Deserts Finest
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
12106 Palm Dr Desert Hot Springs, Desert Hot Springs, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time here, best shop I've been to as far as deals, samples, prices, etc. I dealt with Gabriel who was great and definitely made me a return customer for their concentrates. Thanks again Gabriel
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff was great and very helpful in all ways:)... I'm very happy with my first visit that I'm definitely coming back!!!!... Great deals extremely great prices:)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful first time experience! Thanks to the amazing staff and deals, I’m now medicating legally! Peace and Love Desert’s Finest
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our meds! On your next visit check out our 10 gram specials from $30 for 10 grams - $60 for 10 grams!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. They were very helpful and were comfortable to be around. Went back the next day and will swing back by there next time I'm down there
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming! We are happy to hear your visit to our dispensary was pleasant. On your next visit, bring a friend and you both will receive a free gram!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a store like this and all I can say is what a great experience it was. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable of the products which is very helpful. I will be visiting again for sure. Great deals and fast friendly service is what its all about for me.
Dispensary said:

That's what's up!!! Come check out our Patient Appreciation Day 06.14.2018, BOGO Wax and joints, $49 8th of shatter, $95 for 1/4th of shatter!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A nice place with a wide selection of strains.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Referred by a local friend. This place is nice. Great menu. Will come back again when i'm back in town.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a medicinal card holder from another state.Camping in nearby Joshua Tree NP. This place is great!! Stop by if in the area!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great selection. The business is clean and nicely renovated. Has a good vibe inside
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1