Doctor's Orders Portland

3424 NE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Doctor's Orders Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Doctor's Orders Portland
Review
Call Doctor's Orders Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best and cheapest I haave seen for both quanitty and quality ....and rthe service and educational knowledge and hospitality is top notch! They also have their own cost effective as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has the most gas Sativa strains I've found around P-town. I would definitely recommend to recommend if you like true top shelf strains. Plus there's always a friendly budtender behind the counter.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The short black guy, thats my dude ! And i love the place, very professional but laid back environment, good flower, greaaat prices, great place to get your bud, if i go anywhere in portland to pay for weed its there
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Doctor's Orders is my new favorite place to buy flower in Portland. They overtook my former favorite place (see my other reviews and figure it out if you're interested) last year by offering consistently high quality bud, great advice, and low prices. I love shopping here. I do not understand why people continue shopping at places with inferior product and higher prices. The top shelf here is truly exceptional, and it is priced very reasonably. Nowhere else can touch their regular price of $35/eighth (tax incl) for top shelf, and their standing weekend special of $149/oz (tax incl) for the best weed around is amazing. Did I say that I love this place?
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're honored to be your new go to shop! We're glad you're so happy with our price and products. Show your review to a staff member next time you shop for a special offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friend refferred me to Dr. Orders, because of the excellent quality of shatter, the great dabbing tasties, the affordable pricing is delightful, and to top all that off, the manager Terell (sorry if I'm miss-spelling his name) is awesome. Terrell went above, and beyond most, and made sure that I left satisfied, and happy with my purchases, and most of all he made sure my experience with Dr. Order's, an awesome visit. This is my new spot now, and I returned to get some even better shatter (with help from his staff.) Today I checked their menu, looks like some YUMMY stuff and I'm headed their way, with my list of prescripts shortly. Not for my friend anymore, but now for me, myself, and I. (sorry if'n that sounds a bit selfish lol.) It's nice to leave happy, satisfied, and not feeling like I've got GOT! Thank You all at Dr. Order's, "You are Appreciated"
Dispensary said:

Hey CrazyChrissy! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. We're glad you enjoy shopping with us and we'll do our best to keep the YUMMY product coming in! See you soon and show your review to our staff for a special offer!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispensaries in Portland, this is my favorite. It’s got everything going for them, especially their great (value) deals each week. The area is a little shady but I drive 20mins to come here and it’s always a treat. The staff is friendly but not in a weird way, never pushy or “up selling”, and they got great values for amazing products. The only negative i can think of is lack of parking...but this place is always empty. Kinda like it to stay that way...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, we're glad you enjoy shopping with us and we certainly appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely my favorite around that part of town
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words, thanks for choosing to shop with us!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great way to get welcomed to the town. This was our first stop and it left an impression. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and great selection. The Ninja Dawg was righteous. Big shout to the budtenders. Definitely my first stop on the return trip.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is one of my favorites. Friendly bud tenders, diverse selections, and a really good rewards program.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words we're glad you enjoyed shopping with us! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Even better staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kinds words!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next