Diego Pellicer - Denver
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2949 W. Alameda Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hottest budtenders in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service coming in the store for the first time. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

hey Cbagley7, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your first experience at Diego! Looking forward to your next visit and be sure to check out our happy hour from 8-9am M-F!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest place and the service was awesome. Walked out with a sweeet smelling OZ for cheap. Thanks for the help Dianne. Will be back for sure
Dispensary said:

Hey dipstick420, We appreciate your business! Be sure to check out our new happy hour from 8-9am M-F and 4-6pm Sat-Sun. $95 OZ OTD!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff. Dianne was particularly helpful. Great pricing.
Dispensary said:

Hey cdbragg73, We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Be sure to check out our new Happy Hour from 8am-9am M-F and 4-6 Sat-Sun.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
highest quality product for the best prices and the store is set up beautifully
Dispensary said:

Dear whatwhat3420, We appreciated your amazing review! Be sure to check out our Happy Hour from 8am-9am M-F and 4pm-6pm Saturday and Sunday for even more deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited many dispensaries, but this is my home away from home! It is the only place with all my faves, and they know me by name!! Big love!
Dispensary said:

Hey Ptunes, Thank you for being a loyal customer and we can't wait to see you again for your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great! My bud tender Jamie was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Will definitely visit this place again
Dispensary said:

Dear Deberry, Thank you for making Diego's a place on your map to visit! We are looking forward to the next time you swing through.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopped at this location twice now and I have been very satisfied with service, flower, and prices during each visit. The first visit I purchased 3g of LA Confidential which was very tasty. My second visit I got an OZ of Blueberry for 99 OTD and it was such a deal, with good big buds, it was definitely a great purchase. The women who helped me each time were very nice and helpful. I truly think this is one of the best looking Dispensaries in the state.
Dispensary said:

Dear OldToby214, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you got to try 2 of our best selling strains in the house. It is pleasing to hear that you were so well taken care of and we can't wait to see you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place BY FAR is the best dispensary in the Denver area! I have been going here for over a year and I'm never disappointed! I do have to drive a ways to get there, but it SO worth it! I had a minor issue and the manager Matt REALLY took care of me!! Because of that you will never see me walk into a different dispensary EVER! The weed is superb and the customer service is even better!! Did I mention what a CLASSY place it is??? BY FAR, the cleanest, nicest looking dispensary I've ever seen! If you have out of town guests that want to see a dispensary...take them here!! Who says dispensaries have to look like a hole in the wall??!! Not Diego!! They put time and money into making it the most comfortable experience ever!! They care about their customers and it shows 8n the quality of their weed! Their house was is great too!! No matter what your needs are, give this place a try....u won't be disappointed!!
Dispensary said:

Dear proudmama418, Thank you for this amazing review! We are very glad to hear that you got all of your concerns taken care of. We try to make sure every customer has a wonderful experience and make sure they always want to come back. Thank you for being such a loyal customer this last year and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently I tried the blunt life cannagar from Diego Pellicer. We were delightfully surprised by how extremely smooth and potent it was. It burns slow and evenly for hours of enjoyment. Also if you are like me, enjoying it at home with maybe one other person, it still maintains freshness and flavor after being clipped and relighted. Would definitely recommend! Totally worth it. #bluntlife
Dispensary said:

Dear Kala Jenkins, We are so pleased you enjoyed one of our newer products! Blunt Lyfe has been an amazing product and has proven to be one of our more popular items. We look forward to seeing you again and be sure to try out their other products!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next