Ecocann

306 F Street, Eureka, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people. Love coming here
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really nice environment, laid back staff. didnt make me feel rushed at all, had no problem going through every selection with us. competent & able to talk about the product. i would go back !
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was passing through Eureka on a road trip up North and stopped in the town for some food and to refill our bud jar. The staff was very helpful and kept everyone moving in a fast and efficient manner. There were two adorable dogs that were there which made the wait much more enjoyable. The staff all seemed to have a good dynamic and the weed selection was more than adequate. I got an eighth, a pre-roll and some chocolates. All were great. Yuki, the girl who helped me at the counter was super sweet and was able to help my boyfriend pick out the best edible selection. Overall a really great experience and I would definitely go back there if I ever found myself in the Humboldt area again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
the bud special they wanted to sell had a very lousy trim and was not dense as well. the receptionist was kinda rude, nobody basically helped me and my 2 friends to find what we where looking for. Small selection of oils and vapes. The chocolate fudge cupcake edible tastes horrible (i was very looking forward to enjoying it).
Report abuse
11
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
all of their products can be found at other delivery services and dispensaries for $10-$15 even $20 less. Just like a restaurant you will not gain a decent profit for the first 4 years. instead they are trying to profit from the get go buy jacking up items $20 more when you can click on the next dispensary or delivery service and find the same damn strain even better quality for even less. sorry guys i was excited at the beginning but you are absolutely not affordable at all compared to everyone else. in all reality you guys are the most expensive getting products from a not that high quality of a vendor.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The product I bought was great and for a fair price... but as another has mentioned, some kind of window covering/tinting would be appreciated especially given the location. Service was okay, but I imagine will become further refined after a while.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Being new, giving them some room to grow, but coverings on the windows are needed, a receptionist that isn’t a sour puss and better presentation of the product are sorely needed. Product was ok, but there are better choices out there. Hopefully they can work out the kinks.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1