Diego Pellicer - Denver
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2949 W. Alameda Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great! My bud tender Jamie was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Will definitely visit this place again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality dispensary excellent concentrate selection. Carly is a great budtender.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopped at this location twice now and I have been very satisfied with service, flower, and prices during each visit. The first visit I purchased 3g of LA Confidential which was very tasty. My second visit I got an OZ of Blueberry for 99 OTD and it was such a deal, with good big buds, it was definitely a great purchase. The women who helped me each time were very nice and helpful. I truly think this is one of the best looking Dispensaries in the state.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place BY FAR is the best dispensary in the Denver area! I have been going here for over a year and I'm never disappointed! I do have to drive a ways to get there, but it SO worth it! I had a minor issue and the manager Matt REALLY took care of me!! Because of that you will never see me walk into a different dispensary EVER! The weed is superb and the customer service is even better!! Did I mention what a CLASSY place it is??? BY FAR, the cleanest, nicest looking dispensary I've ever seen! If you have out of town guests that want to see a dispensary...take them here!! Who says dispensaries have to look like a hole in the wall??!! Not Diego!! They put time and money into making it the most comfortable experience ever!! They care about their customers and it shows 8n the quality of their weed! Their house was is great too!! No matter what your needs are, give this place a try....u won't be disappointed!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently I tried the blunt life cannagar from Diego Pellicer. We were delightfully surprised by how extremely smooth and potent it was. It burns slow and evenly for hours of enjoyment. Also if you are like me, enjoying it at home with maybe one other person, it still maintains freshness and flavor after being clipped and relighted. Would definitely recommend! Totally worth it. #bluntlife
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location great help and attitudes
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service was awesome, Gladys helpd us out and it was great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary, cool atmosphere, Byron is a wonderful budtender he definitely helped me out today with the concentrates. This place has some things you won't find anywhere else and is basically VIP.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Nice people and set up
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to dispensaries all over Denver that claim to have the best buds or the best prices or the best atmosphere. Let me tell you: Diego Pellicer has them all beat. There is absolutely no comparison. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable, ready to offer their recommendations and point you in the right direction. The atmosphere in screams class and it's really well organized so you can clearly see all the products. The prices are pretty solid and they have some seriously killer text message deals every few days ($80 top shelf ounces OTD? Yes please!). Oh, and did I mention that they have the best trimmed buds around? Seriously. It's nug porn every time I go in! If you're looking for the best dispensary in Denver, look no further. It's Diego Pellicer.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next