Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1125 N. Dixie Hwy, Lake Worth, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didn’t even bother to go down the road. This place is fantastic. First timers take it slow.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Waiting area crowded, long wait. But service is friendly, the sales people are very, very patient. It's worth the wait. I wish there was a store West of I95.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It really warms me up on this rainy cold day that Beath, Brandon, Breno, Kyle, Leigh all helped me out and made me feel welcome. Driving all the way from Pahokee Was well worth the trip and I will gladly continue doing so love you guys !!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf probably has the best quality vape cartos the only problem is they are EXPENSIVE.....$48 for 400mg??? i pay $65 for 1000mg of medical grade stuff from Cali. The random dude at the bar that sells them has them for $75 so why are dispenceries so expensive? They have great hybrid oil and capsules too. The only problem is in the past 8 months they havent been able to stock any. Everytime i go in there they are out of more stuff then anything. I been on the waiting list for 6 months waiting for a bottle of hybrid oil and they just cant seerm to supply it. All they have is sativas or indicas neither of which help any. The one thing that helps they havent been able to stock in over 6 months. If they cant supply their exsisting customers with the medication they need then maybe the state should stop giving new patients their cards because the people that have cards already like me cant seem to find what they need. Weed is legal and should NOT be this difficult to buy...its just very frustrating because its really difficult to find a strain that actually helps and buy the time i do they either stop selling it or cant produce it. It just really sucks im paying hundreds of dollars a year for doctors & hundreds of dollars a month on medication and half the time i cant even access anything that actually helps my symptoms and more often then not what i get ends up making them worse so im basically paying to make my symptoms worse. the thing is you dont know how a strain is going to effect you until you actually take it. Most strains make my anxiety worst and it sucks when you find something like their hybrid oil that really helps but you cant seem to buy any.....idk it really sucks......
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the great feedback! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We are so glad to have provided you with an exceptional experience. It is truly our pleasure to assist you and make you feel comfortable during this process. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entire staff is not only friendly and knowledgeable about their products but also recommend what is best to their customers. Specifically the dispensary’s Manager( I won’t publicize her name), I choose to mention her because I once overheard her use a smart analogy to help describe the difference between the 2 strains via an example of diff types of apples!! That is a smart idea to ensure ones customers leave not only comfortable but also empowered by such knowledge! -Highly Recommended!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for much for the kinds words. We really appreciate the great feedback! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We are so glad to have provided you with an exceptional experience. It is truly our pleasure to assist you and make you feel comfortable during this process. We hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I've been thee times now in store, and I've received delivery twice. facility is super clean, staff super friendly. overall great experience. And I love the way curaleaf has product specials and sales, a real economy saver.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you being part of our Curaleaf Family!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here stands out above all the competition.I was extremely pleased with the customer service by an employee named Bruno, extremely knowledgeable and hard-working, but the entire team moved quickly and efficiently. I watched them clear an entire room full of patients in 40 minutes. The employees take time with each patient and discuss the options available to them and even do most of the DOCTORS JOB by advising dosages and strains. The products are extremely high quality, my favorite being "Sunset sherbet" 400 mg vape cartridge, clears out all pain and leaves you with a permanent smile.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for much for the kinds words. We really appreciate the great feedback! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We are so glad to have provided you with an exceptional experience. It is truly our pleasure to assist you and make you feel comfortable during this process. We hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf's customer service was wonderful! I got the help I needed with strains and supplies and a great price with the discounts. I absolutely love that you have the option to pick up - or have them deliver to your home! Their products are really good and I like how they didn't try to rename strains (like Knox does), so you can actually easily search the strains here on Leafly for reviews before buying.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It’s great except for 2 things.... parking is awful and they need a better internet connection.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next