Curaleaf - Lake Worth
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1125 N. Dixie Hwy, Lake Worth, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For being new to all of this, my experience at Curaleaf was a comfortable one. One of the women there listened to all of my issues and helped me find the best suited product for me. I enjoy the comfortable atmosphere in which Curaleaf provides. As long as I am a carrier of a medical card, I will keep coming to Curaleaf for their business. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t understand why they aren’t open later. 7pm is like crazy early for this business. They to stay open to 9 or 10pm. 7pm is stupid and silly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It’s ok
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people who work here are nice and the selection is good. This location was insanely busy the Saturday I went in. Call ahead to see if they have what you want in stock, they sell out fast due to high volume of patients.
Dispensary said:

It is our pleasure to assist you in the best way we can. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The fact that they have a level 2 SQF certification is great! You know what your getting and the packaging is true. Great choice on the new Cartridge functionality, draws much easier. Hopefully we will see some Curaleaf Flower to twist up soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review and feedback. We are hoping to be able to provide you with new products very soon!! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary . Caring and extremely knowledgeable on every and any question you could possibly ponder of.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy going to Curaleaf Lake Worth for so many reasons. Comfortable, clean atmosphere, extremely helpful, takes time with each patient and an all-around pleasant experience. Highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review and feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great welcoming staff ready to answer all questions. They are always extremely helpful accommodating to a patients needs. I highly recommend their Master Kush 80% vape carts, and their indica concentrate (tastes fantastic with great body effect). Love me some Curaleaf.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dispensary and with our products! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greatest out of all I used! Keep up the good work ! Thank you for your kindness and assistance! Patricia
Dispensary said:

Hi Patricia! It is our pleasure to assist you in the best way we can. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They work very hard to educate every customer and make sure they know how to use the medical marijuana that they have purchased. They are always running great specials and give good discounts. They have free delivery. I Highly recommend them to everyone!!
Dispensary said:

It is a pleasure being here and supporting our local community. Thank you for your awesome words!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next