Diego Pellicer - Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2949 W. Alameda Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have a great experience. Shane was very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff that are more than happy to help and educate their customers. They also had a wide variety of products to select from. I will definitely stop by again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first experience here was great. I found exactly what I needed with absolutely no wait. The atmosphere was welcoming and intriguing. Glady, my budtender, was very approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Diego is always my go to. Best values in town, prompt and friendly service and killer atmosphere. What more could you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hottest budtenders in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service coming in the store for the first time. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

hey Cbagley7, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your first experience at Diego! Looking forward to your next visit and be sure to check out our happy hour from 8-9am M-F!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest place and the service was awesome. Walked out with a sweeet smelling OZ for cheap. Thanks for the help Dianne. Will be back for sure
Dispensary said:

Hey dipstick420, We appreciate your business! Be sure to check out our new happy hour from 8-9am M-F and 4-6pm Sat-Sun. $95 OZ OTD!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff. Dianne was particularly helpful. Great pricing.
Dispensary said:

Hey cdbragg73, We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Be sure to check out our new Happy Hour from 8am-9am M-F and 4-6 Sat-Sun.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
highest quality product for the best prices and the store is set up beautifully
Dispensary said:

Dear whatwhat3420, We appreciated your amazing review! Be sure to check out our Happy Hour from 8am-9am M-F and 4pm-6pm Saturday and Sunday for even more deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited many dispensaries, but this is my home away from home! It is the only place with all my faves, and they know me by name!! Big love!
Dispensary said:

Hey Ptunes, Thank you for being a loyal customer and we can't wait to see you again for your next visit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next