Deshe'

17763 SE 82nd Dr, Gladstone, OR
Follow Deshe' on Leafly
Follow
Review Deshe'
Review
Call Deshe'
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to get your buds👀 try the Unicorn horn forsure
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, can’t beat their $5 grams and $5 Fridays. I hope it stays that way, so many shops charge an arm and a leg for the same quality. If I could change one thing it’d be a better edibles selection, BhombChelly’s makes a wonderful affordable jelly and maybe some more wallet friendly dabs. Any which way, love these guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great prices. Great staff. One issue... Isn't it false advertising to say "All stains $5" on Friday, when that isn't actually true? You have some that are $5 on Fridays, but not all... That's technically illegal to advertise something you don't offer. Maybe change it to say "Most stains $5"? Or... Just actually have your sales be what you say it is and charge $5 for all stains...
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first dispensary in Oregon and they were incredible. Super compassionate budtenders and guys who know their flowers. Great recommendations guys ! We will be back again someday soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome little spot! Great selection of good buds and priced to match. Try the Casper OG! Its fire indoor!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My best experience at any dispensary in the PDX area. Small store, decent selection. The bud tenders are fantastic. I asked about a certain cartridge and the guy told me they were horrible and to not bother. Said they had nothing but problems and haven’t sold any in a while. That never happens! Didn’t try to sell me anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. They always have a huge variety of bud for $5 a gram and super great quality!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great guys working there. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great small place with a big selection of bud and cartridges. Deshe' has become my #1 place to go! Super friendly staff, great prices and great daily deals. I've sent several friends and neighbors there. All prices include taxes, so nice and neat!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are my favorite place right now. Awesome prices, excellent selection and they listen to customer feedback. My lover stopped in, got some green crack, now we're just having a good time.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next