Curaleaf - Lake Worth

1125 N. Dixie Hwy, Lake Worth, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Lake Worth on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Review
Call Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Parking was hard, line was long, grateful they have delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Becareful. They have screwed me twice by showing that I picked up my product when I never did. They charged my Mg against my prescription wasnt able to pick up from a different dispensary due to this. They have theives working stealing poor peoples medicine who need to get better. If you in Florida Trulieve is a real dispensary with real product. Curaleaf sells low quality stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Better quality product and knowledgeable team. Friendly relaxing atmosphere even though it's often crowded. Y'all, they have a rewards program! Lots of variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Corporate really listened; cause this place is a million times better!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They’re selling high yield mids plain and simple. Their flowers are NOT medical grade cannabis. Their edible extracts are non strain specific and all their flowers have identical thc content profiles. Those are some serious RED FLAGS my friends! Their Co2 extracts taste terrible after 2 days of use. I spent over $400 in this place on two visits and man was I disappointed. I imagine most of the 5 star reviews on here are from employees, their friends, first timers, or people who enjoyed the slick interior and smiling employees and wrote their review prior to actually trying the product.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment very friendly and professional at the same time. Thanks to Brandon the associate who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and told me about the point reward system. The selection of strains was a bit limited, but I was definitely able to get a strain of each that I know I already like. It’s so great to be able to walk into a legit business to purchase as opposed to being forced to do it illegally with no standards or safety. I’m so thankful for businesses like this helping the community and proving marijuana isn’t a gateway drug but actually a useful product when used responsibly.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didn’t even bother to go down the road. This place is fantastic. First timers take it slow.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Waiting area crowded, long wait. But service is friendly, the sales people are very, very patient. It's worth the wait. I wish there was a store West of I95.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It really warms me up on this rainy cold day that Beath, Brandon, Breno, Kyle, Leigh all helped me out and made me feel welcome. Driving all the way from Pahokee Was well worth the trip and I will gladly continue doing so love you guys !!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next