Fallback photo for Denver Recreational Dispensary

Denver Recreational Dispensary

2117 Larimer st, Denver, CO
Follow Denver Recreational Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Denver Recreational Dispensary
Review
Call Denver Recreational Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gave another Den Rec your rating! Got here on Friday tried five other locations! Found the location on Larimer last night. Found my way back today!!! Best buds hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stephen was great! Very helpful. Great strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope spot, great service!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, proficient and knowledgeable! Wide selection of goods !
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful marijuana, the ladies are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices on both extracts and bud.
Report abuse
10
2014-12-19
2014-12-19
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
seemed alright I would recommend to people in the area but I would go out of my way. I on the other hand was on vacation a while ago and found that it was comfy but just didn't have the variety I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I visited Denver Rec Dispensary several months back, during this last summer, and was very happy with the bud quality I received. The sales staff wasn't the MOST knowledgeable I've ever spoken to and purchased from. However, the bud quality is really good and that's all that really matters in my opinion!! Also, they were still more knowledgeable than most of the dispensaries I've been to in Colorado. Just not quite as good as my local pot shops in Steamboat Springs (Golden Leaf and RMR), which unfortunately are not listed on Leafly at this time. :-(
Report abuse
00
2014-12-12
2014-12-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the visit its a great upbeat place. All product is very great and affordable. The people are awesome and has alot of knowledge.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First visit here, decent selection of meds, friendly staff who was knowledgeable about there product. Would return for a second visit!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next