Doctor's Orders Portland
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3424 NE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friend refferred me to Dr. Orders, because of the excellent quality of shatter, the great dabbing tasties, the affordable pricing is delightful, and to top all that off, the manager Terell (sorry if I'm miss-spelling his name) is awesome. Terrell went above, and beyond most, and made sure that I left satisfied, and happy with my purchases, and most of all he made sure my experience with Dr. Order's, an awesome visit. This is my new spot now, and I returned to get some even better shatter (with help from his staff.) Today I checked their menu, looks like some YUMMY stuff and I'm headed their way, with my list of prescripts shortly. Not for my friend anymore, but now for me, myself, and I. (sorry if'n that sounds a bit selfish lol.) It's nice to leave happy, satisfied, and not feeling like I've got GOT! Thank You all at Dr. Order's, "You are Appreciated"
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispensaries in Portland, this is my favorite. It’s got everything going for them, especially their great (value) deals each week. The area is a little shady but I drive 20mins to come here and it’s always a treat. The staff is friendly but not in a weird way, never pushy or “up selling”, and they got great values for amazing products. The only negative i can think of is lack of parking...but this place is always empty. Kinda like it to stay that way...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, we're glad you enjoy shopping with us and we certainly appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely my favorite around that part of town
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words, thanks for choosing to shop with us!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great way to get welcomed to the town. This was our first stop and it left an impression. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and great selection. The Ninja Dawg was righteous. Big shout to the budtenders. Definitely my first stop on the return trip.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is one of my favorites. Friendly bud tenders, diverse selections, and a really good rewards program.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words we're glad you enjoyed shopping with us! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Even better staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kinds words!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it always friendly and informative of strains, great deals and equipment to help administer you medicine.
Dispensary said:

Love the friendly words Frostdweller! We're happy to help you with all your medicating needs. Please mention you took the time to leave a review to your budtender next time you swing through!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Loved the product, Graves the friendly and knowledgeable budtender, and the recommendations. Since you have a lot of medical clients, I would recommend a better way to view your menu. I had to get down on the floor in order to read the labels on the jars of flower under the counter. It was dark, and hard to read, and there was no paper or mounted menu. If you made some changes to your showroom, this would be one of my top dispensaries even though it's a drive for me. Top marks for some serious, quality flower, and a new product recommendation (C-shot) that will be a staple for my on the go pain management.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoy our product and our budtenders! Thank you for the suggestion for a flower menu too. We have been putting one together that is similar to our concentrates menu that will be available over the next few days. We truly appreciate the review and that you choose to drive across town to visit us!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt it was time to acknowledge the awesome customer service I have received over the last couple years that "Dr's`has been part of the neighborhood. Being the 1st to reach 100 visits there,I speak from experience and would like to thank Nick and his staff for always being willing to educate and accommodate my requests. Take advantage of the many deals available and the incredible quality and selection they offer. Mayor
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you enjoy shopping with us! Thanks for the kind words, it's our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this location for the first time 2 days ago. LOVE this place!! The folks inside are super knowledgeable and compassionate. I will definitely be coming back! If you haven't already visited.. I recommend checking this place out! Thank you JaJuan, Nick and Tyler for being so amazing and wonderful! Great Products! Great Selections! See you soon!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoy our shop and thank you for the kind words! Next time you're in the shop, let your budtender know you left a review!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next