Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2100 E 112th Ave #5, Northglenn, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it! This is my go to store for my flower needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous shop with exceptional flower. Huge beautiful buds from "14er" really deliver. From purple 'Tropicana' to the red haired 'Strawana', the flower delivers ơn the profile!! Great store with the friendlyist budtenders to help in everyway. Will always stop by for quality product!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has a really good selection ..and the atmosphere has u leaving happy n w a smile. Sincerely kaylee
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where's the shake deals ??? :(
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place I go to they have good weed and good concentrates I love this place and will always come here! Ps. Keep those OTD prices coming! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Decent quality for decent pricing. The staff was helpful and kind. Would check out again
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome employees best dispensary ive been to in colorado
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
they generally have had great bud. they recently seemed to have switched to an almost all 14er flower stock which is great and also disappointing. Idk if docs just can't find good bud anymore, or don't wanna pay for it, but the flower stock needs to improve. the prices are what they are, high, but I would price my buds the same way if I were in their position. if you are want some great bud stop in and see what they have. don't look on their website because it's never accurate is kind of useless. it boasts online ordering but never let's you order. it also shows they have several dozen strains on hand which is not remotely true.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They usually have some good deals too
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I’m a med patient who has been coming here since they opened before they switched names and owners. I’ve been a member for almost as long. The customer service has always been amazing! They always used to weigh out your bud for you, but I found out today they’re going to an all pre-package system. This actually prevented me from getting the strain I needed because they were in the process of pre-packaging that strain while I was there. If this new system is here to stay I will be looking for a new dispensary for the first time in over a decade. Very disappointed.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next