Diego Pellicer - Denver

2949 W. Alameda Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Diego Pellicer - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Diego Pellicer - Denver
Review
Call Diego Pellicer - Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally tried this place since my friends have been hyping it up for so long. Wasn’t disappointed. Great selection of edibles and concentrates. Has different price ranges for everyone, the budtender Eric was cool about not being pushy to buy the expensive stuff. The real alligator is pretty dope too
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here multiple times before and have always had a great experience. Veronica, Darrin, Shane, Tyler and Cebastion have always been spot on and offered great recommendations for flower, concentrates, and CBD topicals. The store itself is gorgeous and is always well kept and tidy. It seems like they have a staff of janitors on at all times that sneaks around and is constantly cleaning to make the place shine. Unfortunately, I had my first bad experience at Diego's today. Eric helped my out today and i was quite disappointed... He told me that some very heavy indica's were sativa's, and couldn't answer a couple of my questions regarding strains. I'm not a cannabis connoisseur by any means, but I'm also not an idiot and have easy access to google. The cherry on top today was that my order was roughly $50 more than he had 'promised' before taxes. The last couple time that I've come in here it feels like more of the 'budtenders' are just used car saleslmen that are trying to hit a daily quota by showing me stuff that i don't want/can't afford. When i say i want to see $50 and under for a gram of resin, I don't want to hear about what a "killer deal" a $600, 8 gram bucket from harmony is. I get trying to up-sell is part of the job but don't waste my time trying to get me to spend 10x the amount of money that i told you i wanted to spend. I'll come back but I'm going to have to make sure that I wait for someone who will actually listen to my needs and has my best interests at heart and not just trying to make a big sale.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in the store today. Security up front (David I think...?) was very friendly and got me checked in. Shane helped answer all my questions and pick out some great concentrates! Very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales and everything he told me checked out. Hope to be helped by that tall drink of water again
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dianne Was super helpful! She really knows her stuff and made me feel at home! Great place 10/10 recommend making this the first and last stop of any day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dianne was patient and really helpful :) great atmosphere! This girl knows her shit, super stoked about my experience
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great concentrate collection, and love the modern/clean atmosphere. I felt like it was the “caviar” of dispensaries (or maybe it was the amazing Kaviar display?) This may end up becoming my favorite dispensary! Budtender was knowledgeable and friendly as well. Hope I win that raffle!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful inside and their flower is top shelf as is their customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by Darrin as my budtender who was very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the atmoshere of the store and everybody seemed very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in and was immediately impressed by the beauty, the shop is well designed and staffed with plenty of knowledge. Tyler was a great help in finding great product at a great price. I fully intend on returning when I shop next.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going here and it was awesome! Tyler helped me and my friend and was great. Answered any questions i had and was super friendly 10/10 will go again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next