Diego Pellicer - Denver

2949 W. Alameda Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Diego Pellicer - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Call Diego Pellicer - Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its in a good location,because it was on a corner and had plenty of parking space.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this establishment. Gladys was especially helpful! She was so knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had and had really clarifying suggestions. I can’t wait to return!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice selection of concentrates at all different price points. Plus the man Khristian is cooking up the besst bbq outside!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tyler was very helpful in showing us different products. Love that they carry OG Kush and Blue Dream.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jamie was awesome! She is super educated on her stuff and helped me get what I needed and out the door with no hassle. Would highly recommend this store and Jamie to anyone. Got super deals as all
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted with a bright smile as the budtender introduced herself as Ashlyn. She started my experience off on such a positive note and I felt genuinely wanted to help me get what I needed instead of trying to push me to the most expensive or potent stuff in the store. Diego's atmosphere is very laid-back and open but still feels pretty private and exclusive, which is nice when you need to take your time and don't know what to get. When I asked, her recommendations were spot-on and I've been stoked on all the items I purchased. Also, her boyfriend came in with their puppy and she let me say hi to it, which was the icing on the cake! I will most definitely be back for the amazing customer service, great products, and a comforting atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Denver!!! They have the best deals on quality product. Tyler was very helpful and took the time to show my all that DP has to offer. Always go here.
Dispensary said:

Dear Mikeybdabbed, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to hear you had a lovely experience here. As always thanks for spreading the word about or beautiful dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have a great experience. Shane was very helpful
Dispensary said:

Hey Michelec422, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Shane is a wonderful asset to the team and Diego's can't wait to have you back for another wonderful experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff that are more than happy to help and educate their customers. They also had a wide variety of products to select from. I will definitely stop by again!
Dispensary said:

Dear Ashleyb87, Thank you for making it into our store! At Diego's we always have a wide variety of products for that specific need you're looking for. We are constantly expanding our inventory and can't wait to for you to see what new products we will have in the next time you visit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next