Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver

2100 E 112th Ave #5, Northglenn, CO
Follow Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver
Review
Call Doc's Apothecary - Northglenn / North Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
good bud.. The bubble hash doesn't bubble. But other than that good store
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in north Denver. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Either this dispensary doesn't know the difference between shake and trim, or just doesn't mind ripping people off. Either way it's pretty sorry. I actually have gotten product I liked from here, but to sell trim as "shake" is just ridiculous.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stopped in to get one of their deals and on leafly it say max 3 grams per customer, I call them and they have 8 in stock so I drive there for they to tell me they just sold all 8 to a customer... thanks for that....
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it! This is my go to store for my flower needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous shop with exceptional flower. Huge beautiful buds from "14er" really deliver. From purple 'Tropicana' to the red haired 'Strawana', the flower delivers ơn the profile!! Great store with the friendlyist budtenders to help in everyway. Will always stop by for quality product!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has a really good selection ..and the atmosphere has u leaving happy n w a smile. Sincerely kaylee
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where's the shake deals ??? :(
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place I go to they have good weed and good concentrates I love this place and will always come here! Ps. Keep those OTD prices coming! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Decent quality for decent pricing. The staff was helpful and kind. Would check out again
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next