Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2100 E 112th Ave #5, Northglenn, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just went in to get another gram of rosin because it’s so good bud tender crow helped me out and he was awesome cause I never knew what rosin was and explained it perfectly and I definitely recommend coming to doc’s apothecary!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They usually have some good deals too
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I’m a med patient who has been coming here since they opened before they switched names and owners. I’ve been a member for almost as long. The customer service has always been amazing! They always used to weigh out your bud for you, but I found out today they’re going to an all pre-package system. This actually prevented me from getting the strain I needed because they were in the process of pre-packaging that strain while I was there. If this new system is here to stay I will be looking for a new dispensary for the first time in over a decade. Very disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love there point system plus they always have the best deals
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in about a week ago clean facility with a good selection. Got helped by a guy named Aren really nice and helpful my favorite place to get mmj!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it alot.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Looks small but is by far one of the best dispensaries in the state.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I prefer this location. Im in and out, no b.s. Customet service is excellent--Andrew helped me get exactly what I wanted. Great selection of product and bundles, and the strains are great.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I prefer this location because I am in and I am out, no b.s. All products are priced and there is a good selection if both product and bundles. prices are fair and strains are fantastic.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here yesterday for some goodies for the wife and I and must I say I am IMPRESSED with the Quality if their weed! Most if all there customer services is the way it should be! Super cooperative and most of all not trying to sell you CRAP! If your not wanting to pay an extra couple dollars or so for some better quality buds then take your ass somewhere else because the quality and value if this place is WORTH IT!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next