DENCO Medical & Recreational
3480 Park Ave W, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Didn't visit this specific location but I bought some Denco Sour Diesel wholesale from another shop, and it's not bad at all. Hardly no traditional Sour Diesel smell (totally flash dried), but it smokes nice, burns clean, and has a nice upbeat high.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DENCO has been my secret spot for a while now... it's the perfect and perhaps only dispensary, who's rec-friendly, that offers tax inclusion at such a competitive price for such incredible quality herb. In and out while the staff are always so chilled. There are signs to keep your phone away and hats/sunglasses off, but every damn time I've waited to be assisted, people are always doing the exact opposite; simply meaning the staff is great because no one wants to buy weed and make friends at the same time. I just get my greens and leave. But over the course of my three years visiting this place, in the recent half month their flowers have definitely peaked in quality and quantity. Now, I won't tell you which strain is the best and my favorite that is reason I've paid many visits to this place. Just go and try each strain until you discover the one in which brings upon you the darkness in stars after you've blazed it. 😏
Report abuse
10
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Denco. Everyone is super friendly, great prices, and awesome selection. They had more strains than ever last time I was there, and I hope to see them grow and prosper.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-31
2016-5-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
terrible bud..... the trim job is garbage so much leafs and stems
Report abuse
10
2014-9-3
2014-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is AWESOME! Prices are better than another shops "Early Bird Special", the Jack Herer is amazing, Budtender was great (I asked her for a recommendation on some Purple, she was right up front and said she hadnt tried it...LOVE honesty). Good location, great prices, whats not to love?
Report abuse
00
2014-7-30
2014-7-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great atmosphere and awesome donation price!
Report abuse
10
2014-7-27
2014-7-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really friendly! It was our first legal shop experience and will definitely go back next time we play Denver. Thanks guys!!!!
Report abuse
10
2014-7-10
2014-7-10
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
very sterile feeling and did not have anywhere near the selection of edibles advertised. donation prices seemed a little elevated.
Report abuse
01
2014-4-26
2014-4-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The owner and staff are awesome and the recreational bud is dank, but I wish the buds were consistently bigger and less stemmy. Still it is a great shop and I am a frequent satisfied customer.
Report abuse
11
2011-12-7
2011-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Place is a little hard to find, but definitely worth the search! They had a cute Budtender that was very helpful with the selection process, They have a selection of A grade strains for only $25 an 1/8th! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1