DANK
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
3829 Elm St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came from out of state and this was my very first dispensary visit ever. The staff was so nice and welcoming and took the time to answer my questions as well as recommend what was best for what I was looking for and my budget. Thank you guys so much for making my first experience everything I had hoped for.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can usually park right up front!! Great peeps!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far. Shea is the best bud tender and so knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place for out of towners. The quality is top notch. And, the tenders are are great at breaking it down. There are several shops closer to where I live, but this is my go to.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of their strains is top notch. The gripe about higher prices from some reviewers is absurd considering how common these prices are at other dispensaries. However, DANK’s quality is unmatched. The consistency is what wins this out-of-stater’s permanent allegiance.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this location friendly staff fast service.... Best Bud around!!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spency hands down. Top notch staff and strains!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Matthew was exceptionally knowledgeable about the strains and convinced me to try the pre-rolls. I really appreciate that they use post-cured shake for their pre-roll mix, and they've never made me feel bad when I only buy a pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by a welcoming upbeat staff ready to provide information on their wide selection of products. The flower offered here is by far the best quality I have found in Denver and they offer it at reasonable prices. This same level of high quality and great pricing can be ascribed to all categories of products. Once you discover DANK service you too may never shop anywhere else. There's no need too. This business is a great addition to our community. Well done DANK!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next