Deshe'
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
17763 SE 82nd Dr, Gladstone, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My best experience at any dispensary in the PDX area. Small store, decent selection. The bud tenders are fantastic. I asked about a certain cartridge and the guy told me they were horrible and to not bother. Said they had nothing but problems and haven’t sold any in a while. That never happens! Didn’t try to sell me anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. They always have a huge variety of bud for $5 a gram and super great quality!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great guys working there. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great small place with a big selection of bud and cartridges. Deshe' has become my #1 place to go! Super friendly staff, great prices and great daily deals. I've sent several friends and neighbors there. All prices include taxes, so nice and neat!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are my favorite place right now. Awesome prices, excellent selection and they listen to customer feedback. My lover stopped in, got some green crack, now we're just having a good time.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place has become my favorite dispensary lately. The quality of the weed and the super low prices are amazing. And every Friday all there flower is 5$ a gram! Super nice bud tenders as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Deshe’ is a great place to go for affordable cannabis that has flavor and potency. I purchased a half of their 3$ gram they had at the time (dawg cookies) and it was amazing in comparison to other dispensaries in Milwaukie. Their 5$ prerolls are pretty good too. I’d recommend deshe to anyone and have before.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary by far. Good people. Great buds. And it’s amazing how they fit so many selections into this little place!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed in this dispensary. They don’t update their website very often and the staff didn’t seem to care when informed. I won’t be making a return trip.
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next