Deanz Greenz Portland - Sandy

10415 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Deanz Greenz Portland - Sandy on Leafly
Follow
Review Deanz Greenz Portland - Sandy
Review
Call Deanz Greenz Portland - Sandy
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
229 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices best staff best product in Portland
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jimmy kimmeli and the rest of the staff is awesome! They’re very knowledgeable and helpful on every visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great experience super knowledgeable and friendly staff my bud tender was JIMMY KIMMELL! - this guy didn’t slack one bit on the knowledge of products being sold. And he wasn’t short of opinions he had of his own, about certain products which helped me out immensely . Very friendly and he didn’t seem like I was bothering him for being so needy , also one thing I loved about deanz geens was the fact JIMMY and the other fellas working showed their compassion by pushing the canned food drive to help people in need thru the holidays. Which also knocked off 20% on SELECT items. Will be returning to this humble atmosphere soon, THANKS DEANZ GREENZ & JIMMY K FOR GETTING MY BAG RIGHT
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and for your business! From all of the Deanz Greenz crew we hope you had a wonderful holiday!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, everything from the door greater who let us in, to the bud tenders who all had something wonderful to add to my experience. They make you feel warm and welcome and really help meet your needs. 10/10 recommend for anyone who is new and starting out or anyone who just wants a good deal and a pleasant experiance! Thank you Deanz Greenz!! I WILL be back!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business! We will be open on Christmas day as well. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. ~Deanz Greenz Family~
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Wack wack wack oh and also wack.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Could be better flower for the price but always a fun time at deanz
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing location great prices lifestyle farms product's are legit and on par with anybody else on the market. new customer, but will remain a long time customer for sure.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice shop good selections
Report abuse
20
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, great products, great prices!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot right here. price for everyone's budget. Good green and very friendly bud tenders. I'll be back for sure.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next