'd rather pay more and be able to actually buy the products than hoping week after week that Lake Worth will have some decent products. Nice that they have sales and deliver--but it's like shopping on Black Friday--people buy large volumes (I was told by the rep), why sell at half price if people go elsewhere to find and buy at full retail price? Curaleaf is actually driving people to their competition. Florida needs many new dispensaries and more competition.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good folks. Courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I was here several times and most of the time I go in they just dont have what I need. they haven't been able to stock their hybrid oil or capsules for as long as they been open.....I been on a waiting list for hybrid liquid oil and capsules for months and they just cant seem to supply it? their vape stuff is ok but very over priced. I think its crazy how much they charge for cartridges... but then again ALL the dispensaries are HIGHLY over priced down here in good ol Floriduh....
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Parking was hard, line was long, grateful they have delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Becareful. They have screwed me twice by showing that I picked up my product when I never did. They charged my Mg against my prescription wasnt able to pick up from a different dispensary due to this. They have theives working stealing poor peoples medicine who need to get better. If you in Florida Trulieve is a real dispensary with real product. Curaleaf sells low quality stuff.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Better quality product and knowledgeable team. Friendly relaxing atmosphere even though it's often crowded. Y'all, they have a rewards program! Lots of variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Corporate really listened; cause this place is a million times better!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They’re selling high yield mids plain and simple. Their flowers are NOT medical grade cannabis. Their edible extracts are non strain specific and all their flowers have identical thc content profiles. Those are some serious RED FLAGS my friends! Their Co2 extracts taste terrible after 2 days of use. I spent over $400 in this place on two visits and man was I disappointed. I imagine most of the 5 star reviews on here are from employees, their friends, first timers, or people who enjoyed the slick interior and smiling employees and wrote their review prior to actually trying the product.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next