Doctor's Orders Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3424 NE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Doctor's Orders is my new favorite place to buy flower in Portland. They overtook my former favorite place (see my other reviews and figure it out if you're interested) last year by offering consistently high quality bud, great advice, and low prices. I love shopping here. I do not understand why people continue shopping at places with inferior product and higher prices. The top shelf here is truly exceptional, and it is priced very reasonably. Nowhere else can touch their regular price of $35/eighth (tax incl) for top shelf, and their standing weekend special of $149/oz (tax incl) for the best weed around is amazing. Did I say that I love this place?
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're honored to be your new go to shop! We're glad you're so happy with our price and products. Show your review to a staff member next time you shop for a special offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friend refferred me to Dr. Orders, because of the excellent quality of shatter, the great dabbing tasties, the affordable pricing is delightful, and to top all that off, the manager Terell (sorry if I'm miss-spelling his name) is awesome. Terrell went above, and beyond most, and made sure that I left satisfied, and happy with my purchases, and most of all he made sure my experience with Dr. Order's, an awesome visit. This is my new spot now, and I returned to get some even better shatter (with help from his staff.) Today I checked their menu, looks like some YUMMY stuff and I'm headed their way, with my list of prescripts shortly. Not for my friend anymore, but now for me, myself, and I. (sorry if'n that sounds a bit selfish lol.) It's nice to leave happy, satisfied, and not feeling like I've got GOT! Thank You all at Dr. Order's, "You are Appreciated"
Dispensary said:

Hey CrazyChrissy! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. We're glad you enjoy shopping with us and we'll do our best to keep the YUMMY product coming in! See you soon and show your review to our staff for a special offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispensaries in Portland, this is my favorite. It’s got everything going for them, especially their great (value) deals each week. The area is a little shady but I drive 20mins to come here and it’s always a treat. The staff is friendly but not in a weird way, never pushy or “up selling”, and they got great values for amazing products. The only negative i can think of is lack of parking...but this place is always empty. Kinda like it to stay that way...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, we're glad you enjoy shopping with us and we certainly appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely my favorite around that part of town
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words, thanks for choosing to shop with us!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great way to get welcomed to the town. This was our first stop and it left an impression. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and great selection. The Ninja Dawg was righteous. Big shout to the budtenders. Definitely my first stop on the return trip.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is one of my favorites. Friendly bud tenders, diverse selections, and a really good rewards program.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words we're glad you enjoyed shopping with us! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Even better staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kinds words!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it always friendly and informative of strains, great deals and equipment to help administer you medicine.
Dispensary said:

Love the friendly words Frostdweller! We're happy to help you with all your medicating needs. Please mention you took the time to leave a review to your budtender next time you swing through!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Loved the product, Graves the friendly and knowledgeable budtender, and the recommendations. Since you have a lot of medical clients, I would recommend a better way to view your menu. I had to get down on the floor in order to read the labels on the jars of flower under the counter. It was dark, and hard to read, and there was no paper or mounted menu. If you made some changes to your showroom, this would be one of my top dispensaries even though it's a drive for me. Top marks for some serious, quality flower, and a new product recommendation (C-shot) that will be a staple for my on the go pain management.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoy our product and our budtenders! Thank you for the suggestion for a flower menu too. We have been putting one together that is similar to our concentrates menu that will be available over the next few days. We truly appreciate the review and that you choose to drive across town to visit us!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt it was time to acknowledge the awesome customer service I have received over the last couple years that "Dr's`has been part of the neighborhood. Being the 1st to reach 100 visits there,I speak from experience and would like to thank Nick and his staff for always being willing to educate and accommodate my requests. Take advantage of the many deals available and the incredible quality and selection they offer. Mayor
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you enjoy shopping with us! Thanks for the kind words, it's our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next