Denver Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
4975 Vasquez Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always wonderful. The product is amazing, great prices good weed! Deff come check it out. 8 joints for 25 otd is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very patient! The employees are cheery and working!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Effy awesome weed even better
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are the best. Angela is dope.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender greeted my at the window was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had being it was my first time at the Dispensary. Good Quality floweramd service will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in for the special, didn't say the special word so we didn't get the discount. I understand you can require a special word for , but I've never been to a dispensary that doesn't take care of you just out of good customer service and business practice. I will not be back and I will not recommend you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large selection of ebibles
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I first heard of the Denver Dispensary from multiple people, all by word of mouth. I stopped in for their 8 joints for $20+ tax deal. It was quick, easy, and definitely worth the trip. They had various other deals that looked tempting too. So, if you're looking for a quick grab and go, then their 8 joint deal is the way to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my first time going there and the costumer service was ABSOULUTY HORRIBLE. Employees rush you in and out without trying to be friendly. I asked a question and the employee stated we do have other people waiting, so we have to get u done. Nobody would need help if they would set their stuff up correctly instead of having them all on top of each other. I will never go there again and never recommend this place to anybody. When they are worried about quantity and not quality of costumers service i surprised they are still open.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
emily is great
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next