Diem Cannabis - Delivery

3301 NE Fremont St, Portland, OR
Follow Diem Cannabis - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Diem Cannabis - Delivery
Review
Call Diem Cannabis - Delivery
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tried Diem for the first time and loved it. The white widow is great, and thank goodness they grow it and have it. The pot shops are full of gsc this and gsc that, their menus are monotonous. Its great to have a classic different strain that works on the mind and body, it is also very sensual, unlike some of the new strains. So I am grateful they grow it and I hope they always will. Keep up the good work Diem and grow great weed like White Widow and I will always be a customer. I have already placed another order.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much rickeblonde! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positivity! Especially for our White Widow. We love growing it and love providing it to customers like yourself! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally a decent delivery service in Portland! I’m an OMMP cardholder and previously ordered from dispensaries that use Stemless as their online ordering platform, which still charges tax even if you have an OMMP card (which should be illegal, it’s discriminatory). I’m disabled and poor and when I run out of bud and can’t leave the house, I don’t appreciate having to pay hefty delivery fees and unnecessary tax to get my medicine. Diem has solved that problem for me. I was amazed at how affordable, punctual and professional they were. Plus they had sweet discounts on high CBD strains. And most importantly the flower is fantastic quality. Super pleased, thanks Diem!!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to be able to accommodate your medicinal needs. Medical card holders are very important to us and our main goals are to provide a service that is affordable, convenient, and professional for everyone who enjoys cannabis just as much as we do. We're grateful that you found us and look forward to delivering to you again soon. Thank you for this incredible feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second Review to follow up the first. After Diem got back to me we settled on a strain that was absolutely mind blowing. The White Cherry Pie was amazing, the 7% terpenes were by far much better than the terps from the 1/2 gram I bought last time. I don't blame the quality who sold it that but who made it, I will still as always continue to buy from Diem for outstanding quality service.
Dispensary said:

It's wonderful to have return customers who love us as much as we love them! People like you are what keep the wheel spinning and allow us to continue to provide this service. So happy our paths crossed and that we were able to hook you up with some good product. Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite product that I’ve tried so far in Portland is from Diem, hands down. They deliver quickly and have great prices too!!
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide people with the best products we can, and we're happy to know that our efforts have not gone unnoticed! Hope to bring you some quality cannabis products in the near future.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guy's, repeat customer for a long time to come.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for relying on us to meet all of your cannabis needs! Return customers are what keep us going and each and every one of you mean a lot.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks! Great prices and selection!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you found us! Thanks for all the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Kate for the delivery!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for placing an order with us! Kate, and all of us here at Diem, look forward to serving you with the best products at the best prices again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience with Diem delivery. I called and placed an order over the phone. Gabe was very friendly and pointed me in the right direction. Then they showed up in about 45 minutes with my order, accepted my debit card, and were on their way! Their prices are also amazing haven't seen anywhere that cheap.
Dispensary said:

Happy to have been able to help! We appreciate you and hope to hear from you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good food, good weed, good god lets eat (and smoke)!
Dispensary said:

A match made in heaven! Enjoy your plant-based eating experience haha! Cheers!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome delivery service, great weed LEGIT!
Dispensary said:

Thanks intensify!!! More POWER to the FLOWER! Every Diem Day!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next